Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Litany at Dusk
Reviewer: Sattinson (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 01:51 AM · On: Chapter 18 Pouring Gas on the Fire

I love this Edward. He is so calm and cool. The interaction with the Quileutes was great.

Reviewer: hockeymom (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2009 11:53 PM · On: Chapter 18 Pouring Gas on the Fire

Another great chappie.  Am a bit worried about what the Quileutes are going to do to Edward since he is a human blood drinker. 

Reviewer: tmacdon552 (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2009 11:53 PM · On: Chapter 18 Pouring Gas on the Fire

Cannot wait for Edward to know all of Bella

Reviewer: lal08 (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2009 11:21 PM · On: Chapter 18 Pouring Gas on the Fire

it is getting hotter and hotter!!! i wonder how bella will react when she learns that edward is a vampire.

Reviewer: clairesuter (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2009 11:16 PM · On: Chapter 18 Pouring Gas on the Fire

Love your story. Glad he was "gentle" with the dumb boys. Always looking forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: dh_director (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2009 10:43 PM · On: Chapter 18 Pouring Gas on the Fire

I wonder if the attack on Edward will be addressed by Carlisle? Though no one was hurt, it was still an unprovoked attack.

Reviewer: butifuldevine (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2009 10:02 PM · On: Chapter 18 Pouring Gas on the Fire

The chapter was awesome! Cant wait to find out what happens next. PMS please!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: venus308 (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2009 09:50 PM · On: Chapter 18 Pouring Gas on the Fire

Great chapter, I'm so enjoying this story and look forward to all your updates.

Reviewer: Iceangel7 (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2009 09:39 PM · On: Chapter 18 Pouring Gas on the Fire

Loved this chapter and getting to know a little about how "the wolves" will play a part in your story!  Loved how Edward enjoyed playing with them!  God I am ready for him to be happy!  Bella too!  She needs Edward!

Reviewer: Missypooh (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2009 09:35 PM · On: Chapter 18 Pouring Gas on the Fire

I wonder what edward plans to do to Jacob. And I hope edward gets some loving very soon

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2009 09:16 PM · On: Chapter 18 Pouring Gas on the Fire

The confrontation with the shapeshifters was SWEET! I just love how Edward was able to get some info from them without them realizing it.

Poor Edward being trapped with three couples during various extracurricular activites. I don't blame him for running; hopefully soon it will be his turn.

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2009 09:11 PM · On: Chapter 18 Pouring Gas on the Fire

whoo lemons coming soon. love the tangle with the wolf pack

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2009 09:06 PM · On: Chapter 18 Pouring Gas on the Fire

I was actually getting quite nervous with the Pack interactions... relieved that no one's been hurt (yet) though I can see there might be some trouble later! :)

I have to add a "poor Edward" there at the end though, even with light at the end of the tunnel, it's still a fairly long tunnel.

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2009 08:44 PM · On: Chapter 18 Pouring Gas on the Fire

Great chapter! I loved the almost fight with the La Push boys. Can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2009 08:39 PM · On: Chapter 18 Pouring Gas on the Fire

as always a great chapter. I have nothing else to say at the moment i guess you can say everything is good with me sorry. maybe i guess there's going to be a clash with jake and edward since collen still has his pocket.

Reviewer: jen79 (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2009 08:31 PM · On: Chapter 18 Pouring Gas on the Fire

An interesting confrontation. I wonder when he is going to meet Jake himself. I feel as eager as he is for that lover, by the way.

Reviewer: Eddieluv (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2009 07:56 PM · On: Chapter 18 Pouring Gas on the Fire

Wonderful Chapter!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2009 07:42 PM · On: Chapter 18 Pouring Gas on the Fire

its the sharks and the jetts

will they

wont they

who knows when the rumble will start



Author's Response:

The sharks and the jetts! I love that! Yes, there is an echo of  Romeo and Juliet in there, with 2 powerful houses pitted against each other.

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: irishekl (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2009 07:27 PM · On: Chapter 18 Pouring Gas on the Fire

I bet Edward's last remark to the Pack will have them up in arms, haha.

Really enjoying your story, please update soon :)

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2009 07:00 PM · On: Chapter 18 Pouring Gas on the Fire

Edward is 17 all over again!  Minus the now grown up attitude that he has found someone worth pursuing, worth sinning, worth living for.  His new sexuality, coupled with jealousy and frustration and he was almost begging for a fight!  I can't wait to see how he continues to woo Bella!

Reviewer: Nielle (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2009 06:52 PM · On: Chapter 18 Pouring Gas on the Fire

:) Loooving this! When, oh WHEN are they going to get it on?! lol

Reviewer: Billi (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2009 06:46 PM · On: Chapter 18 Pouring Gas on the Fire

wow what a great chapter. I am excited to see how Bella will fit into Edwards life and in what capacity. I also wonder the situation that will compell her  to become a vampire or what the end result will be.

How fun for Edward to play with the pups!

You are a HEA girl, right? I sure hope so!

Reviewer: dawntwilight000 (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2009 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 18 Pouring Gas on the Fire

This is an excellent story. One of the best vampire ones I've read. The story line is excellent and so is your writing. I love the run in with the wolves. Edwards interaction with them was way to funny. He knows a litter of puppies when he sees them!!



Author's Response:

Thank you, glad you you are enjoying!

Reviewer: dinx (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2009 06:31 PM · On: Chapter 18 Pouring Gas on the Fire

I sure do hope that Edward has the satisfaction of a lover soon! I can't wait to read that chapter! ;-)

Reviewer: evieeden (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2009 06:28 PM · On: Chapter 18 Pouring Gas on the Fire

Yay! Edward beat up he wolves...well, one of them anyway. I approve and ask for more wolf-beatings in the future. Also a fan of the dog jokes. Can you tell which team I'm on? :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.