Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Litany at Dusk
Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 24 Delivering The Wind

hmmm well I'm hoping that Bella is able to calm down enough to talk with Edward and get to know him all over again... He's going to need the support if Volterra's about to come crashing down on him.

Jacob and the Pack are in deep trouble too for that matter :S

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 04:16 PM · On: Chapter 24 Delivering The Wind

Well, it was sort of a positive sign that Bella did stop screaming before she passed out!  Sort of.  Let's hope that Bella gives the idea of Edward and everything they have been through some objective thought.  As for the msgr., well I have a feeling his days are numbered and there is a world of hurt coming down on the Cullens!

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 12:26 PM · On: Chapter 24 Delivering The Wind

I'm guessing the Monsignor doesn't realize he signed his own death warrant?

 

lol

Reviewer: mundanemomma (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 11:33 AM · On: Chapter 24 Delivering The Wind

Wow, what a great story this is! I am eager to see what will happen with everyone! I really like how you've kept Edward close to character (I think) in the way he speaks, acts and that he is so protective of Bella. Great job so far!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 10:57 AM · On: Chapter 24 Delivering The Wind

WOw. Excellent chapter.  Poor Edward.  His future is tied to her heart's.  I love it!

Reviewer: ZEE_21 (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 06:44 AM · On: Chapter 24 Delivering The Wind

Freakin' Monsignor! Oooh, I smell double the trouble! As always, your chapter is made of WIN :)

Reviewer: Sattinson (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 06:40 AM · On: Chapter 24 Delivering The Wind

Awesome!

Reviewer: lucyv (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 01:44 AM · On: Chapter 24 Delivering The Wind

This is definitely one of my favorite stories. SM's Edward sometimes lacks a little bit of darkness - he's a vampire after all! He can't be all sweet and caring and fluffy all the time! I'm totally in love with your Darkward! Love can capture even the darkest souls...

Please update soon.

And I also was wondering what fanfics you like. Care to recommend something?

Reviewer: pippyXYZ (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 12:56 AM · On: Chapter 24 Delivering The Wind

I adore your story so much. LOVE this vampire Edward. Can't wait to read the next chapter. Keep the magic flowing...

~Shani

 

Reviewer: fandjio (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 12:42 AM · On: Chapter 24 Delivering The Wind

It's a good chapter. it makes me feel sorry for Edward. Thank you for updating your story.

Reviewer: hockeymom (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 10:30 PM · On: Chapter 24 Delivering The Wind

So, the Vatican and Volterra are connected?  I thought as much.

Reviewer: clairesuter (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 09:21 PM · On: Chapter 24 Delivering The Wind

Thanks for the new chapter, it really made me scared for Edward! Love your story and I love this Edward, truly!

Reviewer: Akelarre (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 08:55 PM · On: Chapter 24 Delivering The Wind

Politics and plotting are always meddling with affairs of love.  Soon  we will see how strong is the pulling between the lovers, because Bella seemed pretty scare.

Reviewer: jattyca (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 08:49 PM · On: Chapter 24 Delivering The Wind

Oh my. She didn't handle the news well at all, did she? Although the manner of Jacob's revelation may have had something to do with her discomfiture.

I like your story because it is so smartly written. You give us credit for intelligence and patience, and don't dumb it down. This chapter, I learned a new word. I will endeavor to work "ensorcelled" into conversation tomorrow!

Author's Response:

You said "will endeavor to work "ensorcelled" into conversation tomorrow" LOL. May I wish you best of luck with that?  It doesn't exactly ring street talk, does it! ;-)

Thanks, I'm glad you're enjoying the story!

 

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 08:49 PM · On: Chapter 24 Delivering The Wind

Great chapter! I love how the wolves think they have a right to go after Edward after Jacob broke the treaty. That Father has some issues of his own too. Can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: amazeofgrace (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 08:44 PM · On: Chapter 5 No Rest For The Wicked

hmmm I have seen your updates for sometime now, and for some reason never read, I was yearning for something new and good today (have to be in the right mood to try a new story) and I am pleases that your story has done the trick, so very lovely and intiguing....

Reviewer: venus308 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 24 Delivering The Wind

OMG!! Things are really starting to look bad all the way around!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 08:36 PM · On: Chapter 24 Delivering The Wind

oh dear

Reviewer: furloughday (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 07:59 PM · On: Chapter 24 Delivering The Wind

Love it! Spelled Lynnwood wrong, tho.



Author's Response:

Caught it, fixed it, thanks!

Reviewer: Cullen Concession (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 07:55 PM · On: Chapter 24 Delivering The Wind

Oh dear!  Wish I had the money to bid.  I adore this story.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 07:36 PM · On: Chapter 24 Delivering The Wind

Wow...Bella is completly in shock! I am so happy Edward got to her before the wolves could. Dear lord did I just say that? I know I'm Team Jacob but in this case I'm Team Edward all the way...hope the others don't hear me say that or my ass is grass. ;) That Monsignor is such a scheming SOB! I am disgusted by him, but can't help but wonder why the Volturi is keeping such close tabs on the Cullen's. I have my suspicions. Ohhh I can't wait until Bella wakes up...

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 07:27 PM · On: Chapter 24 Delivering The Wind

Wow...Bella is completly in shock! I am so happy Edward got to her before the wolves could. Dear lord did I just say that? I know I'm Team Jacob but in this case I'm Team Edward all the way...hope the others don't hear me say that or my ass is grass. ;) That Monsignor is such a scheming SOB! I am disgusted by him, but can't help but wonder why the Volturi is keeping such close tabs on the Cullen's. I have my suspicions. Ohhh I can't wait until Bella wakes up...

Reviewer: Phae (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 07:25 PM · On: Chapter 24 Delivering The Wind

This was great!  Very exciting!! 

I am afraid to guess what Bella's reaction to being in Vancouver.... it isn't going to be pretty.  And I have no idea how Edward will be able to get her food because the minute he leaves, I'm sure Bella will be gone.

Stop reading all these reviews and write some more! ;-)

Reviewer: TraceyJ (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 07:13 PM · On: Chapter 24 Delivering The Wind

Holy cow....This is a twist that no one has ever come up with... At least that I've seen at least. The Catholic Church knowiing? The Volturi is sure to find out... Jacob has the Quileute's totally screwed....Bella will have to be changed. Crap!  I'm on the edge of my seat....Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 06:56 PM · On: Chapter 24 Delivering The Wind

Yikes!  I hope Alice at least sees the Monsignor's letter coming.

 

Please update soon.  As intetresting as the Volturi response may be, I really want to see Bella & Edward talk.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.