Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Mara (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 06:36 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Need

Yes let them use webcams I can't until Edward and Bella finally see each other it will only intensity their encounter. I can't wait until they get more and more connected.

Reviewer: JordanTaylorCullen (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 06:30 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Need

Cant wait for Next Chapter. Update as soon as possible!

Reviewer: steflynno (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 06:17 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Need

I hope she gives in. She'll definately be happy with her choice. Please don't let her be stubborn about this. That chapter was HOT!!!!

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 06:16 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Need

Great story so far! It's quirky, but sexy as hell! Can't wait to see where things are going. Write more soon!

Reviewer: elisena (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 05:29 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Need

i love this story line; it's so different.  please keep going.  :)

Reviewer: Whitney Love (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 03:33 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Need

Yummy. I'm with you. This is hot. Next step is webcams! Yeah! Then maybe meeting in person.  Gotta love it! Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: Little-lamb (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 03:26 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Need

Yes! They should get them. :D

Reviewer: wicked (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 03:11 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Need

I love this story.  People can be anything or anyone when the internets involved and I like how E/B know this and still play along.  Hope she goes along with the webcam and then they hurry up and meet face to face.  I'm so impatient, I can't wait for more!!!

Reviewer: shannigal911 (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 03:11 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Need

omg!! pleaseeeeee updATE soon!!!! ppleaseeeeeeee!! i loveee this story soooo much. but i hate cliffys...:'(

Reviewer: EdwardCullenlovely (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 03:06 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Need

Great chapter! They are getting closer and closer i love it. Please update soon!! :)

Reviewer: tink70 (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 02:00 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Need

Hello webcam!!  I LOVE this story.  You are doing a fantastic job!  So excited for the next chapter!

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 01:54 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Need

i think she will do teh webcam...but i'm not too sure..haha

Reviewer: lexastar84 (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 01:08 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Need

Please continue!!!

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 01:07 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Need

I don't think Bella will bail, she'll agree.  Edward can be very persuasive with that soft, velvety, sexy voice.  Any woman would do anything he asked.  It was Bella's idea to use the mics for real voice rather than writing.  Seeing the other can only add more to their connections.  Now they text, call, interact on the computer.  Should be interesting once the webcam starts when they find out how beautiful each of their partners are to the other person.

Reviewer: AstonMartin823 (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 01:02 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Need

Ha Hah!!! Yeah baby! I love this story! The sexual tension is great!

Reviewer: lovebooks (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 12:41 PM · On: Chapter 4 - Need

Oh boy, the things they could do with a webcam!

Reviewer: Fairest of Them All (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 11:13 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Need

Must have an update soon! I've been waiting for them to see each other since you started this

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 10:30 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Need

I am still here!  I love where this story has gone and I cannot wait to see where it is headed!

Reviewer: tigger12 (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 09:52 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Need

haha hell yes bella will give in. this story is so sexy :) love it!

Reviewer: iwannabeimmortal (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 09:34 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Need

Each chapter of this story should come with a warning. i think you should keep the suspense going for a little longer and it can't be too much longer before there is a medical conference or something that's going to put these 2 in the same city...please.

Reviewer: gabby871 (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 09:30 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Need

i love it!!!! please update soon. this is one of my favorite stories. i just can't get enough. it is so hot! thanks

Reviewer: Alexis Danaan (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 09:22 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Need

Hahaha, this story is great! I can't wait to see where you take this! I have a feeling this shit is about to get complicated!

Reviewer: spidermonkey_09 (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 09:12 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Need

ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

fuckkinn loved it -sorry for swearing-

wowowowow!!!!

cannot wait for the webcamss!

are they going to be meeting in real life??

when you updating??

and wow!!

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 08:50 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Need

This whole story is freakin hot. I just started reading and read atraight through. I can't wait to see what her answer will be.

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 08:34 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Need

She's not only going to give in, she's going to be thinking 'hell yes!'.  Of course she will feel a bit anxious and all, but her curiosity will win out.

Wait 'till she figures out just how hot Dr. Cullen is...

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.