Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Litany at Dusk
Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 09:39 PM · On: Chapter 24 Delivering The Wind

exciting chapter

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 07:15 PM · On: Chapter 22 Seeds Of The Whirlwind

that was unexpected

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 04:56 PM · On: Chapter 19 The Falls

Well that has to make her feel rejected.

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 04:29 PM · On: Chapter 18 Pouring Gas on the Fire

great chapter

 

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 04:16 PM · On: Chapter 17 Burning

hmmmm....some kiss

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 03:12 PM · On: Chapter 15 Lazarus Rising

don't tell me...the monsignor is the child molester

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 02:51 PM · On: Chapter 14 I Will Not Be Denied

Linus' security blanket LOL

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 08:26 PM · On: Chapter 12 Cygnus

awesome chapter

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 08:10 PM · On: Chapter 11 Chariot Ride

enjoyed this chapter

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 07:23 PM · On: Chapter 9 May God Have Mercy

Dark Edward...cool

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 06:35 PM · On: Chapter 7 Apologies to Isabella

I like how you have portrayed Tanya

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 06:23 PM · On: Chapter 6 Many Mysteries

great chapter

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 4 Before God

okay who hid the tissues?

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 04:28 PM · On: Chapter 1 The Prodigal Son Returns

Like your opener

Reviewer: fadingembers (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 08:47 PM · On: Chapter 34 Amen

Loved it.

Reviewer: flutterback (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 07:58 PM · On: Chapter 34 Amen

Your story was absolutely breathtaking! I absolutely enjoyed every word! Your portrayal of dark Edward was so rich and complex, and how Bella and Edward struggled together was so emotionally fraught. Powerful, powerful writing. Wonderful story! Thank you for sharing it!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 03:05 PM · On: Chapter 34 Amen

I have thoroughly enjoyed this journey.  I have loved these characters and will miss them dearly.  IT was excellent!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Your reviews have been so very motivating, thank you!

Reviewer: Luvrgrl0520 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 12:21 AM · On: Chapter 19 The Falls

Ahh Haaa Arlene the waitress lol but you didn't name the diner Merlotts ......

Reviewer: Luvrgrl0520 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 10:59 PM · On: Chapter 16 Raven's Reflection

Im loving this story....... and the True Blood references too, honestly I wasn't paying attention to Edwards Litany of names untill the last to... I caught Andrew (Andy) Belfluer, and then in this last one Maudette Pickens or you put Perkins but I got it... lol Oh yeah and Corbin Dallas I love Fifth Element!!! I'm probably going to go back through the other chapters just to see what I can find.



Author's Response:

Yes, I am a big True Blood fan, as you have probably guessed by now. Corbin came from the movie, it was on one night as I was writing, and that's always a fav movie of mine. There's a few other ringers in there, which you will probably catch, and some you won't. Some names came from my betas who had ex's that I guessed they wished a symbolic end for-haha!

Thanks for your reviews, I'm glad you're enjoying!

Reviewer: Yadira_Haddock (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 05:26 PM · On: Chapter 20 Returning Home

I feel so bad for Edward he is trying so hard!!! Im only on Chapter 20 but Im already in love with the story



Author's Response:

Thanks, he is trying!

Reviewer: GeneralGem (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 05:30 PM · On: Chapter 34 Amen

omg this is the end wowee, man this was good, its so just whoa, lol i'm just pretty much speechless here. So b proud of this baby coz we all are.

Gem



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: danya101 (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 07:50 AM · On: Chapter 34 Amen

Hi!

I read your story over the last two days & it was really great!

Well written & definitely unique & thought provoking.

Thanks for sharing your writing with us! =]



Author's Response:

Well, thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it

Reviewer: Bluecanoe (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 07:54 AM · On: Chapter 12 Cygnus

Edward does play dirty doesn't he?  I love him!  Crafty!

Reviewer: Bluecanoe (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 03:22 AM · On: Chapter 6 Many Mysteries

Father Brian has good words, especially about praying for someone you have resentments about.  It always works, it might not help them, but it certainly does help you slay the resentment..



Author's Response:

Thank you for your reviews! I'm glad you're enjoying the story!

Reviewer: Bluecanoe (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 02:49 AM · On: Chapter 5 No Rest For The Wicked

I found this story while browsing here, I placed it in my favorites to read later.  It's been sitting there for a little while as I have many stories all going at once awaiting updates.  Then I saw someone on Random Acts Of Rob (blog) mention it as a recommendation and decided I start it now and not later.  I'd just finished a few long stories and needed to start a new one from scratch.  Glad I did, I'm really enjoying it.  Different take on Tanya so far..silly girl, how could anyone get tired of Edward..?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.