Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: FRK921 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 06:36 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

oooh....Do Jas and Bellaknow eachother?

Reviewer: marybetherrrrs (Anonymous) · Date: March 28, 2010 08:45 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

Holy fucking shit!  This is bloody fantastic. I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: JustineNicole (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 02:19 PM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

uh..wow. Yep, wow. She's one lucky girl. Hot chapter. I am curious to see the fallout from this escapade. Ahhhh-mazing!

Reviewer: nisacullen (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 01:20 PM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

*blushes* [looking around tyring to appear innocent]

Yeah umm the chapter was umm kinda well ...kinda f'n awesome!!!

And where can i get a guy w/o a need for any down time that can give 5 freaking Big "O"s in 1 night??

Reviewer: armywife (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 07:20 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

are you going to write a sequal to this?if you are i cant wait bc i loved this story!!!!

Reviewer: jacoblucas (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 09:11 PM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

that was fucking awesome and even though I hate to say it..so so worth the wait...you are incredible and I would read anything u wrote..even if it wasn't twilight...can't even believe I said that,,,lol

Reviewer: jesabaker (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 04:25 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

I would just like to say that this is one of the best fanfic's i have ever read. So gripping and I hung on to each update.. LOVELOVELOVE both Edward and Bella in this story. I can't even say enough great things about it!! I am hanging on to all other story that come from hunterhunting and am throughly enjoying her new story MOB!!

Reviewer: kryjen (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 07:35 AM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

All I can say is I think I need a shower now.  I mean HOLY FUCK!  Damn I wish I had a peen handy because that was some hot stuff and now I'm horny as hell!  Thanks for that by the way!  In a word, this was AWESOME!

Reviewer: JustineNicole (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 06:31 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

What a beautiful beginning! I love your descriptions. I can actually see these things happening, see their faces and feel the emotions! Fantastic!

Reviewer: HRiffner (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 11:57 AM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

There are no words.  Best book I have EVER read!  Best Chapter EVER!

Reviewer: Yadira_Haddock (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 11:47 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

loving this story cant wait for next chapter!!!!!!

Reviewer: parker137 (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 09:10 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

I read the first several chapters of CM&IA this weekend again. I forgot how much I really love the begining of the story. I love seeing how they got to know one another after knowing how the end up. Unfortunately, I read on my phone and cannot review on Twilighted for some techy reason- iPhone must not support something about it. Thanks again for your writing!

Reviewer: EsmeC (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 01:46 PM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

Jesus Christ, that shit was hot. Crazy, intensely hot. Thank you.

Reviewer: daniilsihastrul (Anonymous) · Date: March 13, 2010 01:47 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

I wanted so much to read the story on FFnet, but then I found out it was pulled off! I’m glad I found it here. Well, the start is good, since I’m more than willing to get to the next chapter!

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 01:09 PM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

whoa... that is some serious smut-writing skillz!!!!! Where can I get an Edward like that? *melts*

He's a possessive mofo isn't he? But oh so mezmorizing!!! <3

Reviewer: saunett08 (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2010 01:12 PM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

Yay!

Reviewer: lectrice34 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 06:29 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

Edward in tune with Alice, not just brothers and sister but intune emotionationally and otherwordly.

Reviewer: nolachic504 (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 07:49 PM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

I am exhausted and in desperate need of a cigarette...  and I don't even smoke....  Loving the story so far. 

Reviewer: bbbee (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2010 04:52 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

Such an awesome beginning! Looking forward to the rest! <3

Reviewer: Edwardismyherion (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 12:09 PM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

Hot Diggied dam and now i cait wait for them to finally have the "Talk"

Reviewer: amc (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 09:13 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming


Reviewer: swannygirl (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 09:48 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming


Reviewer: BellaDonnaCullen (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 06:34 PM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

Wow. W.O.W.  I haven't reviewed the last couple of chapters because I couldn't stop reading.  I just went from one chapter to the next.  I'm addicted like Edward is to Bella. Umm, let's see... I was with Edward about the clit piercing, I really felt like Bella should have just talked to him about being in control.  Edward wasn't fucking with her, he was legitimately freaked.  But I have to remember that Bella's just 21, and maybe this Edward wouldn't have responded to communication.  Although I want to think he would, he's a freakin' genius.  Anyway, honestly, this is how you write fan fiction!  This story is awesome.  I love how you carry character traits and situations from the original, but make them completely yours.  And the sex... finally!  So hot.  And I CANNOT wait for Edward to go from saying "I love fucking you, Bella." to "I fucking love you, Bella."  I hope he does.  Of course, this story is like, already written, so I can only hope... Anyway, off the the next chapter. m

Reviewer: toodamnoldforthis (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 12:53 PM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

Um...wow!  I have to go "take care of something", then I'll read more! 

Reviewer: Edwardismyherion (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 08:46 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

Very good chapter can't wait to read more.I have been watching this story from the begining and i am so glad it's done now so i can read it.Off to read the next chapter keep up the great work Hun!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.