Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Eyes on Fire
Reviewer: wonnabcullen (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2009 02:54 AM · On: Chapter 2: Strange

awsome again cant wait to read the next chapter soo will keep it quick thanx again 4 writting this awsome story! love it!!!

Reviewer: Eddieluv (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2009 02:53 AM · On: Chapter 2: Strange

Great chapter! Cant wait to read more :)

Reviewer: wonnabcullen (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2009 02:25 AM · On: Chapter 1: Summons

love it just read the first chapter and already im in love ur a genius and i love u 4 it!!! keep it comeing!!!



Author's Response:

WOW thank you for your reviews they are very much appreciated. I'm very happy that you like it so far and hope I can meet your expectations in the future. 

Thanks again.

Bubbalicious_91 xo

Reviewer: wonnabcullen (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2009 02:15 AM · On: Prologue

sounds awsome would discuss just kow awsome but gotta go read more right now!!!!!!! cant wait to read on ur awsome thanx sooooo much 4 this story really cant wait bounceing in my chair in anticipation soo here i go bye!

Reviewer: venus308 (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2009 12:49 AM · On: Chapter 2: Strange

This is really getting interesting!! Look forward for more!

Reviewer: LMCullen (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2009 12:32 AM · On: Chapter 2: Strange

Oh my word,

please do update, this is so misterious

 

Reviewer: CassLVStwilight (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 11:12 PM · On: Chapter 2: Strange

rEally great job ud soon

Reviewer: CassLVStwilight (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 07:41 PM · On: Chapter 1: Summons

I hope you ud soon

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2009 08:54 AM · On: Chapter 1: Summons

I am SOOOO intrigued.  I can't wait!

Reviewer: SweetSnow01 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 10:23 PM · On: Chapter 1: Summons

Hey! I love Bella with red eyes....I'm not a fan of Edwards...I like the rest of the Cullens but he just pisses me off for some reason. I hope she picks the present rather than the past.

Reviewer: LittleMissSwan (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 04:07 PM · On: Chapter 1: Summons

Im very intersted in this story....i love the teaser at the end of the chapter...i hope you do that with every chapter!!

Reviewer: k8ew8e (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 07:59 PM · On: Chapter 1: Summons

I really like the direction that this is going! I just hope that future chapters will be a tid bit longer! : )

I cant wait for them to go to the ball! Will Bella be there? I wonder how they end up in the forest! Ohhhh!

Reviewer: k8ew8e (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 07:53 PM · On: Prologue

I love your banner! It is incredible! And yea...I loved your first chapter too!

Reviewer: JessicaB923 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 04:30 PM · On: Chapter 1: Summons

:)

Reviewer: venus308 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 08:23 PM · On: Chapter 1: Summons

Umm very interesting development, wonder what will happen next?

Reviewer: JASPERS SEX KITTEN (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 07:26 PM · On: Chapter 1: Summons

I like this. Good job.

 

Reviewer: escapebe (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 03:15 PM · On: Chapter 1: Summons

haha, feel the love bites.

this chapter was great.

can't wait for edward's pov.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 12:44 PM · On: Chapter 1: Summons

Wow...Alice bit Edward! She is one true friend and sister...not that Edward didn't deserve worse. The Cullen's have been miserable...so sad. I can't wait to see what happens in Italy! I am so excited! Please update soon.

Reviewer: steflynno (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 10:59 AM · On: Chapter 1: Summons

great chapter. update quick.

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 10:16 AM · On: Chapter 1: Summons

I like this, but I can feel the tears coming. Please,  let it have a happy E and B ending.

Reviewer: earelen (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 08:27 AM · On: Chapter 1: Summons

Thanks for another interesting chapter!

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 07:37 AM · On: Chapter 1: Summons

I really enjoyed Esme's POV of this chapter. I can't wait to see what happens at the Volturi ball.

Reviewer: surpriseending (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 06:46 AM · On: Chapter 1: Summons

Great so far. I might be more attached after a few more chapters! Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: shannigal911 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 06:39 AM · On: Chapter 1: Summons

update soon!

Reviewer: HeavenDust (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 06:36 AM · On: Chapter 1: Summons

I absolutely love your story, it's all still mysterious at this point. That certainly piqued my curiosity and I want to read more of it. :) Oh, and I'll just like to point out that although your chapter is really great, it has some grammar and spelling mistakes peppering it throughout, like "then" and "than" being mixed up. You're doing great though so please keep it up and update soon!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.