Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: HoochieMomma (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 01:22 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

Excellent opening gambit.  Loving the inky universe...  Very convincing. Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Sydney Witherspoon (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 02:48 AM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

o.k. i'm going to go and find a hole and crawl into it... i'll be out in about 4 years.. after i've calmed down enough to be in civil company

Reviewer: jmhan (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2010 11:56 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

One of the first fanfics I ever read and still my all time favorite!  You just have to love a bad boy with a soft side!

Reviewer: katd19 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 01:55 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

I read this when it was on ffn, and have wanted to read it again because it is so freaking awesome. :) Thanks for posting it here!

Reviewer: luvsux (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 01:53 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

This is the third time I'm reading this. It is of epic proportions and should be made into a book.

Reviewer: kiddikat (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2010 05:16 AM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

It was worth the wait!

Reviewer: Blissfulstarlet (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2010 02:19 PM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

Holy hell that was a great chapter.  I think i might just need to go back and read it all again.  ;-)

Reviewer: Blissfulstarlet (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2010 10:48 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

YAY!  I heard great things about this story, and chapter 1 is awesome, so I'm off to read more. :-)

Reviewer: angelina7 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2010 03:18 AM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

so yeah, i'm pretty much dead after this chapter. *thud*

your writing is amazing and i'm addicted to your fic!

Reviewer: freakybella (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 03:54 PM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

That was just awesome. So many emotions and dare I say love.

Reviewer: minky (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2010 11:34 AM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

Um... can I have Edward's number please?

You sure do know how to write that shit missy xx

Reviewer: TwilightJemS (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2010 10:23 PM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

:)

Reviewer: carina2026 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

Loved it!

Reviewer: mrsdean1087 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 09:11 AM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

Hell ya!

Reviewer: sweet_mama77 (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2010 05:36 PM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

Wow!

Reviewer: kcmbrown2445 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 06:52 AM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

WOW!!!! I need to walk outside and get some fresh air. WOW!!!!

Reviewer: sweet_mama77 (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2010 08:53 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

Wow!  What an amazing first chapter!  No wonder this story is rec'd absolutely everywhere!

 

Fave line:  Fucking omniscient Alice!    LOL

Reviewer: TwilightJemS (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 09:02 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

:)

Reviewer: vanjaymes (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2010 08:53 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

Good Story! Very entertaining!

Reviewer: kiss of sun and lilac (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2010 02:14 AM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

ho.... ly..... shit..... you have me breathing hard here!!!  lol woooo!!!

Reviewer: camurphy (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2010 12:57 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

Oh yeah!!! I found you!!!! I have been looking for this story on here since I joinned and ta da!!! Oh thank heavens I found it... I am going to re-read it though. its been to long since I read it last and I didn't even get through with it... I got to where Mike was looking at her back tat. Then Poof... it was gone!!!!!! But dun dun dun.... I got it now!!! Thank you for sharing this with the world here and allowing those of us insight because ... I have lots of imagination but no talent. Well off I go into to the world of Inward.... Hmmmm

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 10:01 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

Great start! I didn't know if would like a tattoo story but you captured me with this chapter!

I love that the guys are in business together, and Alice even works there! Cool!

I hope the plastic blond is not Rosalie, but you can do whatever you want...

Bella and her shots reminded me of Marion in Raiders of the Lost Ark.

Pics from RPattz's new movie:
http://www(.)twifans(.)com/profiles/blogs/new-pics-from-rob-at-water-for-1

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 09:53 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

I love the tattoos that Edward designed. They sound lovely. The commitment it takes to have someone's name or likeness inked in one's skin is perhaps more of a commitment than some people's marriage vows. When he had Bella's likeness placed on his forearm, it was almost like he was marrying her.

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 07:06 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

They've come a long way emotionally, and also physically for Bella. What Edward said to her in the limo was incredible.

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2010 05:57 AM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

Edward is a sex god in bed.

I liked how he said that it had never felt that good to him before. 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.