Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: twilightzas (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2013 05:01 PM · On: Chapter 24

I am in love with this story!!!! It would be so amazing when you find the chance to update it!! Hopefully soon! Thanks! :)

Reviewer: jamiesue00 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2012 12:49 AM · On: Chapter 24

is there any more of this story??? I would love to see how it ends!!!

Reviewer: warmbloodedbeauty (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2012 08:58 PM · On: Chapter 24

no!!! i found you here after finishung the story on ffn... i wish you finish it!

Reviewer: achilles (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2011 01:01 PM · On: Chapter 24

Loving the 'Good Guys' in this.  Edward is going to be such a sweetie (althought god knows how he will react when he finds out what has happened to Bella) and we knew he loved her before he did!

Victoria and Jessica are going to make some serious trouble for the pair of them I'm sure but I really really need Jessica to get her comeuppance for calling her a whore so early on when there was no reason to at all!!!  Biatch!

Anyway, as echoing everyone else:- please, please pretty please with sugar on top can you carry on with the story?

Thanks very much

Achilles

Reviewer: teresaellen1 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2011 11:50 PM · On: Chapter 24

GRRRRRRR when is this story gonna be updated

 

Reviewer: bornwritinglines (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2011 03:05 PM · On: Chapter 24

When you had them both ill I didnt know what to do.

Emz's head: well who do i care about more ... ahhh ... well rose ... cos rose is awsome ... and I hate bella ... but then I dont hate YOUR Bella ... so maybe ... but then rose is still awsome ... and I love Emmett ... and so ... but then I dont dislke edward ... and ... ahh

lol

love your story!

Would write more but gotta finish another chapter of my book for my editor.

 

XOXO

Emz

Reviewer: hkimberly1 (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2011 01:10 PM · On: Chapter 24

I'm loving your story. It's cute, fun and very interesting. Can't wait for more bb! 

Reviewer: kelldoll217 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 03:36 PM · On: Chapter 24

come on!  don't leave us hanging anymore...it's about time for an update!

Reviewer: gr8k8 (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2010 12:53 PM · On: Chapter 24

My Stars! How long has it been since you updated?  You need to wrap this up, Babe.  I was just checking my story list and saw the title and thought, "Oh yeah, this story might just be completed now" only to find it just like the last time I looked at it.  To make things worse, I can't get an answer since this is my daughters sign in name and you aren't over on fanfiction.net where I can write to you under mine. Oh, well......Merry Christmas!

Reviewer: teresaellen1 (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2010 06:24 PM · On: Chapter 24

Oh My Freaking God!!!!! When is this story going to be updated!!!!!!

Its Making me SAD!!!

Reviewer: adraves (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 08:53 AM · On: Chapter 1

This is a great story. could you please let us know when you are going to finish it. I am awaiting the rest of it somewhat impatiently.

Reviewer: Gone_Crazy109 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 01:32 PM · On: Chapter 13

~tear drops~ ohhhhh i luv bella and edward together<3

Reviewer: Gone_Crazy109 (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 10:47 PM · On: Chapter 10

WHAT THE FUCK HAPPENED!!!!!

Reviewer: Gone_Crazy109 (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 06:58 PM · On: Chapter 3

i fuckin knew it was jacob.....keep hope alive for edward!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: twiswen17 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2010 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 24

Love this story...when will it be updated again? 

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 07:03 AM · On: Chapter 24

omg ,can't believe I've read this in one sitting ,thats how fantastic it is ,

now get Edward to Bella asap !!

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 04:00 AM · On: Chapter 11

:)

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 02:57 AM · On: Chapter 7

loving the Willy Wonka anecdotes !!!

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 02:37 AM · On: Chapter 5

Hi *waves* new reader here !

Flowers are always high on my list as are naughty texts !!!

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 02:37 AM · On: Chapter 5

Hi *waves* new reader here !

Flowers are always high on my list as are naughty texts !!!

Reviewer: adraves (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2010 09:18 PM · On: Chapter 24

I am not sure when you wrote this story, but I am wondering if you will be updating any time soon. I usually only look for stories that are completed, but you have me hooked. Please take pitty on me and tell me if you are going to finish this story. I think that you could make a go of this even if there were different names to the characters.

Reviewer: adraves (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2010 02:54 PM · On: Chapter 24

I have greatly enjoyed reading your story so far, and am very hopeful that there will be more to it shortly. I think this is a story that you actually could change the names on, and have published on it's own merit.

Reviewer: kellyodonoghue (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 09:53 AM · On: Chapter 24

omg i loved it cant wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: Michele Cullen (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 01:14 PM · On: Chapter 24

Please Please Please Update. I check everyday for your updates here and on fanfiction hoping maybe I will get lucky. I LOVE YOUR STORY. PLEASE!!!!!

Reviewer: vampirenites (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2010 08:57 AM · On: Chapter 24

i really want these two together are you ever gonna update i am dying here it is already june 23rd and no update i want her to forgive him and him profess his love and then them get together please update

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.