Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For All of Me
Reviewer: mamaheartstwilight (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 09:09 PM · On: Chapter 20

Another amazing chapter!  Great job!!!

Reviewer: ladykt (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 09:08 PM · On: Chapter 20

hmmm  ok can caius get hit with a car please.....and drug.....a long time.

Reviewer: jesyka_haha (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 09:03 PM · On: Chapter 20

Wonderful. I enjoy this Edward and Bella so much.

This Tyler business is creeping me out. I'm sure that's what you are going for though.

I can't wait to see how things play out, especially this new revelation of Victoria's death. Keep up the good work and thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: Mora-Cullen (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 20

Great cliffie!

Reviewer: benna (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 08:48 PM · On: Chapter 20

Oh wow. That is soo crazy. Loved this chapter, can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Carlisles Beloved (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 08:45 PM · On: Chapter 16

As if Tyler wasn't enough...Bella does have a kind of danger magnet associated with her, no matter who writes her.

Reviewer: Carlisles Beloved (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 08:20 PM · On: Chapter 15

They probably will excuse the artistic license...after they quit hunting for it.  Good chapter.

Reviewer: baby_pau (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 07:54 PM · On: Chapter 20

OMG!!!! NOOOO!!!!Why a cliffhanger??? lol.

Is amazing this chapter, and the story is just great, i love bella/edward relationship.

Reviewer: KaiaRose (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 07:53 PM · On: Chapter 20

Wow!  I really love the multiple dimensions you are showing in their relationship.  While they have their definete roles, Bella and Edward are clearly in love and happy with their lives.  Bella is still intelligent and Edward loves that about her and can tease with her too.  It is not always so serious in BDSM relationships, there are plenty of laughs too.

Reviewer: Carlisles Beloved (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 07:53 PM · On: Chapter 14

Okie dokie.  Is all right with the world.  My guess is, not for long.

Reviewer: shar0525 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 07:41 PM · On: Chapter 20

eek. 2 psychos?  Tyler seems like a 'harmless' kinda stalker but I have a feeling he's not, right Mistress Flibbins?

Love your story. following you on twitter in case u tweet some hints.  The only thing that I don't like is that you're only on Twilighted. I can't get Twilighted to work on my crackberry so I have to wait to read...

Reviewer: rmcrms5 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 20

Oh shit!  Everyone is out to get her. I hope Edward can keep her safe.  I love reading about their time together and how they interact.  It's very loving.

Reviewer: Motherthing (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 20

After the last chapter all I could think of was "MY EYES!! MY EYES!!  I'll never see New Moon in the same way again!"  I love this story.  I lost it for a week because I hadn't learned how to use the site when I first started reading, but now I'm glad I found it again.  You have more than enough plot to keep the smut interesting and just enough loving between the full-on BDSM to keep it from being over intense for those who know nothing about the culture.  My email is motherthing@kc.rr.com if you have time or inclination to communicate.  I have been on the extreme fringe of some form of BDSM for years now and am interested in tallking about it with someone who may know more than I do.  What you have written feels so authentic that there is no way you are a complete newbie to this life.

Motherthing aka Jeri

Reviewer: hockeymom (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 07:21 PM · On: Chapter 20

Thanks for another excellent chapter.  I am imagining Bella with that leash preparing breakfast.

Reviewer: Carlisles Beloved (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 07:19 PM · On: Chapter 13

nice batch of plot thickening, author.  Good chapter.

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 07:16 PM · On: Chapter 20

I think I've said it before, but having Tyler on the one hand, and Caius now on the other, plus trying to maintain her slave-persona with Master Edward, has got to be taking a toll on poor Bella now :P

I wonder what Edward's response is going to be when he notices the news article?

Reviewer: spunkluvr (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 07:04 PM · On: Chapter 20

er err errr errrrr AHHHHHHGGH

Reviewer: Carlisles Beloved (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 06:52 PM · On: Chapter 12

Yeah, that is evil.  Fortunately i won't have to wait since I am just catching up.  Good chapter.

Reviewer: steflynno (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 06:43 PM · On: Chapter 20

another great chapter. can't wait for an update. hubs telling me to get off the computer but i told him my fav story was updated and i had to read it first.

Reviewer: HopeStreet (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 06:39 PM · On: Chapter 20

Caius is dangerous.  Eric is a nusance.  However, I hope these two never meet.  Bella is inn enough trouble.

Reviewer: Carlisles Beloved (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 11

Oh oh now what?  Who's that guy?

Reviewer: ChrisR (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 06:33 PM · On: Chapter 20

Thanks are getting scarier,lol. Thanks so much for the update.

Reviewer: angela of alagaesia (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 06:33 PM · On: Chapter 20

Nicely written set up chapter!  And now we wait...

it was nice to get anoher glimpse of their routine here, I just wish Jasper didn't keep disappearing!

Reviewer: Jilli90 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 06:32 PM · On: Chapter 20

Love it

Reviewer: Jaspersaysrelax1901 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 5

whoa that was intense I really liked it I really like the story... It has chactacter... =DDD

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.