Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For All of Me
Reviewer: Carlisles Beloved (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 06:13 PM · On: Chapter 10

Oh, that last was so tenderand affecting.  Good on you, Author.

Reviewer: crf720 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 06:04 PM · On: Chapter 20

oh no!!!  what now?

Reviewer: pkmarita (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 05:54 PM · On: Chapter 20

Yes! glad to see Tyler back in the picture or atleast i hope its tyler! I cant wait to see where you go with this next. so exciting! thank you!

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 20

damn things are bad for her right now thanks great chapter

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 20

I am beginning to think that they will never get a moments peace.  I hope that Tyler is dealt with soon and I can't believe that Victoria was killed.  I have a bad feeling about her death.  Eeeks!

Can't wait for the 20th!!! =D

Reviewer: Carlisles Beloved (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 9

  Jasper MUST be a very good friend

Reviewer: westosobear (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 20

You are evil to leave us hanging again!!! Hurry April 20th.

Reviewer: Carlisles Beloved (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 05:31 PM · On: Chapter 8

Okay, that was different. 

Reviewer: LizzieMac09 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 05:23 PM · On: Chapter 20

How I love this story.  The scene in the shower made me almost as wobbly-kneed as Bella LOL!  But Tyler is getting closer and closer to invading her safe haven, added to which is the possibility that Victoria has been murdered - which could have potentially dire consequences for Bella.  If Caius is so desperate to remove witnesses to what happened then she could well be his next target.  Edward is really going to have his work cut out keeping her safe.  I'll be counting the days until the 20th because this story has got me on the edge of my seat.

Reviewer: pool718 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 05:16 PM · On: Chapter 20

I am enjoying all the danger Bella attracts.  Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: snfrisby (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 05:11 PM · On: Chapter 20

I am absolutely IN LOVE with this story!  I look forward to your updates.  Right now I happen to be off every other Tuesday, which happens to be the Tuesdays you update.  These updates are the highlight of my day on those weeks lol.  Your writing just sucks you in, you give just the right amount of detail.  I kinda don't want this story to ever end.  It's one that I could read 100 chapters of it and never get tired of the story.  Keep up the good work, anxiously waiting for the next 2 weeks to go by now.

Reviewer: jillangel (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 05:06 PM · On: Chapter 20

Loved this update!

Reviewer: Carlisles Beloved (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 05:02 PM · On: Chapter 7

Nice chapter. 

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 05:02 PM · On: Chapter 20

great chapter

Reviewer: ChinaDollz (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 04:54 PM · On: Chapter 20

OMG...lol your mean!! cant wait for the 20th!

Reviewer: JustTry (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 04:50 PM · On: Chapter 20

Man..I do love this story. You always leave us wanting more. No one can ask for anything more from an author. i really like how you're showcasing the love between E & B, and not just protraying their relationship as stricktly D&S. Excellent chapter, as always.

Reviewer: ccf (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 04:39 PM · On: Chapter 20

Wow...What a cliffhanger. I love your story. Thank you again. ;)

Reviewer: Carlisles Beloved (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 04:37 PM · On: Chapter 6

I did not miss the lemons.  It was lovely having Master take care of Bella.  Lauren needs to go somewhere and sit down.   

Reviewer: Munchie1981 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 04:37 PM · On: Chapter 20

That cliffy is just mean thanks for the update loved it so excited can't wait for more.....

Reviewer: dragonlady (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 04:31 PM · On: Chapter 20

D***!!!!  That Caius is pure evil.  And I am so fed up with Tyler.  Grow up little boy and stop obsessing about a woman who is already taken.  Humph.

I do love how you make this 24/7 slavery choice as understandable.  I can see why someone could/would make that choice (given the right master).  You make this Bella identifiable.

Thank you for another wonderful chapter.

Reviewer: Bella541 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 04:22 PM · On: Chapter 20

Gotta love cliffhangers!  Can't wait until the 20th!

And yes, I do think that we need a support group! :)

Reviewer: shecater (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 04:21 PM · On: Chapter 20

LOVE THIS STORY!!!! Tyler is freaking us all out and I can't believe that Victoria was killed. Who killed her Caius or Tyler???? Can't wait till next update :)

Reviewer: amazingragdoll (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 04:15 PM · On: Chapter 20

greaT chapter

Reviewer: twilightobession69 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 04:09 PM · On: Chapter 20

OMG!!! Edward and Bella have to worry about Tyler and about Caius. That is awful. Did Caius have Victoria killed???? Bella just draws trouble wherever she goes. Poor thing.  As always.....I can't wait for your next chapter.

Reviewer: Elizabethan (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 20

This story just gets more intriguing.  So will it be Tyler or Caius that threatens them with exposure? Edward may be right, Tyler may just be a harmless crush, but he's still a threat.  It seems like they should inform the police of what they witnessed at the club, but that would mean an investigation into the club and its members, I take it?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.