Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Animal_Freak (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 01:25 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

Oooh badass bella. 

Reviewer: booty (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

That was fantastic, I actually had to take a break and cool my own body down. 

Reviewer: Puddinpop72 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 07:58 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

Edward & his hard ons - I love it!!

Reviewer: Puddinpop72 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 07:09 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

Ok girlfriend ya got my attention!! This is my kind of Edward!!

Reviewer: RobwardLover (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 07:04 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

Gah!  That was fucking AWESOME!!  Thank you thank you thank you!!!

Reviewer: RobwardLover (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 06:25 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

Thank you SO much!  You're wonderful!

Reviewer: lullaby369 (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2010 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

Really interesting first chapter.

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2010 07:51 PM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

I'm exhausted! Possibly the best sex I have every been a part of!

I can almost see the art on Edward due to the incredible way you describe his body in such great detail. Thank you! This was a great chapter.

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 05:04 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

One of my fav authors said this story owned her right now. Just with the first chapter I can totally see what she means. Great start!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 10:49 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

*Does a happy snoopy dance* Everybody is now see just what  a sick fuck James really is. I mean seriously...you'd have to be a psychotic nutcase to be the type of stalker that James is. I hope they nail his ass to the ground when the find him.

Poor Bella, don't blame her for being ill at the thought of James stalking her... As much as I want Edward to pummel him I don't want him in jail for such a lowlife as James. I do hope Bella's recovery time will be a growing time for her and Edward...I can't wait to see where you take this...

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 09:55 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

OMG if i could I would tear James's sorry ass apart limb from limb in slow agonizing pain. I sure hope Edward, Emmett, and Jasper stomp his sorry ass into the ground, as well as Aro and Ciaus. *Looks around for something to throw...sorry pillows away you go....*

I really do hope Bella tells them it was James....takes in quick breaths. Oh please let her be ok...

Reviewer: michelly (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 11:21 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

OH MY GOD.... poor Bella... what else can happen to her.. enough don't you think.. i hope Edward kicks ther asses!!!

 

Update soon please I"m dying here!!!

Reviewer: cartur (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 08:23 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

Alright, feeling a bit late to the party. Saw almost 20,000 reviews on FF.  WOW!  I have not started your story yet, but have had it recc'd and heard about it on a few podast. I am sooooo excited to finally have time to read. I know once I start I will be too eager to stop and review each chapter like I should.  So I will review once I finish and now on to my meeting Tattward!!!

Reviewer: SayWhaV (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 08:45 PM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

Uhh...well...oka...see...now...coldshower? Goodness where do I find me an Edward with that kinda enduarance.

 

YAY!!! They finally got it on! Now as great as this is she still hasnt told him about Jacob!!!! WTF!!! Is that shit gonna blow up or what? ON TO THE NEXT CHAPTER AND SOOOO EXCITED!!

 

BTW thank you sooo much for the links to the clothes Bella is wearing. Someone has a suprise coming in the mail soon!

Reviewer: tears (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2009 01:07 PM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

I love the intensity of these too...it brings the vamp/human desire from the movie into your two characters.  I look forward to each and every update of this wonderful story

Reviewer: shannigal911 (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2009 01:25 PM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

that was great! please update soon!

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2009 11:51 AM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

Holy shit...I am currently cursing the fact that I work from home, and that hubby already left after coming home for lunch.  Damn...I need new panties.  That was totally worth the wait. 

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: michelly (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2009 11:49 AM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

Holy hot damn!!! that was great... finally... Can't wait to see what happens with our lovely couple

Reviewer: Akalei88 (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2009 02:45 AM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

I am loving this story so much, I just started reading it earlier and I wasn't able to stop until I was caught up.

 

I don't know if anyone's told you yet but there's a gourmet cupcake shop in Chicago called More...its delicious.

Reviewer: RobwardLover (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2009 01:26 AM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

holy fucking duck shit.......  i need an ice cold shower now!  that was beyond intense!  i have no words...

i think my repeat soundtrack of Muse's Hysteria says it all.  and i think they got it now!  heart and soul!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2009 12:05 AM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

Holy Fuckin Hale! *All out runs to freezer to grab an ice pack* That was one fuckin insanely HOT chapter!! It definatly was worth the wait. *Wonders why the ice pack is not fucking cooling her down fast enough* Well those two have had one hell of a night and I have you to thank for it. I love how your brilliant mind works.

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 09:27 PM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

OMFG I ... I'm speechless

My  little friend is just throbbing away in her little hoodie and I need new panties

Well this is something I'll be thankful for on Thursday. Just can't tell the fam.

mmmmmmmmm delicious

Reviewer: lislar (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 09:15 PM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

Absolutely amazing!!!!  You are so awesome.  Man, I feel like I need a smoke and a drink.  Shit.  Incredible.  Now that is fucking!!!  You are the goddess of fucking!  Wow.  Thanks for so many updates - I love love love this story. Thank you so much for this story and for the insane rush!

Reviewer: jparker160 (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

FINALLY!!!  That was one awesome fuckin chapter!!!  You are my hero....  now where's my damn cigarettes.....

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 08:29 PM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

"Wrapped me in his artwork arms"   A beautiful image.  If Bella seemed surprised at his ardor, I have to wonder what Edward was thinking!  It seems that they both know that they have committed to something-even if they aren't expressing it verbally.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.