Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For All of Me
Reviewer: catmasters (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 08:48 PM · On: Chapter 22

that was a fun chapter.  Poor Jake, that was funnier than I could imagine!!!

Reviewer: benna (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 08:40 PM · On: Chapter 22

Loved this chapter. I don't know how she keeps from crying. Like him keeping the gag in after her exhausting time on the wall. I know she likes most of it but that gag would be hard to take. Thanks for the update can't wait for more.

Reviewer: flyrbrd (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 08:20 PM · On: Chapter 22

Thank you. I love this story.

Reviewer: crackupmonkey (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 08:09 PM · On: Chapter 22

"I think it'll see a lot of use.  Next time I'm going to attach her so she's facing the wall.  That way I can smack her ass if she makes any noise.  I'll send you the link to their website."

 

love that line - keep it up

Reviewer: Anson Longbottom (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 08:09 PM · On: Chapter 22

This is such a wonderful story. I enjoy every minute of it!!! Please keep updating!!

Reviewer: ladykt (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 08:06 PM · On: Chapter 22

always love your chapter.

Reviewer: Great Chemistry (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 07:48 PM · On: Chapter 22

Ha ha, I can relate. The list of things I should be doing might just be longer than my "to be read" list, which is really saying something. And I'm not at all sad this didn't end in a cliffhanger! It's a great relief to the dramatics to have a 'normal' D/s scene.

Also, it really cracks me up the way you use Jacob. I don't know how old you imagine him to be, but I see him as pretty young, and it makes it even funnier. Props to Bella for working the net, and props to you for another great chapter. Thanks for writing!



Author's Response:

Jacob is about 21yrs old in this story, so he is definitely younger.  I feel sort of bad for how he gets teased, but Edward needed someone he could torment!  I'm toying with the idea of a oneshot from his POV, because it is fun to imagine what he thinks of this!

Thanks for taking the time from our "to-do list" to read and review!  I appreciate it.

Reviewer: mgg (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 07:45 PM · On: Chapter 22

wow

Reviewer: steflynno (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 07:45 PM · On: Chapter 22

great chapter.

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 07:37 PM · On: Chapter 22

I am very relieved that it was just Jacob outside.  It was an intersting dynamic with Jacob there and Edward involving him.  I wish I knew what he was thinking. 

I am nervous about what will happen next.  I am eager and anxious to find out!

Reviewer: helena_handbasket (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 07:25 PM · On: Chapter 22

I'm sure that when the shit does hit the fan, it will be epic.  But I'm glad it hasn't happened just yet.  Poor Jake, but he deserves it, the wee little perv.  

Reviewer: Aussie_gal (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 07:05 PM · On: Chapter 22

I have been waiting for this update, Thank God she is ok! Edward is such a tease... and you leave us on a cliffie once again!

 

I truly enjoy this story. Great update. Thank you!

Reviewer: warpedweaving (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 06:59 PM · On: Chapter 22

I liked this. In the timeline, a lot hsa been happening to Bella so I think a bit of fluff was in order. I love the final sentence to the chapter. It made me chuckle :)

Reviewer: Lion loves lamb (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 06:53 PM · On: Chapter 10

Okay WOW! I have a load of different emotions coursing through me right now. I cant even begin to process them all. How do you do it? its amazing. I want to read the next chapter but its 3am and I really need to sleep even though I am not remotely tired.

Kepp up the good work and I cant wait to read the rest.

Reviewer: fnmom68 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 06:22 PM · On: Chapter 22

Great chapter.  I could picture the look on Jacob's face the entire time, and could just imagine what kind of buildup Bella experienced, being made to wait.  Nice job!

Reviewer: rmcrms5 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 06:06 PM · On: Chapter 22

Oh thank you so very much for this chapter!!!  I actually fought temptation not to email you and ask you where the update was.  Can you say "ADDICTED"? 

This chapter was well worth the wait.  I'm only sorry there isn't a rating higher than 10.  I'll be marking the calendar until the 25th!  Loved the two outtakes also.  So will we be getting one on why Bella ended up in a chastity belt as well?



Author's Response:

When I wrote about the chastity belt, I was thinking there was probably an interesting backstory there.  So, we'll see about an outtake.  I've got a few ideas kicking around!

Thanks for waiting so patiently and for saying such nice things!

Reviewer: piperann_25 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 05:45 PM · On: Chapter 22

Hott damn to be watched like that shit. If it wasn't hot I would want to slap edward. Great chapter, can't wait for the next one

Reviewer: baby_pau (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 05:33 PM · On: Chapter 22

I like it!!! i really thought that tayler was the man, i was wating for the fight lol.

But it was great the way you resolve it.

Reviewer: LizzieMac09 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 05:30 PM · On: Chapter 22

Well, that was kind of awful and fantasic all at once. The idea of treating a woman so completely and literally as an object should be abhorrent to me (and a part of me is appalled), but at the same time it was incredibly erotic - particularly when she knew Jacob was watching her.  However, I am looking forward to the main storyline kicking back in and getting to the thrill of danger which is surely lurking, waiting to surprise them both. 

Reviewer: LizzieMac09 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 05:30 PM · On: Chapter 22

Well, that was kind of awful and fantasic all at once. The idea of treating a woman so completely and literally as an object should be abhorrent to me (and a part of me is appalled), but at the same time it was incredibly erotic - particularly when she knew Jacob was watching her.  However, I am looking forward to the main storyline kicking back in and getting to the thrill of danger which is surely lurking, waiting to surprise them both. 

Reviewer: JeanneC (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 05:15 PM · On: Chapter 22

I really like your story. I wasn't sure what to expect with her being a 24 hour slave , but I realize that they are a couple who love eachother. I hope they get Tyler soon. He's creepy.

Reviewer: SammyJo (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 05:00 PM · On: Chapter 22

Great chapter as usual.  I was surprised that he didn't seem more attentive when Bella first cried out.  She is really not the type to freak and with everything going on to me it seemed he would have reacted faster, like taking the gag out temporarily to find out what the problem was.



Author's Response:

Well, that is an interesting question and I can see your point.  When I start screaming, I expect my husband to come running, ready to protect me.  Usually I just get a delayed, "Flibbins?" yelled from the recliner in the other room, after I've killed the bug or whatever myself! lol

I guess my thinking was that if Bella were hurt she would have used her safeword (or grunts in this situation), which she didn't because the problem wasn't with the scene, or her comfort.  And really she would want him to see what was going on, not mess around with her gag with his back turned to the bad guy. But if she couldn't get him to look, she would have resorted to grunting so she could talk.

From Edward's perspective, if he stopped a scene everytime she screamed or cried out then they'd never get anywhere.  That is why they have the prearranged signals.  She might have just had an orgasm.  So Edward wouldn't necessarily jump to the conclusion that there was a major problem.  I hope that makes sense.

And from a writing standpoint, I didn't want to get into all the gag in and out mechanics just so Bella could say, "look out the window" when she was able to communicate it nonverbally and with a sense of urgency that fit the tension in that part of the story.

Thanks for your comments - that is the kind of thing that keeps me on my toes!

Reviewer: shecater (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 04:52 PM · On: Chapter 22

I love how Edward handled Jacob! To be honest I was thinking Jacob was gonna rub one out in the office. lol I do like how this chapter ended.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 04:49 PM · On: Chapter 22

Oh snap I have to go read the out takes!!!!!  Amazing as alwasy!!!!  I love your work and found this chapter to be reasuring that it wasn't trouble outside her window it was calming and I am afraid of whats to come... like your giving a false calm before the shit hits the fan!

Look forward to the next!

Reviewer: twilightlez (Anonymous) · Date: May 13, 2010 04:45 PM · On: Chapter 22

Wow, love this chapter.  What a great dichotomy for Bella - first being ogled by innocent little Jacob and then being appraised and appreciated by big bad fabulous Carlisle.  Having a second Dom in the room was brilliant. 

Have you ever thought of doing a one-shot about Bella's training with Carlisle and Esme?  Wow, that would be hot.  Whew.  I need to now go into a secluded room and try to collect myself, lol.  Love your writing!!!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter and the contrast in Bella's visitors!  Thanks.

I hadn't really thought about a Carlisle/Esme/Bella outtake, but I bet that would be something. 

Thanks for reading and for taking the time to review!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.