Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Litany at Dusk
Reviewer: Livie (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 05:35 PM · On: Chapter 34 Amen

Well done. Seriously this is the absolute best ending that could have been written for this story. You did a fantastic job and I am so sad that it's over. I got so choked up on this chapter, it was just perfect, perfect, perfect!! Gah really, I wish I could express to you how fantastic this ending was, geez.. I look forwad to future stories from you!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked the ending. Thanks for all the kind words!

Reviewer: VampFan (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 05:28 PM · On: Chapter 34 Amen

Love it!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: edwardsmine (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 05:21 PM · On: Chapter 34 Amen

That was a completely perfect ending.



Author's Response:

Ahhh, thank you!

Reviewer: goddessofbirth (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 04:12 PM · On: Chapter 34 Amen

Thank you for sharing your vision with us!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 03:31 PM · On: Chapter 34 Amen

You wrote beautifully!  This story was punctuated with phrases and words that drew a picture of struggle and sadness and desperation and love.  I enjoyed this, because I really had no idea how things would end up!  I hope that you will grace us with another!



Author's Response:

Thanks for all your reviews, its been a pleasure to write for you!

Reviewer: butifuldevine (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 03:06 PM · On: Chapter 34 Amen

OMG I FREAKING LOVE THE ENDING!!! I'm not sure if I have ever sent a review in. I mostly like to do it at the end of a story. But I absolutely loved everything about it. I could picture it as if it were happening to me. Lord knows if I could be Bella I would take the good and the bad hahaha. Congrats on finishing it. And thanks for the entertainment.



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you liked the ending!

 

Reviewer: butifuldevine (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 03:06 PM · On: Chapter 34 Amen

OMG I FREAKING LOVE THE ENDING!!! I'm not sure if I have ever sent a review in. I mostly like to do it at the end of a story. But I absolutely loved everything about it. I could picture it as if it were happening to me. Lord knows if I could be Bella I would take the good and the bad hahaha. Congrats on finishing it. And thanks for the entertainment.

Reviewer: twilgirl (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 02:55 PM · On: Chapter 34 Amen

I cannot believe it's the end for these two.  I will miss them greatly.



Author's Response:

Aww, thanks!

Reviewer: AlohaWhatever (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 02:34 PM · On: Chapter 34 Amen

This was such a great story. Thank You for writing/sharing it!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: LizzieMac09 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 02:05 PM · On: Chapter 34 Amen

I really loved this story, so beautifully written.  Thank you for sharing.



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: donnah77 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 01:58 PM · On: Chapter 34 Amen

Thank you!  I thoroughly enjoyed your story and have followed it religiously.  I'll miss your updates.  I'll keep my eyes open for your future endevours :)



Author's Response:

You said "have followed it religiously" Is that a pun? ;-)

Thanks for readingf and reviewing!

Reviewer: ZEE_21 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 01:47 PM · On: Chapter 34 Amen

What a beautiful journey you've brought us through. And for that, i'd like to say Thank You! Please keep writing, it'd be a shame if you stopped. Again, thank you for this story! I'm going to put you on my favorite authors just in case you decide to grace us with another story :)

Author's Response:

Thank You for all your reviews, its been a pleasure to write for you!

Reviewer: shadesofgray (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 01:47 PM · On: Chapter 34 Amen

I love the last two lines...beautiful...



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 12:58 PM · On: Chapter 34 Amen

Wow!  Amazing tale and I sooooooooo want to thank you for sharing your incredible writing talent.  This is a masterpiece!

 



Author's Response:

Thank YOU for your kind words, I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: ambooboo (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 12:27 PM · On: Chapter 34 Amen

Thanks for the great ride, I have thoroughly enjoyed your story.



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: mrsyt31 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 12:16 PM · On: Chapter 34 Amen

Loved it!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Grizelda (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 12:04 PM · On: Chapter 34 Amen

You have written a beautiful and original story. Thank you for sharing.



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 11:53 AM · On: Chapter 34 Amen

Ohhh... Sigh!

Is this The End or will you Epilogue us?

 

I like the idea of Bella and Edward having some time to themselves before joining the family. Glad Edward and Carlisle got to connect, here. And ... nice menace added with the future Volturi thoughts. I REALLY am intrigued by the idea of Jasper being possibly interested in stretching himself with the Volturi and having Alice follow HIM. The impression one gets almost universally is that it would go the other way around.  Neat idea for this.

 

I was SO pleased to see that both Edward and Bella are leaving the litany behind them.  I believe they both maintain faith, but they are seeking to live without the guilt of their pasts, believing they have been, to an extent?, forgiven.

 

Edward has grown remarkably as a character and I have so enjoyed watching that in this story. Truly a masterwork.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, you've been such a supporter of this story form the beginning and I am so grateful.

Yes, I've been toying with the idea of a sequel when the Cullens visit the Volturi as promised, and Aro lures Jasper and Alice. I left myself some wiggle room too, with Bella and her ties to the wolves. ABut we'll see, I have some other writing commitments to attend to first.

Thank you again, its been a pleasure to write for you!

 

Reviewer: cecpet (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 11:53 AM · On: Chapter 34 Amen

So beautiful, complicated and real. Life isn´t straight forward, it contains sorrow, guilt, anger, hurt, first loves, second loves and so many chocies. You got them all in here and I´ve loved every chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: karentwilighted (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 11:43 AM · On: Chapter 34 Amen

Lovely. Riding off into the twilight. Rather than seeming cliche, it is simple, sweet and gentle. Such a change from his evening guilt to embrace love and a new adventure at that time of day.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: fandjio (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 11:39 AM · On: Chapter 34 Amen

It's a beautiful chapter. Thank you



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: iluvthecolts (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 11:29 AM · On: Chapter 34 Amen

Lovely!  A great ending to a great story.  Thanks for sharing your talents with us.  Can't wait to read what you come up with next! 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Munchie1981 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 11:21 AM · On: Chapter 34 Amen

I really liked this story pleas ei don't want it to end you can keep going if you want to please thanks......



Author's Response:

Aww, thank you!

Reviewer: Msarkie (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 11:13 AM · On: Chapter 34 Amen

Beautiful story.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: antipyro (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 09:50 PM · On: Chapter 33 I Am Delivered

Well, I guess all good things come to an end...and this was particularly good.  I enjoyed the wit, ""I'm not really a woodsy kind of person. The supermarket is more my speed. You're sure this is necessary?"" LOL.  I'm still wondering if some aspect of Jacob/wolfiness will show itself in her.  Maybe her olfactory senses won't turn her nose up to the wolves.  Fantastic job there....I'll be sad to see it end.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.