Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Litany at Dusk
Reviewer: clairesuter (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 08:59 PM · On: Chapter 25 Before The Fire

Wow, I just wanted to cry for Edward this whole chapter. Can't imagine what will happen when the Volturi arrive! Looking forward to Ed telling Bel about that part! Love your story.

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 08:56 PM · On: Chapter 25 Before The Fire

"That’s what I told myself anyway, not yet willing to admit that being with Edward, regardless of what he was, was worth whatever price I would have to pay."

I know that Edward will give Bella the time she needs,but part of me wants him to to go to her now, profess his true, deep love for her and make love to her. 

Reviewer: antipyro (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 08:26 PM · On: Chapter 1 The Prodigal Son Returns

OMG!!!  This is perfect....Edward, thinking of his past 'murders', looking for salvation himself.  Perfect!

You write so well, the thoughts are in line and flow easily.  The little things you add, Esme checking on Edward, just bring this to life.  I loved the chat with Carlisle, the bet with Jasper, the knowing look from Emmett.  Beautiful.

I know I'll enjoy reading this story - clearly a favourite!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 08:22 PM · On: Chapter 25 Before The Fire

Whoa what a way to make progress. I am happy Bella still feels the pull towards Edward and can't help but hope for the best.

Reviewer: Phae (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 08:20 PM · On: Chapter 25 Before The Fire

This story is very well written.  I'm not sure who is the more tragic figure.  My opinion varies, depending on whose POV I'm reading.

I do wonder if Edward isn't downplaying the Volturi threat?  I'm not so sure that the wolves could protect Bella if the entire guard came for her.  In a way, though, I hope that Edward is correct.  I think it will be a lot deeper to see what happens if things stay just between Edward and Bella.

Reviewer: BookAddict (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 07:46 PM · On: Chapter 25 Before The Fire

I really enjoy this story, but I'd like to get more of a sense of where it's going...  not hints or anything, but just a direction of some kind.  I love the writing though, and especially the uniqueness of the characters!

Reviewer: TraceyJ (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 07:14 PM · On: Chapter 25 Before The Fire

Great chapter...She's beginning to get her answers. Can't wait for more..

Reviewer: pippyXYZ (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 07:00 PM · On: Chapter 25 Before The Fire

Loved it. So Bella is taking small steps to get to know him. Very sensible. I would be freaking the fuck out too and praying hard after finding out that both guys I fucked were unnatural creatures. LOL But the real terror that is still to come is the Volturi. Yikes!!! The wolf boys will try to find her, but whatever.  What I want to see now is Bella and Edward growing  closer at his home. The talks and small touches and all the lemony goodness your dirty little mind can come up with. Get it girl!!! I know that's where your going and it will be a pleasure to read. 

~Shani

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 07:00 PM · On: Chapter 25 Before The Fire

Great chapter! Can't wait for more!!!

Reviewer: dreamzuvedward (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 06:52 PM · On: Chapter 25 Before The Fire

Wow, I was on the edge with Bella, waiting to see was she going into a full-fledged freak or if she would give herself time to process. I like where you're going with this. It's very realistic, or maybe it's how I think I would react if I were in her shoes. All reality aside, I would totally be with the vegetarian vamps!!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 25 Before The Fire

well she'staking it rather well

Reviewer: spicynoodle (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 06:16 PM · On: Chapter 24 Delivering The Wind

Oh no!The only one I could see reasoning with the Monsignor is Carlisle, but if that message has already been sent (and it seems he's seeking a promotion by giving justification for wiping out the Cullens). I don't know what will happen. I'm hoping Edward gets the future he wants, but like Alice, I can't see the path that leads there. It all seems so hopeless. The shapeshifters are now even more convinced that they should fight the Cullens and then there's the Volturi, which seems to have been keeping eyes and ears near the Cullens so they can find just cause for breaking up the coven. I'm trying to have faith that it will all work out. Maybe Bella will wake up in a better disposition for taking all this in?

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 06:09 PM · On: Chapter 25 Before The Fire

Very glad she's talking with him.  Please update soon.

Reviewer: cecpet (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 01:51 AM · On: Chapter 4 Before God

So heart wrenching and sad. You are writing a very intriguing story that I can´t stay away from.

Reviewer: RoseKelly1021 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 09:25 PM · On: Chapter 24 Delivering The Wind

What happens next???

Reviewer: cecpet (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 03:19 PM · On: Chapter 1 The Prodigal Son Returns

A well written chapter to what seems to be a very interesting fic. Loved it!

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2010 01:56 AM · On: Chapter 24 Delivering The Wind

As always, a fantastic chapter!  :)

Reviewer: mrsyt31 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 03:32 PM · On: Chapter 17 Burning

*sigh* this chapter was perfect.....

Reviewer: khandy4rmjmaica (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 03:16 PM · On: Chapter 9 May God Have Mercy

OMG!!

Reviewer: khandy4rmjmaica (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 03:03 PM · On: Chapter 8 Into The Den of Lions

Oh Lord!!!

Reviewer: khandy4rmjmaica (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 02:31 PM · On: Chapter 3 Innocence and Ecstasy

LOVE THIS!

 

Reviewer: khandy4rmjmaica (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 02:10 PM · On: Chapter 2 Dark Angel

wonderful story

Reviewer: khandy4rmjmaica (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 02:08 PM · On: Chapter 2 Dark Angel

wonderful story

Reviewer: redvampee (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 09:59 AM · On: Chapter 24 Delivering The Wind

OMG!!!  I can't wait for an update...I hope we get to seee the strong person Bella was mrant to be before this Jacon broke her...strong and beside her beloved..beloved Edward KU who I wouldn't mind at all being my own personal guardian vampire or not.  Actually vampire would be preferable :)   Please continue!!!  Loving this story since the beginning!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 10:46 PM · On: Chapter 24 Delivering The Wind

I'm glad that Edward has Bella away with him, but the "mutual friends in Volterra" scare me!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.