Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: LittlePinkBubble (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2013 06:01 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

Please tell me the whole story is still available somewhere? This was one of my absolute favorites!

Reviewer: Nana25 (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2012 11:01 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

where is the rest of the story?

Reviewer: lol_O_lmao (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2012 09:32 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

please load the whole story. i can't find it anywhere. i really want to read is the first chapter is soo thrilling. pleasee

Reviewer: rosela (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2012 09:39 PM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

are you going to put the whole story in here ever again, i kind of miss it.. :) when i read some other story i can't help it that i remember bits ans pieces of Clipped Wings and Inked Armor. This is the best story that i have read about bella and edward fanfiction, i hope that some day i can read the whole story again, in the mean time good day :) 

Reviewer: Dudems (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2012 04:20 AM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

Hey, please post the rest of the chapters. Love your work. Thanks

Reviewer: wonnabcullen (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2012 03:14 PM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

CONFUSSED.com!? y does it skip from chapter1 to chapter 22?

Reviewer: il0vetwi1ight (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2012 10:40 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

i would love to finish reading this story,.is there any way i can read it all? pleaseeee? 

Reviewer: XxdeathbatXx (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2012 03:46 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

My lord that was amazing id honestly have to say this is the first story I read where I honestly don't hate the bella, here she's fiesty and fierce instead of where she all shy and permanently flashing an insecure blush turning her into a human tomatoe keep it up youre a very talented writer

 

Reviewer: texbratt67 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2012 07:02 PM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

I love this story but didn't get to finish it.  Does anyone know if it is posted anywhere??  I would even pay to get the entire story. 

Reviewer: EdwardsWifey (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2011 12:15 PM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

Hey.. i see your story is gone!! is there anyother site that it is posted on?? I want to read it.!! shannonmarie2585@gmail.com

Reviewer: rosela (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2011 12:15 PM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

i really miss this story, it was my favorite and i feel like addict who dosen't get her everyday fix... :D I hope that someday i can read this story again, until then au revoir

Reviewer: momof2monkeys (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2011 08:00 PM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

Hello, where can I find the rest of this story??

Reviewer: twilight_fedishfreak (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2011 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

Where do we go if we want to read the whole story? I've had tons of suggestions to read this story and I'd love to now that I can!!

 

Reviewer: icarus057 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2011 12:22 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

I'm not normally one to write to authors, I guess I'm a little shy that way, but I"m really interested in this story, and I was wondering if there was anywhere where the whole story is posted??  I know it said to go to your blog and I did, but it's said "under construction" for over 2 months now.  If there is anyway I could read the whole story, I'd be really greatful.

Reviewer: EdwardsWifey (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2011 06:19 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

why are there only 2 chapters???????

Reviewer: LaceyBlack (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2011 01:26 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

So, I have tried to figure out why twenty or so chapters were removed, but I don't see any info on your site or anywhere else. Mind telling me why?

I went back to read one of my favorite stories i've come across, and it's not all here.  :( I'd really like to reread this well written piece again. Please let me know how I can do that.

 

Lu

Reviewer: 3diamonds (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2011 01:55 PM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

Just wanting to leave you some love. I too was hoping to get another chance to read this epic work (I think about it often) and my heart hurts for you getting messed over by some fucktard or another. So true, one bad apple...

If you decide to post anything else, know you will have a legion ready to take down any bitch that gets in our way...any chance you have an personal address for that plagiarist? Ha!

Reviewer: jess110426 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2011 06:56 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

SO I've been itching to read this one again for the last few days... and I'm actually quite peeved at the whole situation. this one was, or rather IS, one of my all time favs... I was actually really syked to read it again... only to bummed off.

is there anyway I can read this again?? I'm actually willing to do pretty much anythin to get that chance again. a story that you just can not have acces to at any given time.

SO I'll be honest, this is one of the rare stories that actually REALLY helped me through some rough *%?$! in my life. I had just found out that my newborn had down syndrome when I landed on this, so you see, it actually has it's importance for me... overcoming the shock and learning to live with it. is there any way I can read this, I'm actually willing to purchase a copy of you if I must... Let me know.

Reviewer: rosela (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2011 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

i just wanted to tell u that i just loved this story i have read it like thousand of times and i really hate stupid people who does steal other peoles storyes. i hope that i can read this story again in the future. :D i really really loved this one very much. Thank u for writing it :D

Reviewer: Boston76 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2011 09:36 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

Help - there's only chapters 1 and 22 on here.  Where are the rest?  I tried your blog as well and those chapters didn't work.  Can't wait to continue the story....

 

Reviewer: lexi64111 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2011 04:43 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

I absolutly loved this story, and your writing. Like the bookworm I am, I am constantly looking for good, original storie to read and recently there just hasn't been any that I can find! I came back to re-read this story because it was truly one of the best I have ever read (real books included!) and I am HORRIFIED that people would be that rude to you. I just can't imagine why people would feel the need to so completely disregard all respect for you. Im so sorry that happpened to you ): If you ever post this somewhere else, or are doing something else, I requested to follow you on twitter (HeadOnFire_) to keep up to date. Remember: your fans love you! and support you no matter what! <3

Reviewer: Nielle (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2011 10:41 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

My heart is totally fucking broken right now, H. I'm so sorry that people have to be ignorant assholes, but what about those who are truly on your side? I've read CW&IA a few times as it is my favorite out of all ff. I really hope that one day soon you will decide to repost your stories. I can understand how upsetting what you went through is, but please, please, pleeeease fucking consider reposting? For all your real fans, and friends. If you decide not to, then I just want to thank you for sharing your amazing stories. I love them hard core, woman. You always have and I hope for you to continue rocking my fucking socks. Take care.

Reviewer: Emdel49 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2011 07:10 PM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

I read these two chapters and it wasn't what I expected. Come to find out that it used to be a whole story. Would Love to read the whole thing. Please consider reposting the whole thing for us to enjoy.

Reviewer: ginkgo00 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2011 07:00 PM · On: Chapter 22-And the Volcanic Eruption

Just wanted to say thank you for your story. I had the pleasure of reading it twice and was going back for a third when i saw you took it down. It is very sad, but I completely understand, please try another story when you're ready-you're great. Thank you.

Reviewer: jbdool (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2011 07:29 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Storm is Coming

So sad to see one of the legends go :(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.