Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Love Bites (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 03:43 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

After Chapter 1 . . . I hooked!  I guess it will be a night of no sleep . . . I'll be reading til dawn!

Reviewer: koolchick262003 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 10:30 AM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

Finally...really worth the wait. :)

Reviewer: Kali1031 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 08:33 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming


Reviewer: toodamnoldforthis (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 08:44 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

Oooh, I like it so far!  Look forward to reading the rest.  Thank you!

Reviewer: sookie09 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 02:21 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

OMG! I rushed to this site to see if this story was here! That scared the fuck out of me! I was planning on rereading this story from start to finish with a bottle of wine this weekend! This is one of the most wonderful stories I've ever read. Thank you for all your hard work! I hate that ff is destroying so much hard wok and brilliance! I love all of you authors for giving us these wonderful journeys with these characters!

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 11:18 AM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

Just simply...WOW!

Reviewer: tox (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 03:52 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

This was a really good story... great work!!!  Thanks for sharing it with us.

Reviewer: Tiffys (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 12:14 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming


Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 09:34 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

I've been eyeing this story for a while now, have had it on alert lists, etc, but saw that it seemed to have a serious angstwimp warning and as much as I love angst, I prefer to read serious amounts of it when I can continue reading to get to the resolution v/s having to wait. Patience is not my virtue! LOL But so far I'm really liking this Edward! Sounds like he's got some serious personal issues deep down.

Reviewer: Baleskeeper (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 12:03 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

This story completely captured my heart,  I fell in love with Tattward and didn't want the story to end.   Thanks so much for bringing us such a fantastic and captivating read.  The writing was brilliant!!  Would love to get a published version of this. 

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2010 12:40 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

Awesome intro chapter! I love this story already! Jasper has the mysteriousness that I love and Edward has that badass and yet sweet guy that I love. And Emmett, well Emmett is just Emmett. I love him. Great chapter! Love the way you displayed Alice that she can guess what piercing her customers want.

Reviewer: EdwardsWifey (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 04:12 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

PLEASEEEEE wright another chapter. Like 5-10 years later!

Reviewer: Valeira (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 04:27 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

This is a beautiful story. I LOVE it. Thanks so much for sharing it with us. It's been great. I really believe you should change the names and try to get it published. I can't wait for your next story!

Reviewer: keola (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 04:00 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

this has been a great story and a great read-thank you! I found the ending very satisfying, too.

you are a really talented writer i hope that you'll go on to write more

your characterization is excellent, dialogue is really believable and you have a fabulous capacity for detail.

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 08:38 PM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

woohoo!  About bloddy time!  But I loved it!  I fucking loved it!

Reviewer: LemonLuver (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 04:51 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming


Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 08:31 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

WOW!  I LOVE it!!!  What an interesting beginning.  I love tats!  Ihave a couple myself.  And my hubby has several.  My fav are his sunburst tats around his boobs, and then his nipple piercings.  Bloody sexy!  So a tat'ed up Edward sounds bloody sexy to me!

So far I like it, I'm moving on ...

Reviewer: MeIshAlice (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 06:01 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

Oh and I have to say, I'm so happy you didn't end with something corny like Edward asking bella to marry him or some shit. Cause we ALL know they fucking can't handle marrage.... The whole situation with Rosalie is was really ticked up. But it fit some how, though. Glad that the tucker James died!! Was NOT expecting that to happen. But then again I didn't really think into it.... Sorry for the lengthy reviews. But ibguess I upped your count by adding two for one person!!

Reviewer: goldfishie1 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 11:53 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

I just love this story. I want more!!

Reviewer: Animal_Freak (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 03:17 AM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

Hot.

Reviewer: BellsOn (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 08:57 PM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

Speechlessly satisfied!

Reviewer: Charmer216 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 02:51 PM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

very, very HOT!!!

Reviewer: Neveah09 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 01:46 AM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

holy shit....nuff said

Reviewer: HoniaP (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 08:36 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

lovelovelovelove everything about this fanfic, especially badass-tattooed-pierced Edward :))

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: January 14, 2010 04:51 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

I love it!  I was immediately drawn into the story and cannot wait to read more!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.