Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: VampFan (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 11:30 AM · On: Chapter 16 ~ Surprise!

Whew! That was quite the turnaround for Emmett and Rosalie. lol

Reviewer: Rinalysee (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 11:22 AM · On: Chapter 16 ~ Surprise!

Rose married Emmett... all I can do is pump my fist in the air. LOL! That was an awesome chapter.

Reviewer: Blkjklady21 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 11:00 AM · On: Chapter 16 ~ Surprise!

Go Rose!!!

Reviewer: lilygirl88 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 10:45 AM · On: Chapter 16 ~ Surprise!

Holy shit indeed.. I expected them to sleep together but damn not get married. Wonder what bella will decide now if shes moving as well, now that rose is.

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 10:41 AM · On: Chapter 16 ~ Surprise!

Love it

Reviewer: jujubakiller (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 10:17 AM · On: Chapter 16 ~ Surprise!

LOL! It was great that it was Rosalie and Emmet that got married in vegas and not Edward and Bella, because I really thought that it was kind off obvious they would end up married since they were going to Vegas, and this was a great surprise!

Reviewer: Elysia23 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 10:10 AM · On: Chapter 16 ~ Surprise!

HOLY SH*T is RIGHT! LMAO! Great Chappy!!! Ooooh, please update soon! I gotta know what happens next! (^_^)

Reviewer: briandelight (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 09:59 AM · On: Chapter 16 ~ Surprise!

Oh wow. Married, that was the one thing I didn't expect. I can't wait to see this one play out!

Reviewer: jadeeyre (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 09:27 AM · On: Chapter 16 ~ Surprise!

I NEVER FREAKIN SAW THAT COMING!!!!!!!! Oh my God!! i knew she would most likely wind up in bed at some point soon...but marrying!!! DAMN

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 09:16 AM · On: Chapter 16 ~ Surprise!

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

Oh.

My.

Word.

 

Well that is a late night encounter of the most surprising sort!

Reviewer: mom2bells1 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 09:10 AM · On: Chapter 8 ~Anxiety

:) Loved it!!!!

 

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 08:45 AM · On: Chapter 16 ~ Surprise!

wow, i was expecting them to fall into bed but married? LOL you managed to surprise me :-)  can't wait for the next one!

Reviewer: twi-sessed (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 08:11 AM · On: Chapter 16 ~ Surprise!

Holy Shit!!!  I definitely saw the sex thing coming between Rose and Emmett, but you definitely threw me for a loop with the marriage.  Wow!!  I guarantee I'll be sitting on the edge of my seat waiting for notification that you've posted the next chapter.

Bella & Edward are as hot as ever!!!

Reviewer: mom2bells1 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 08:03 AM · On: Chapter 4 - Need

Glad to see they figured out the microphone. :)

Webcam? This should be interesting. ;)

Reviewer: Edward_Loves_Bella_1988 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 08:01 AM · On: Chapter 16 ~ Surprise!

I actually kinda sorta saw that ending coming.... just seems like something that Em and R would do. But haha, yeah... still shocked me a wee bit.

Reviewer: fiesty_pookie (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 08:01 AM · On: Chapter 16 ~ Surprise!

WTF !!! go Rose ... woohoo !! this works great for Bella, if Rose moves to Chicago then Bella can move too :)

love this story ...these characters are hottttt !!!

Reviewer: Fairest of Them All (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 07:44 AM · On: Chapter 16 ~ Surprise!

Whattttttt!?

Reviewer: Ann Middle (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 07:44 AM · On: Chapter 16 ~ Surprise!

AWESOME!!! I LOVE it!!  I really enjoyed this chapter. Can't WAIT for the next one!!!

Reviewer: Hyla (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 07:37 AM · On: Chapter 16 ~ Surprise!

WOW STORY IS GETTING REALLY GOOD

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 07:34 AM · On: Chapter 16 ~ Surprise!

Hahahaha

Reviewer: starryangel1225 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 07:24 AM · On: Chapter 16 ~ Surprise!

Wow, I saw Rose and Emmett hooking up, but not getting married!  Anxiously awaiting the next chapter!

Reviewer: biddyswife (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 07:15 AM · On: Chapter 16 ~ Surprise!

Wow, love it. It was well worth the wait. Edward is as romantic and sexy as ever. Lucky Bella. But well, Rose and Emmett getting married. Yipee. Maybe if she moves to Chicago then Bella will too. hehehe. hugs Clare x

Reviewer: bellangel5 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 07:14 AM · On: Chapter 16 ~ Surprise!

WOW surprise ending for sure! Hehehe love it though! :)

Reviewer: Little-lamb (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 07:12 AM · On: Chapter 16 ~ Surprise!

So did Rose and Emm have an agruement, have sex then go to get married in an Elvis chapel? Bella and Edward should do that!!! With more class of course :L LMAO.

Reviewer: pnaygoddess194 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 06:56 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Unknown

"Holy Shit" is right!! OMG, what a turn of events...I love Emmett and Rosalie..

Cant wait for the next update!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.