Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For All of Me
Reviewer: angelchicken (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 18

Holy fuck, this story is . . . engrossing.

Wow. I mean, it's a lot of smut, sure, but it's so freaking well written. And it's a really interesting story, too.

I'm so happy to have found it!

 

Reviewer: Rand0mnessR0ks (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 12:34 PM · On: Chapter 18

Awesome, I can't wait to see Edward kick some ass!! :)

Reviewer: nch2691 (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 09:40 PM · On: Chapter 18

I was going to sleep and I thought, wait let me see if that story updated and HOORAY! It did. It was very interesting and I wished it was even longer :)

Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: twilight legacy (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 12:56 AM · On: Chapter 18

I can't wait to find out what Edward does next about Aro and what kind of trouble Bella gets into. This chapter is amazing as always! I mentioned your story on my blog:monkeygirl1969(dot)blogspot(dot)com. I hope others read your story too!  Thanks so much for sharing it with us! :)

Reviewer: JMax (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 02:36 PM · On: Chapter 18

Excellent read. Can't wait for more :)

Best,

JMax

Reviewer: JingleBells (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 10:02 AM · On: Chapter 18

Phew -- you had me worried about Bella there for a second...

I love how in tune Edward is with his Bella -- how he knew right away that something was wrong.

Thanks for the update!!!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 04:07 AM · On: Chapter 18

I'm actually happily surprised Bella didn't get into more trouble with that encounter... it could still be coming (in one way or another ;) I guess :S

Reviewer: Emmyjazzylove61 (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2010 10:05 PM · On: Chapter 18

I was so happy to see that you updated! I've been waiting for what seems like forever! thanks and I can't wait to read the next one!

Reviewer: historicvampirelover (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 07:57 PM · On: Chapter 18

there are dangerous, nasty, mean Dom's and Men all around our heroine... i'm so glad that her Master takes such good care of her!

Reviewer: krakengrrl (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 06:36 PM · On: Chapter 18

I love the club atmosphere! Nicely done. Isn't Jasper going to get sucked into some naughtiness?  And I want to see what happens with the stalker!

Reviewer: cullenbear (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 04:28 PM · On: Chapter 18

in answer to your question god i hope so! lol see you 3/23

Reviewer: benna (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 11:16 AM · On: Chapter 18

Just finished reading through all of these chapters and I love this story. I am so excited for more.

Reviewer: marrisa (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 10:22 AM · On: Chapter 18

wow, i always like learning about these BDSM things, it's truly fascinating. this chapter was great, can't wait for the next one

 

Reviewer: LeeLeeLee (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 04:41 AM · On: Chapter 18

please post sooner

Reviewer: LizzieMac09 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 01:47 AM · On: Chapter 18

Oh bugger, that's the last available chapter and I finally have to stop reading - fell asleep half way through Ch.17 at 4.30am this morning after reading straight through from the beginning.  Like I said in a previous review, I am seriously hooked!  Caius is really nasty and Bree is clearly an abused wife/sub - trust Bella to get in his way!  As I have no more to read of this fic for the moment, I just wanted to take the opportunity to say how well-written it is and, even though it is gloriously smut-filled, it is still a really well plotted and engrossing story.  I very much look forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: LizzieMac09 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2010 01:11 AM · On: Chapter 17

Holy hell (literally!) that was ... well, hot!  This is certainly not your average Gentleman's Club, and I am very curious about what else there is to satisfy the BDSM palate.

Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 08:46 PM · On: Chapter 18

Sounds like there'll be drama next chapter!

Keep up the great work!

Please update soon!

Reviewer: LizzieMac09 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 07:34 PM · On: Chapter 15

Oh Lord, I'd like to go on a picnic with Domward!  And poor old Jasper, I thought he might fall a little in love with Bella.  The whole Tyler business is getting creepier and I suspect it's going to get worse before it gets better.

Reviewer: LizzieMac09 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 07:08 PM · On: Chapter 14

This was a sweet chapter, demonstrating Edward's love and the care he takes over Bella's welfare and comfort. 

Reviewer: tracygoodey1 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 07:04 PM · On: Chapter 18

this club sounds more and more intresting emmetts games so amusing, but poor bella she realy does have bad luck following her around, now it's this caius thing i love how edward defended her and disbelieved caius as he tried to get bella into trouble, i hope edward got him thrown out but what of his poor wife/sub  he is obviously a bad dominant? more please

Reviewer: ccf (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 06:55 PM · On: Chapter 18

Loved it. Thank you for writing.

Reviewer: LizzieMac09 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 06:28 PM · On: Chapter 13

Loved this chapter, very erotic - food and sex, always a win!  As for Tyler, looks like he really is a bit of a pyscho stalker.  Does he really believe that he can have her?  Perhaps he thinks that because Edward shares her with Jasper, she's up for it.  Clearly, the police won't be able to do much at this stage except perhaps warn him off, but I'm not sure that will be enough if he's psychotic enough.  What a shame Bella had to puke her lovely dinner, as well as have him potentially ruin such an enjoyable evening for all of them.

Reviewer: LizzieMac09 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 06:02 PM · On: Chapter 12

Yep, I thought that's what would happen when Edward found out about the Tyler situation.  Ah well, at least it was just a spanking!

Reviewer: sessahhh (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 05:59 PM · On: Chapter 18

Another fabulous chapter. I guess I'm as bad as the forum ladies cause I just love the club debauchery. Not a huge fan of Caius and his drugging of Bree while he attacks another woman but I have faith that Master Edward will come to the rescue. And a little drama is always a good thing. As long as we get plenty of delicious Domward/slavella interaction, I'm a deliriously happy camper. Great job. Lovin' this story. Mmmm...

Reviewer: LizzieMac09 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2010 05:44 PM · On: Chapter 11

It was really good to get an insight into Bella's mindset with regard to her relationship with Edward, and I'm glad that she and Jasper were able to lay some of his ghosts.  The end of the chapter, though, is worrisome, as I assume the man he was talking to was Tyler Crowley.  I wonder what they spoke about and whether Jasper will say anything to Edward.  I think Bella needs to tell Edward about Tyler, because he's a creep and could cause problems.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.