Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 09:57 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

Hey could you email me at readergoof@comcast.net I have a few questions about the banner. Thanks

Reviewer: RobwardLover (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 09:26 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

I fucking love this story already!  I can't wait to sink into these characters!!!

Reviewer: lislar (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 07:34 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

Your story is so so good!  I hardly ever am so excited to read a fan fic after the first chapter, but this was such a good chapter!!!  Your character development is so thorough and believable.  I am completely in love with your Edward - he is gritty Edward. Yum.  The tatooing scene with Jessica was too hilarious - and oh, so real!  Thank you for a great story so far and I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: twilove1 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 01:13 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

Wow!!! This is such an original idea, great writing, and I am so hooked. I know these characters are going to have some great stories to tell. Can't wait to read the rest.

Reviewer: Iceangel7 (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 09:32 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

Really like what I am reading, this is such a differant Edward for me but I love it!

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

Great start!  I've heard so many good things about your story that I had to check it out!

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: crazytwilight (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 07:06 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

I Love this story!! I am a faithfull follower on ff. I check daily for updates and also on your blog! You are a great writer and the details with the tats are great. I hope there are many chapters left!

Reviewer: Tarbecca (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 11:56 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

Thanks for posting this here.  I've seen this fic rec'd in a few places and was anxious to read it.  My work computer blocks FF.net so I was not able to read it until now.  So far I love it.  Tattward is hot!  I'm looking forward to seeing where this goes.

Reviewer: streetgurl (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 08:48 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

Love your Tattward!!! My fave Edward in all the FanFic so far.(and i read it daily)  So well written and sexy as fuck!  Been following this story on RaOR.  you actually inspired  a few new peircing a recently gave myself!!!Can't wait til they finally do the dirty!!!

Reviewer: seattlegirl (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 08:48 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

I have seen the story mentioned by several other authors, so I am excited you are now posting on twilighted.net.  I assume there are more chapters up on ff.net or another site, but I am going to resist peeking ahead for now and just look forward to more updates here.  I really like your writing style as your EPOV seems very authentic.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the lovely review. I was encouraged to post here by antiaol (Library Rendevous) because ffn can be fail sometimes and will take down stories that are M rated--AG anyone. I've been told that anyone can read this response and it doesn't just go to the reviewer. I have 20 chapters posted at ffn and I'm working on having the second chapter beta'd here. So it should be up shortly.

To all the ffn ladies showing me love over here--thanks girls, you know both Tattward and I love you.

To new readers, I switch POV, Edward and Bella, alternating chapters. JSYK--and everyone loves EPOV more, but both are necessary, as you will soon see--hunterhunting.

Reviewer: lovemyedward (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 11:25 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

me likey.  more please.  Love the inked edward!!!

Reviewer: crooked smile (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 12:02 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

Anyone who is taking a look to the reviews to see what the other people think of the story, just read it! You won't be disappointed but you'll hurt. HH will make you cry with very well written slow progress and you'll cry for more. And. It. Will. Come. Guh!

 

HH, love yoor words and the thing you do with the words so much. Love your teeny-tiny brain cells...

 

Tattward forever! YAY!!! ;)

 

Reviewer: jattyca (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2009 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

Welcome to Twilighted!
I've been reading your story on FF and loving it, and am so happy to see you here. You make tattoos sound so hot that I am changing my anti-tattoo attitudes (but you haven't won me over on piercings yet). I love a Bella who punches a guy in the throat. Seriously good story.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2009 07:05 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

I want to know more about what Edward is hiding on the inside!  Edward already has such a strong "voice" and it's only chapter 1, can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2009 06:02 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

I'm reading your story on FF and EVERYONE NEEDS TO READ THIS, IT ROCKS!

Reviewer: Minoy (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2009 04:54 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

This is the most amazing story!  I am so excited it is here too.  I have read this story and her other one shot and let me tell you she is an AMAZING writer! 

Reviewer: tri (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2009 04:10 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

THIS IS THE MOST AMAZING STORY YOU WILL EVER READ !!!!! THIS AUTHOR HAS GOT IT!!   SHE IS THE    IT     GIRL ! PLEASE READ  AND SEE FOR YOUR SELF!  

(Trimee) cindy

Reviewer: spanglemaker (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2009 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

Nice to see this one here, as it's one of my favorite stories that I'm following. Everybody should be reading it!

Reviewer: sugarvenom (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2009 02:27 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

I am so happy you are on here now!

For anyone reading this for the first time let me tell you this is one AMAZING fic!!!  I stop everything for an update!

Reviewer: dizzyguttergirl (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2009 02:19 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

SO Excited to see this over here!  Love this story!!! Just an excuse to start all over from the beginning!! Can't put into words the ideas of what the boys look like with their tats that I have dancing in my head! JEZZZZZZZZZZZUS.

Thanks SOOOO much for writing this!

Reviewer: JemJam (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2009 02:17 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

I love this story. I've actually been reading it over on fanfiction.net but I don't have an account there and can't review. Super hot story, lots going on, tons of fun. Looking forward to reading more here. Happy Birthday to you! Hope real life doesn't keep us waiting too long for updates. Love, love, love. All I gotta say. :)

Reviewer: Delicate Grace (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2009 02:12 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

I'm very excited to see you post this here! It's one of my favorite fics at ff.net. You are an excellent writer and the characters are so well developed. I know you're going to earn some more fans.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.