Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Eyes on Fire
Reviewer: hobardi (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 05:46 AM · On: Chapter 8: Truths

Great chapter, great teaser!

Reviewer: Talex666 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 01:02 PM · On: Chapter 8: Truths

Lol I really like this AU :) no more boring Bella! Also your writing style is very good, and the way you drip feed stuff slowly throughout the story really helps keep the reader interested.

Oh and for the love of all thats holy please keep torturing Edward for ages.. I find him really annoying, and am I the only one who wants Bella to pick Demetri over Marcus?

-Talex out-

Reviewer: Rchx (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 11:58 AM · On: Chapter 8: Truths

I feel sorry for Edward :( Even though he's lied and been a jerk etc, but he loves her,

and what can I say about Bella?! Marcus, Felix, Edward and Demitri all after her, the word selfish springs to mind, I want me some vampire! :L

Great story, faved :)

Reviewer: kelsey_jim (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 11:08 AM · On: Chapter 8: Truths

I love this story, and I am kind of hoping she ends up with Marcus.

Reviewer: Miliejolie (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 10:15 AM · On: Chapter 8: Truths

Nice chapter! keep up the good work!

Reviewer: fanfictionangel (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 05:07 AM · On: Chapter 8: Truths

    OMG!!!!! Can't wait to see what happens next... almost fell out of my seat while reading the teaser.... I loved Jasper and Emmett in this chapter!

Reviewer: Saar (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 01:50 AM · On: Chapter 8: Truths

i am so in love with this fanfiction

i always like reading stories were bella is a vampire

Reviewer: lizzie_4_taylor (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 01:21 AM · On: Chapter 8: Truths

ARHHHHHHH i actually love this story!!!

I really want Bella and Demetrie to get together...I think they are really sweet...and I want her to stay in Italy!!!!! lol

But still....LOVE IT!!

Update soon please!

Reviewer: ih8thispartrythere (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 12:03 AM · On: Chapter 8: Truths

SUCH A CLIFFHANGER. you have GOT to update fast!!!!  :)) I loovvee it.

Reviewer: venus308 (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 10:48 PM · On: Chapter 8: Truths

Oh Man our Edward has really screwed up royally!!!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 08:56 PM · On: Chapter 8: Truths

Oh dear lord honey this story is magnificent and so spellbinding. I do a happy dance everytime I get a notice that this is in. I lost this story once when my computer went down and spent the next two hours trying to get it back. It was well worth the time. The one shot sounds fantastic and can't wait to read it.

Moving huh...sigh...well I wish you well and hope you don't lose to much net time *wink* Hope all goes well and take care

Reviewer: SamasaurusRex (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 08:54 PM · On: Chapter 8: Truths

Oh snap! Bella ruling over the Cullens?! I bet the Cullens didn't see that one coming when they left her.

Reviewer: lovergirl19 (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 06:28 PM · On: Chapter 8: Truths

Yes Bella! Do it girl...take Marcus up on is offer lol

I wonder if Edward is willing to fight for their relationship now? ={

I love how assertive and firm Bella is being...I hate reading stories in which she is helpless of overly forgiving. I also like how supportive the Cullen's are being towards her.

Great add!

 

 

Reviewer: ecullen (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 06:00 PM · On: Chapter 8: Truths

hell if she ends up with edward i will be pissed off

Reviewer: wonnabcullen (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 05:52 PM · On: Chapter 8: Truths

OMG, OMG AND OH YEAH... OMG!!!!!!!!!!! POOR EDWARD EVERY1 WAS SOOO MEAN TO HIM I CNT BELIEVE THEY BEAT HIM UP!!!! AND CAN'T WAIT 4 THE NEXT CHAPTER U FREAKING ROCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: nautical (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 05:40 PM · On: Chapter 8: Truths

Thank you so much for that teaser.  I can't wait for chapter 9.  Good luck with your move.

>

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 04:24 PM · On: Chapter 8: Truths

Truley enjoying this tale - and I love Bella's personaility.  I love how you have the Cullen family chipping away (very slowly) at her armor as you steer Bella towards her "past."  I just reread the prologue again, and I must admit I'm getting anxious.  Awesome writing - and look forward to more reading!

Reviewer: alyssamay (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 03:37 PM · On: Chapter 8: Truths

wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!! ilove this fanfic amazing job!

Reviewer: IsabellaClark (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 03:36 PM · On: Chapter 8: Truths

PLEASE CONTINE! I lov this story, and to be honest I really dont want Bella and Edward to get back together. Isabella isn't right for Edward, and I would hate to see her go back to timid Bella because of him. I actually really like her with Marcus, he was one of my favourite characters in the books and I think Isabella would make a good queen. Please dont put them back together!

Reviewer: desireluna (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 03:31 PM · On: Chapter 8: Truths

ıt is so cool. ı lıked you already and your story tooo!

Reviewer: Mentalistecbm (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 03:12 PM · On: Chapter 8: Truths

OH MY GOD!!!

That was just evil, to put that teaser.... but more chances than one, someone will walk in, she'll pull back, or it'll just be a kiss on the cheek or forehead...

Reviewer: nautical (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 02:57 PM · On: Chapter 3: Trouble

Oh, Hale yes!  I can't wait to see what Jasper thinks of all of this.

>

Reviewer: nautical (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 02:22 PM · On: Chapter 1: Summons

I liked the juxtoposition in Esme's statement: "We had lost the child we’d had the longest amount of time and the one we had for the shortest."

>

Reviewer: nautical (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 02:18 PM · On: Prologue

I am excited for this.  What a haunting prologue.  I can only guess that perhaps Aro found her.

>

Reviewer: Graveyarder03 (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 02:09 PM · On: Chapter 8: Truths

As always I love reading you're updates!  You rock!

I love the Jasper and Rose input in this chapter.  I think it added a lot.  Emo Edward needs to buck up, be the tough vamp he can be and start working on winning Bella back! 

I am so intrigued with the love relationship btw Aro and Bella.  Humm... and Poor Demetri, I do hope you let him down gently or let him fall for someone else.  He is such a sweety...

Good luck with your move!  That is never fun!  I will miss your updates, but I am looking forward to your one-shot!  :)  Thanks for writing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.