Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Irrevocably_Yours (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 09:03 PM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

k so im new and HOLYMOTHERFUCKINGSHIT I NEED NEW PANTIES!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: siriusyellowlab (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 01:39 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

First of all, I'm embarrassed to say that I'm just now getting around to reading this story. Talk about late to the party. I had you on author alerts over on ff.net, because this was always one of my 'to be read' stories. I knew it had some angst, and since I'm a wussperv, I decided to wait until it was finished.

Anyway, I love this chapter. What a great start to a story. I love Edward's POV.

Best lines have to come from what he thinks about Alice.

I'll probably bore you with my reviews, but you'll be able to track my reading speed, for sure.

Reviewer: Odenc (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 11:19 AM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

Finally......yeah some release!

Reviewer: Love2bdazzled (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 12:14 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

A good friend recommended this story to me. It is difficult for me to read with the white letters on black background. I copied this chapter and pasted it into word, and enlarged the font too. Since the story belongs to you I wanted to let you know that I copied it in order to read it only, and I hope that you do not mind.

 

Reviewer: bittenhard (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 11:30 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

You're a fucking genius!  And I bet you know it.  You can so totally count me in on this one.

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 09:50 PM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

I had to wait one fuck of a long time for that but GD it was worth it.  I can't imagine what its like to fuck with rod through his dick but it must be the most heavenly thing imaginable.  I want one.....where can I get it???

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 11:31 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

Good start to this story.  Bella seems like she's going to be a bit of a spitfire.  Edward is already intrigued with her so I think things will be hot and heavy with these two.  Look forward to next chapters.  Thanks for this story.

Reviewer: swross (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 08:09 PM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

That was the most amazing fuck in fandom history!

Reviewer: rami1213 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 08:48 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming


Reviewer: Ampluver88 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 09:46 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

Fabulous story.  Every chapter captured so much emotion that I spent most of my time with either a lump in my throat, an ache in my chest or a smile on my face.  I absolutely loved every minute of it.  Keep up the great work!!

Reviewer: FabulosiTyxXx (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 09:33 AM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

Oh. My. God. That was really hot, but not just that: it was also beautiful in the sense that now they are finally each other's. Very well written! I think I need a cold shower now haha

Reviewer: ShadyPhee (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 12:32 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

I'm liking this story and the music. Definitely liking the music.

Never read Tattward. Damn, have I been missing out.

Reviewer: swross (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

...ohhhh.... I'm a gonna like this fic.... bring on the storm!

Reviewer: kellyk (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 07:36 AM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

Well worth waitig for!!!!!! Does he have a relative? They should make this a movie and maybe mr. pattinson would play this Edward.

I think he has it in him.

Reviewer: jessicasadee (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 10:06 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

Luv Luv Luv

Reviewer: FabulosiTyxXx (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 06:54 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

So good!

Reviewer: BellaGioia (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 02:28 AM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

Dang can you ever write about the sexy fun times.  Love the story, love the smut.  Thanks!

Reviewer: SanguineTaurean (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 10:14 AM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

OH. MY. GOD.  I so want this Edward!  <handing over my Centurion card>  Please charge that to my card!  NOW!  lol

James is such a nasty shit.  He's going where he shouldn't and Edward will finally put it all together though his thoughts/memories are sketchy.  We all know what he did six years ago and what he wants from Bella. 

Reviewer: Spiffilicious (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 12:24 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

Wishing I had come across this story earlier. Can't wait to read the rest!

Reviewer: marita17 (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 08:20 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

God you are killing me.  Last night I found your hockey story and I was all yay I found an awesome story that isnt 50 chapters long blah blah blah, and then of course tonight I see you have this story, and I've been pretty much sitting here reading it all evening, and its way past my bedtime and i still don't want to stop reading. 

In short, this fic rules.  Tip of the hat.

Reviewer: 2loveybunnies (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 03:44 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

Oh my God, I am so glad I found this story here.  I had bookmarked it to start it on FF and was waiting until it was complete so that I could read it.   I get frustrated waiting for updates and I knew this would be one that I wouldn't be able to wait for!  Anway, I went to pull it up and it was gone!   I'm sorry that all the crap going on over at that other site caused you to either pull it or for them to pull your story.   I almost had a coronary when I realized it wasn't there.   Anway, love chapter one and can't wait for the rest!  So many secrets to be revealed I am almost giddy with anticipation!

XOXO,

Lori

Reviewer: jhorse104 (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 09:52 AM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

Jesus Christ! That was so worth the wait. I've been reading MoBS and started reading this a couple days ago. Damn, this is good.

Reviewer: Jessa Cloud (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 09:55 PM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

Holy shit; unbelievable, but that was SO worth the wait! Wow!!!! I am absolutely loving this story and the relationship that has developed. Oh, yeah, and the fuck! ;)

Reviewer: nisacullen (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 06:24 PM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

*blushes, looks around blushes again* Ok I think I am just going to umm re-read this chapter a few dozen times, you know to make sure i understand the plot line and such, yeah the plot thats why I am rereading. Perhaps I should get a fire extingusher too incase my computer bursts into flames from the heat!

Reviewer: daniilsihastrul (Anonymous) · Date: March 30, 2010 11:14 PM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

Wow! I definitely saw the volcanic eruption. Allow me to be speechless for awhile.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.