Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: MrsJacobBlack0028 (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2011 08:55 PM · On: Chapter 20: You Came to Me

Okay, so I thought i was totally going to hate this story because of the pairing with Emmett and Bella, but I actually love it. It's amazing. And I really can't wait for the last chapter *sniffle* because this one was beautiful!

Reviewer: RosieKiss85 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2010 08:38 PM · On: Chapter 20: You Came to Me

completely loved this story, i was just wondering when we were going to get that epilogue?  i'm very excited for it after i ended up looking at your ff profile and seen a link for a dress...   i'm getting antsy over here.  =)



Author's Response:

I'm so sorry to keep you waiting, truly. Some real life hassles that couldn't be helped have been thrown my way, including my asthmatic 2yo being in and out of the ER & I was on bedrest with walking pneumonia just this past week. I hope to get back to writing just as soon as I can, but some problems just can't be helped or overcome no matter how hard I wish against them. Thank you for your continued patience and your enthusiasm, I'm so grateful. :)

Reviewer: LeahClearwater (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2010 06:55 AM · On: Chapter 20: You Came to Me

This is by far the BEST Emmett/Bella story i've read. Absoloutly love it. :)



Author's Response:

I'm so happy you enjoyed it. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, I truly appreciate hearing/reading your thoughts. :)

Reviewer: darkstarz (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 20: You Came to Me

Hey just read your response to my previous review.  Seriously don't mean to hurt your feeling.  I'm a kind of a very straight forward person and tend to write my honest opinion.  With that being said, when I wrote it was  good writing I meant it. I don't do many reviews and when I do it is because it I was emotional moved by the story.   I may not be a  member of Emmett and Bella  couple fan club but you got me to read it. Awaiting final chapter.

Reviewer: Addicted2Ed (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 11:27 AM · On: Chapter 20: You Came to Me

I DON'T WANT IT TO END!!!!!!  :''(  THIS HAS BEEN MY FAVE STORY EVER!!!!  I LOVE BELLA AND EMMETT!!!  ANY MORE STORIES WITH THEM?



Author's Response:

Awww, *sniffles,* as much as I would love for it to continue, it most definitely needs to end. However, I do plan on starting another Emmett/Bella fic. The first chapter of it is already up on my fanfiction.net page. It's called Voyeuristic Rendezvous. However, that story will be completely different from this one. The Emmett is darker, the Bella is snarkier, and the whole plot is way left field. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing, I truly appreciate it.

 

Reviewer: djwolf55 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 11:14 AM · On: Chapter 20: You Came to Me

Great story!  Really enjoyed it!



Author's Response:

I'm so happy you enjoyed. Thanks for reading and reviewing, I appreciate it. =)

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 07:01 AM · On: Chapter 20: You Came to Me

Perfect.

Reviewer: gopher4953 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 02:32 AM · On: Chapter 20: You Came to Me

Hi Christina!

Okay, so now that I've gone through a box of tissues and have finally dried my eyes enough to see, I have to say that I LOVE the reunion and I do hope you give Edward and Rose a happy ending too, whether it's together or separately! I am a romantic and I love cheese!

The getting there is the meat of the story, with all the ups and downs, but the final HEA is where it's at for me! I think that with all the sadness and  unpleasentness in the world, our time in the fantasy of our fics gives respite to that. You have certainly made my life a little brighter and I thank you!

As sorry as I am to see this story end...I know there's an epilogue to come...I look forward to your next gift to us! You have the talent to make us...happy!

So, one more time, darlin', I say bring it on, as I definitely need MORE PLEASE!

Love,

Ellen



Author's Response:

Dearest Ellen,

I'm so happy you enjoyed the reunion. I didn't think it should be worked out where Bella jumped right out of one relationship and into another, it didn't seem like it would help her in the long run. So, I'm absolutely elated that everyone seems to be okay with how I brought them back together. As always, thanks for reading and reviewing, you always manage to bring a huge smile to my face and I'm so appreciative for that.

Smooches,

Christina

Reviewer: emmettsgirl08 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 01:36 AM · On: Chapter 20: You Came to Me

i totaly understand rose!!!!!!!!!!! emmett is fuckin HOT!! hes not awsome but hes AWLSOME!! (L for lust hehehe) im sad to c the story go.....wat happens to edward and rose??



Author's Response:

OMG, you're adorable. Can I adopt you? Teehee

 

I'm happy you enjoyed reading my fic. We'll learn about Edward & Rose in the epilogue as well as what's in store for Emmett/Bella. Thanks for reading and reviewing, I'm so appreciative.

Reviewer: Irishone (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2010 08:57 PM · On: Chapter 20: You Came to Me

That was a fuckawesome reunion! I"m sad that there's only the Epi left :(



Author's Response:

I'm so happy you enjoyed it. It was fun to write and experience through the mind of my characters. Thanks for reading and reviewing, I am beyond grateful to read your thoughts.

Reviewer: Natalina (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2010 04:48 PM · On: Chapter 20: You Came to Me

OH MY GOD I loved this story so much I have to tell you sweetheart as I have been with this sotry for awhile you out did yourself with this chapter it literally couldnt have been better if I was seeing it in my mind as one hat I would dream up. HTe visuals were amazing, I could see it all in my head like a movie, I saw him at the door, I felt his touch like it had been gone from me. I gased when rose and him were at the door... Bravo!! Well done love... promise you are gonna write more emmett and bella they are so hard to find!!



Author's Response:

*blushes* Thank you for your kind words, I'm truly honored. I'm also happy you enjoyed their reunion and the chapter as a whole. As always, thanks for reading and reviewing. I truly appreciate it. As for continuing to write Bella and Emmett, I hope to be starting "Voyeuristic Rendezvous" soon. =)

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2010 10:28 AM · On: Chapter 20: You Came to Me

I really loved their reunion.  I have to give credit to Rose though.  I know that she was devious when she tried to keep Emmett.  But, she did recognize that is was useless and she needed to let him go.  I know that it had to be hard for her.  I can't believe that the story is almost over.  This is my favorite Emmett and Bella story.  I am sad to see it end.  Can't wait for the epilogue.



Author's Response:

Awww, my heart is so full now. I can't believe that this is your favorite Emmett and Bella story. Hopefully my next one will be just as loved even though it's completely different. Thanks for reading and reviewing, I'm truly humbled by your kind words. I'm so thrilled you enjoyed the chapter. *smooch*

Reviewer: HumaPuma (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2010 09:19 AM · On: Chapter 20: You Came to Me

This is very well done. I was confused as to why Emmett never texted Bella back, so it was good that that was cleared up. :) Very good!



Author's Response:

Well, I think Bella needed time to become happy with herself. I didn't want her to hop from one relationship to the next, and I didn't think Rose would just let Emmett go, not without a fight. I'm happy you enjoyed the chapter. Thank you for reading and reviewing, I'm so grateful.

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2010 06:53 AM · On: Chapter 20: You Came to Me

=D 

This was...

incredible. 

I think I'm going to make a poster with your name on it and scream like a fangirl if I ever run into you. 

Seriously. 

That good. 

LOVED it. 

More than loved it. 

Please don't let a ton of time go by before the epi. 

I have to see how Belmett turn out :D MORE MORE MORE



Author's Response:

Awww, and if I ever ran into you I fear for your safety because I might squeeze the life right out of you with my 5ft. self, lol. I'm so thrilled you enjoyed the chapter, and I hope to get this entire week to work on the epi & have it posted by the next weekend. (Don't hold me to this, I have two toddler boys & a husband that's just as big a baby as them. They require lots of my time.) Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts and reading my work, I'm so thankful. *tacklehug*

Reviewer: susyq (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2010 06:46 AM · On: Chapter 20: You Came to Me

*stands on chair screaming* HE CAME BACK TO HER!!!!!

I know I was harsh on Rose before, but I would have done the same thing.  In fact, I may have done that same thing before *blushes*.  I feel awful for Edward.  I hope he finds someone to love him...and it's not Rose.

Thanks for the update.  I'm anxiously waiting for the epi and am wondering what you plan on writing next ;0)

~Susan



Author's Response:

Yay, *claps excitedly,* I'm so happy you enjoyed the chapter. As for what I'm planning next, it's to continue my one-shot entry from the Me & Mr. McCarty contest. I haven't posted it on here yet, but the first chapter is on fanfiction.net As always, thanks for reading and reviewing, I honestly appreciate it more than I can say.

P.S. I'm so happy to see you on Twitter. Fun times & fair warning- I can be a bit much, lol.

Reviewer: Lizzie 74 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2010 05:08 AM · On: Chapter 20: You Came to Me

WOOOOOHOOOOOo!!!!!!  So happy about their reunion, I thought that it wasn't going to happen! So sad this is ending, have absolutely loved reading it. Thanks for writing it xo



Author's Response:

I'm thrilled you enjoyed the chapter as well as the fic as a whole. It's been a pleasure-- and occasionally a pain in the ass-- to write. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, it totally makes said pain in the ass worth it. =)

Reviewer: darkstarz (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 11:13 PM · On: Chapter 20: You Came to Me

God please tell me the epilogue will not have everyone living happily ever after.  When someone is as emotionallly broken as Edward they don't get over it that fast. Sometimes it even affects how do in other relationships.  Even Rosalie did not want to be the way Edward was.  To be honest I hope Edward and Bella never cross paths again. Rosalie however appears stronger so heres hoping she finds someone and please let it not be Edward, that would be so predicable. 



Author's Response:

Well, I hope that if my fic as been anything, it hasn't been predictable. If it has, I apologize because I hate it when I feel like I know everything that's going to happen in a story. Thanks for reading and reviewing, I appreciate it.

Reviewer: darkstarz (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 11:00 PM · On: Chapter 19: End or Beginning

Personally I think this Bella character deserves any unfortunate thing coming to her and I have  absolutely no sympathy.  What a coward.  It so easy for the ones breaking the heart to say they will find someone else.  Hopefully karma would come around for her but since it is your story that wouldn't happened and the ending will be a happy bella and emmett story.  I do hope you don't try to shove a happy ending for Rosalie and Edward just the make up of what Bella/ Emmett did. It would then make the story look too contrive and unbelievable IMO. But good writing you sure got my emotion rising.



Author's Response:

Admittedly, your review sort of hurt my feelings the first few times I look over it because I'm a bit of a softy. But finally, after much deliberation and other's input on it (just friends that I whined to b/c I felt like a failure, lol), I've come to appreciate it. Honestly, I came into this extending this story with a particular mindset, realizing that not everyone is going to agree with the storyline (b/c I sure as hell don't approve of infidelity), but I felt like it was a story that presented a challenge and that I wanted to attempt. It's been a long road and not the easiest of subject lines to write from, but I'm pretty content with how things worked out. So, this is where your review comes in to play. No matter how many people enjoyed reading it, your one review reminded me that I'm far from perfect and my characters are flawed, and that I need to work harder and continue to strive to present better work. I thank you for your honesty and I hope that when you wrote "good writing," that you meant it. I think it speaks a little on my part that I provoked any emotion at all from you, even if it wasn't the desired one I preferred. So, thank you for reading and reviewing, and providing an honest review on your thoughts of the chapter. It's nice to see my story through the eyes of different readers, to see the contrast of everyone's perception of Bella and Emmett, as well as their situation. *hugs*

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 10:14 PM · On: Chapter 20: You Came to Me

Loved it.....the rose thing was very upstanding.......that big pile of muscle cud roam around with me any day.......but since he is taken i find no problems in taking edward off ur hands...... Im getting my masters from UT and would definitely appreciate it if u wrote that edward met a nice little brunette named kortney with blue eyes that works as a bilingual teacher............that would be great!

Author's Response:

Your review made me giggle, if only people responded well to OC's then Edward could totally be yours. Thanks for reading and reviewing, as always, it's greatly appreciated. *hugs*

Reviewer: rmcrms5 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 09:37 PM · On: Chapter 20: You Came to Me

:)



Author's Response:

Your smiley face made me smile. Thanks for reading. =)

Reviewer: Scorp112 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 08:53 PM · On: Chapter 20: You Came to Me

Were you reading my mind? I was just thinking about this fic and then it updated....weirdly cool...

Great last chapter. :) It was everything it should've been. So happy they're back together!!! 



Author's Response:

I usually seem to be on the same wavelengths as some of my readers, teehee. And, for your sanity purposes, I won't divulge how absolutely giddy it made me to see that you were "thinking about my fic." I hope they were good thoughts, lol.

As for the chapter, I'm elated that you enjoyed it and that it was what it should have been. I enjoyed writing the chapter and seeing the reunion through Bella's eyes. As I've said countless times before, thank you so much for reading and reviewing. It's always such a pleasure to read your thoughts on my fic. *smooch*

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 12:39 AM · On: Chapter 10: The Sweetest Drug

Loved it! Next!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing! So proud you're still enjoying.

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 12:11 AM · On: Chapter 9: My Guilty Pleasure

Great! Next!

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 11:39 PM · On: Chapter 8: Buggy Patrol

Another great one! :)

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 11:01 PM · On: Chapter 7: Body Betrayal

Wow! Next quick!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.