Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: TeriAnn (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

Great first chapter. Really looking forward to reading on.

Reviewer: KimiD (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 02:10 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

WOW... this is a great story, I love the inked theme.  I like the character developement, I also like the different twists already lining up in this, this should be intriguing & totally hot.  Cannot wait to read the rest of the story.  Always did love a mystery!! Storm Coming... oh yeah!

Reviewer: Rayday (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2010 01:56 PM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

WOW!!! There are no other words that I could say to describe what I thought of this chapter.

Reviewer: chocolatelovergirl (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 07:03 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

fantastic opening chapter, can't wait to read more!

x

Reviewer: CyraBear (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2010 10:18 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

What an awesome beginning.  Voyeur Edward is my all-time favorite.  Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: Rayday (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2010 11:16 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

This is definitely a story I have been wanting to read for a long time, but had carelessly forgotten the title when I went in search of it. I'm very sorry about my negligence and am greatful that I saw it recommended on FB. A very good 1st chapter....I'm excited to read more.

Reviewer: AshleyL (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2010 11:52 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

Very promising!

Reviewer: pezlover (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2010 11:05 AM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

Oh thank you, thank you, thank you for giving us full on penetration.  This chapter was so good.  Her angsty drama and that outfit and the club and then the sex.  It was really exciting and hot.  Well done

Reviewer: pezlover (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2010 03:41 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

Interesting first chapter.  I love that Bella seems aware of her "hotness" and it was awesome when she punched the guy in the throat.  An inked Edward sounds very yummy.  Looking forward to reading more.

Reviewer: Tibido (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2010 11:47 PM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

Yeeeeeeeeess!  Finally...thank you. ;)

Reviewer: Teri0113 (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2010 08:14 PM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

Well after this chapter I am definitely going tomorrow to get piercings and a tatoo.  I cannot even find words to describe what I am feeling now.  GREAT WRITING.

Reviewer: elle12 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2010 06:21 AM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

fuckingloved it, hot hot hot, cant wait for more, im sweaty just after reading it lol, need to go to bed now but will be picking this up in the morn for sure

Reviewer: Arabella_ (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2010 07:05 AM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

Damn, that was a delicious chapter.

Reviewer: Billiegirl (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2010 04:16 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

I have a confession.  This is not my first time reading this story, probably not even my second.  The first time, over on FF, was a frantic page turner, and I did you a disservice by not reviewing.  I'm sorry, I really couldn't help myself.  The second time around I have no excuse for.  

After publishing my first lame attempt over at FF (i'm Billieboy over there) and realizing how important, addictive and informative reviews are - I hang my head in shame.  

My weekend is fairly clear so I vowed to right my wrong and I will be rereading one my all time favorite stories, this time leaving a review every chapter.  

Chapter 1:  Best fucking angsty Edward EVER!  You are so inside his head.  There is just enough insight to his personality and demeanor to make you want more.  It was like coming home to your favorite indulgence simmering on the stove and you lick your lips in anticipation, not caring if you drool or not.  

Reviewer: L84WORK (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2010 01:09 PM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

Ahhh.....holymotherfuckingshit....note to self: Not all chapters of this story should be read while one is at work....especially their first fuck.  Wow...poor hubby will never seem the same after reading this chapter.

Reviewer: Star1512 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 08:07 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

Just started this story (of course). I can tell I will love it just like everyone else. I love your B and E already.

Reviewer: Lurecyka (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2010 07:34 PM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

I'm sooooo haaaapy !! Thay made it :) Yeah !  That was so hot and so well writing.  Very good chapter.

Reviewer: bella0609 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2010 01:24 PM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

Totally unbelievable!!!  Words cannot describe!!

Reviewer: Tibido (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2010 10:55 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

The voice you've given to these characters is incredibly realistic.  I'd swear I know them.  Maybe that's because they remind me, cuttingly so, of my ex and our old friends, my old life.

What can I say...I'm hooked.  I'll be back for more.

Reviewer: lindsayrae (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 04:55 PM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

Apparently my log in was cancelled out or something because my review wouldn't load.  So....

 

Holy shit, that was definitely worth a Golden Lemon...or 12.  I can't say anything else except every time I hear metal on metal, I'll probably have to change my panties.

Reviewer: lindsayrae (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2010 02:40 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

Ok, so I'm completely late to this party, especially since I'm NOT new to fic.  I feel like a shit, but I did read MoBS from it's birth.  I haven't really been in the mood to read angst lately, so now that the weather is starting to get dreary, and the days are getting shorter, I think it's the perfect time to pick up...erm...click on a new story. 

Big fan of what you have going on here.  And since I'm familiar with your mad skills as a writer, as well as your sick reputation, I know I won't be disappointed.

Reviewer: 1918EC (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2010 05:04 AM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

Ohhhhh fuuuck...

Reviewer: 1918EC (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2010 08:23 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

I've been dying to read this for a while now, it was rec'd to me...I like the way it's started out...I already like your style of writing...Looking forward to reading more...

Reviewer: EdwardsWifey (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2010 04:39 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

http://www.tiffany.com/Shopping/Item.aspx?fromGrid=1&sku=GRP01861&mcat=148204&cid=287458&search_params=s+5-p+39-c+287458-r+101323338-x+-n+6-ri+-ni+0-t+

 

thought you would like this :) My fav story ever!

Reviewer: JJMZSSK2PS (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2010 02:02 PM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

AHHHHH!! I want Edward! GEEZ!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.