Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Litany at Dusk
Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 04:01 PM · On: Chapter 2 Dark Angel

this is a different bella but interesting too

Reviewer: DanceWithMe (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 03:47 PM · On: Chapter 34 Amen

That was a great ending! 

Thanks for an amazing story!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 03:36 PM · On: Chapter 1 The Prodigal Son Returns

very well written....i am interested to see how he forgives himself

Reviewer: Bruiser (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 02:15 PM · On: Chapter 34 Amen

Oh wow, I loved this story.  You are not only a talented writer, you have an awe-some moral for us to learn.  The sense of hope and self-actualization make this ending an inspiration.  I'm breathless in anticipation of what the dark, beautiful night will bring to us.

Thank you so much for sharing your work with us.  It's changed me in more ways than I can express.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I amn glad you found something in the story that resonates with you, a writer could not ask for higher praise.

Reviewer: RoseKelly1021 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 08:41 AM · On: Chapter 34 Amen

I liked this story. Good job.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: corapet (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 08:18 AM · On: Chapter 34 Amen

LOVED THIS STORY   WELL DONE



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: no sleep (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 06:57 AM · On: Chapter 34 Amen

Thank you so much for a great ride( I thought it was similar to "What Could Have Been"-another great story). I love this beautiful story and it's religious but non preaching undertones. I look forward to your future works.



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad you liked it! Thank YOU for being such a faithful reviewer!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 06:29 AM · On: Chapter 34 Amen

hmmm so many mysteries, just enough to keep the old bundle of neurons ticking away a little longer with thought...

Sad to see it ending after such a great adventure. Quite like the idea of Bella perhaps being part of the wolf pack's "presence" if not the group mind :)

 



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad you liked it! I too liked the idea that the wolf somehow got fixed in her at her change. How much was left a mystery on purpose!

Reviewer: domiofcourse (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 01:58 AM · On: Chapter 34 Amen

:]]] good job. Not that you need this but, I approve. haha :)))



Author's Response:

Thanks, I'll take  approval wherever I can get it! ;-)

Reviewer: london spam (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 01:55 AM · On: Chapter 34 Amen

I love this story and am so glad you shared your version of what could have been with us!!



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad you liked it! Thank YOU for being such a faithful reviewer, I've enjoyed them!

Reviewer: venus308 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 10:50 PM · On: Chapter 34 Amen

Excellant!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Diana_in_Houston (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 10:36 PM · On: Chapter 34 Amen

I think a lot of writers have trouble bringing their story to a graceful, satisfying conclusion. A perfectly graceful story arc is really an art. Litany is  fantastic, and the ending feels very right somehow. 

Congratulations on completing Litany! It's completely amazing and wonderful. You must be very proud. I am a little sad it's finished, but am looking forward to news of any future writing projects.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much, ending it at the right time was important to me, and I suppose I could have dragged it out with lemons or whatnot as some suggested, but as you said, the arc was where it needed to be, so I feel good about ending it there. Sometimes as a writer it is hard to let characters go,so I can feel for authors that find it hard to say goodbye.

Anyway, thanks for your reviews and I'm glad you liked the story!

Reviewer: Phae (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 09:45 PM · On: Chapter 34 Amen

Absolutely wonderful ending for a wonderful story!  Thank you for sharing this with us.  I'm sure it's taken a lot of your time, but your efforts are thoroughly appreciated!



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: clairesuter (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 09:40 PM · On: Chapter 34 Amen

Oh, I hate to see the end of this beautiful story! Your AN at the beginning had tears in my eyes before I even started this chapter! Hope you do more writing!

Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad you liked it! I hope to have a bit more on the burners!

Reviewer: fangrl (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 09:26 PM · On: Chapter 34 Amen

Thank you for taking us along this journey with you. It has been a pleasure to read. Cheers!

Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 09:22 PM · On: Chapter 34 Amen

i loved this story thanks you so much for writing it.



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad you liked it! and thank you for your reviews!

Reviewer: austoz (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 09:12 PM · On: Chapter 34 Amen

Thank you, that was a great story.



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: robskitten (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 08:56 PM · On: Chapter 34 Amen

I have really enjoyed your story "A Litany at Dusk" and hope you will write another. 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much, I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 34 Amen

*Stands up, applauds and whistles loudly*

What a work of art!  You should be very proud of this!!  I adored every single moment, and as a follower of Christ, I found it to be very respectful, and lovely.  Please keep writing.  I would glady pay for your books.  You have such a way of connecting with your readers (with me, anyway).  Your prose is just beautiful.  It's emotional, and captivating, and heartbreaking and lovely and real!!  Please keep writing!!  :) 

Your admirer,

Dydear  A.K.A. Raenad over on fanfiction.

 



Author's Response:

You are entirely too kind, but thank you! I'm glad you liked it! I may have  a bit more up my sleeve...

Reviewer: debs2crazy (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 08:40 PM · On: Chapter 34 Amen

I thought this was an excellent story. I was always happy with the chapters and the story was different in a good way. Great work.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: edc_robp (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 08:05 PM · On: Chapter 34 Amen

i hope that you'll keep writing, fanfiction and anything else that inspires you.  you truly have a gift!  thanks so much for this EXCELLENT story. 



Author's Response:

You are entirely too kind, but thank you! I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: camri (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 07:18 PM · On: Chapter 34 Amen

I'm sad it's over. Thank you for this really well told story!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 07:05 PM · On: Chapter 34 Amen

THank you for your story. It was wonderful. Thank you for sharing! you are an awesome writer.



Author's Response:

Thanks for all your reviews, its been a pleasure to write for you!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 06:07 PM · On: Chapter 34 Amen

LOVED it SO much!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

;-) Thanks!

Reviewer: tmacdon552 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2010 06:04 PM · On: Chapter 34 Amen

So so so great just absolutely loved it



Author's Response:

Ah, thank you!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.