Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: missingbrinly (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 12:22 AM · On: 1999 - Camping Trip

This is just about the sweetest story I have ever read.  I didn't think it was possible to make Edward a more loveable character, but you certainly have.

He and Bella together are just so cute together.

Thanks for the wonderful story!



Author's Response:

Wow!  We so appreciate this!  They are so darling, aren't they?

Enjoy!

Reviewer: missingbrinly (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 11:45 PM · On: 1997-First day

Love the relationship these two  have already, what a great idea for a story!

Can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

We're so glad you're enjoying our story!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: sariedee (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 09:16 PM · On: Cry

woooo! i caught up. and stayed up too late catching up lmao (ellie, doesn't this seem familiar....lol at least it was only 13 chapters this time!)



Author's Response:

HAHAHAHA!  No where near as Herculean as Not Like This!  Well done!

Now go read Chubward's Big Day!

Reviewer: sariedee (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 09:09 PM · On: Stolen Away

jeez they are dysfunctional lol



Author's Response:

They're a hot mess!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: sariedee (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 09:04 PM · On: 2009-Ordinary World

i am really surprised bella let it get to her that much.



Author's Response:

There is more to her undoing than what Edward did.  It was just the straw the broke her...

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: sariedee (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 08:59 PM · On: 2009-Bed of Roses

manwhoring former chubward...tsk tsk. i still think bella was too hard on him.



Author's Response:

I think they both made some pretty huge mistakes.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: sariedee (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 08:52 PM · On: 2001-Goodbye to You

oh bella...don't...sigh. these two.



Author's Response:

She just.. broke.

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: sariedee (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 08:47 PM · On: 2001-Grand Gesture

chubward...tsk tsk tsk...sigh...lol



Author's Response:

Yeah, he made a pretty big error in judgement!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: sariedee (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 08:41 PM · On: 2000-Christmas

hey ladies...quick question. ch title says christmas 2000 but beginning of chapter says December 1999...just curious which it was :)



Author's Response:

I'm pretty sure it's 1999 going into 2000.  LOL!  Oops.

Reviewer: sariedee (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 08:39 PM · On: 2000-Christmas

holy crap heartfail! poor chubward.



Author's Response:

Chubward got a nasty blow...

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sariedee (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 08:33 PM · On: 1999 - Camping Trip

omg these two are so FREAKING CUTE!!! lol



Author's Response:

Aren't they darling?  You just wanna nom nom nom...

Reviewer: sariedee (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 08:16 PM · On: 1998 - The Dance

methinks bella loves some chubward...duh lol

Reviewer: sariedee (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 08:10 PM · On: 1998 - The Rescue

awww chubward...ily

Reviewer: sariedee (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 08:02 PM · On: 1997-First day

very very very curious to know what happened in flordia....



Author's Response:

*sigh*  Nothing very good...

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sariedee (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 07:53 PM · On: 1997-New kid

o.m.g. seriously. i have to be up really early tomorrow. ellie you have seen the rate i will read and review. i think i am in trouble lol. loving me some chubward!



Author's Response:

You are a master reader/reviewer!  LOL!

Enjoy the Chubster!

Reviewer: sariedee (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 07:45 PM · On: Prologue

ooooh...i finally said screw to to be read list and just clicked anyway. already very intrigued. wooo



Author's Response:

YAY!  We're honoured you took the plunge!  Enjoy!

Reviewer: superstarrh (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 03:30 PM · On: Prologue

Finally starting this!  I am intrigued already.



Author's Response:

YAY!  Welcome aboard and we hope you enjoy it!

Reviewer: scrapmypieces (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2009 03:01 PM · On: Cry

Backbone, Bella! Backbone! Don´t show weakness!  ;)



Author's Response:

She's using all her strength being there at all!


Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: AmberGlow (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2009 01:06 PM · On: Cry

I am enjoying the anticipation,  and hoping for a happily ever after.



Author's Response:

Hang in there!  We're both HEA kinda girls...

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: xxashleyxx (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2009 09:44 AM · On: Cry

.... so bella's gonna have to stay at edwards... mmm

good chapter.. can't wait for more:)



Author's Response:

Maybe, maybe not.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: spicynoodle (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 08:13 PM · On: Cry

Almost missed this update because of Twilighted fail.

My heart broke for Bella while reading this. She is so broken, incredibly fragile and full of doubt where there used to be certainty. It's terrible that Edward, the person that she never doubted and that she counted on the most, pulled the final trigger to her... I'm not sure what to call it ... self-esteem? psyche? In my last review, I considered how Jake and the sexual assault has had a lasting effect, but I failed to recall the residual effects of her childhood and the incident with her mother's partying and that man. There are so many factors that we know of that could have weakened her to the point that she couldn't build herself back up after what Edward did, and then there's what we don't know.

I'm so attached to these two kids and I want them to find their way back to each other, but based on what we see in BPOV, there is a lot of work to be done before they can even manage to be friends again let alone act on any romantic attractions. Even though they are present, I don't see Bella being able to show that vulnerability or trust Edward's words and feelings any time soon.

Now that we are finally post-prologue for Bella and Edward, I'm looking forward to the next step. I have a feeling that their friends and family are plotting ways to get these two former best friends back on track.



Author's Response:

These two have so much work to do to get where they need, and both, I think, still want to be.  Edward will need lots of patience and Bella's going to have to find her strength.

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jazzylover314 (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 03:25 PM · On: Cry

all youe story makes me wanna do is cry 24/7.. damn you gus are amazing! i dind't even cry this much for new moon! beautiful fantastic writers, truly. i can not wait for an up date (:



Author's Response:

Wow!  You flatter us so!  Thank you so much! *blushes*

 

Reviewer: tricomi (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 03:06 PM · On: Cry

Poor Bella is so broken, it's hard not to cry for her. And I can't believe Edward is so forward.

I was wondering cause I presume Bella totally change her appearance and makes everything to cover up her feminity, why nobody noticed?  Or that's ahead of us?

Can't wait for update. Good job girls!



Author's Response:

She hasn't really changed her appearance.  She looks the same, but dresses and acts much more conservatively.  And they notice, most definitely.

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: jazzylover314 (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 02:59 PM · On: Stolen Away

omj! soooooo awesome!



Author's Response:

Aw!  Thanks, darlin!

Reviewer: Urs (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 08:45 AM · On: Cry

Great chapter.  Can't wait for the next one.



Author's Response:

It should be up soon!  In the meantime, Chubward made his Smut Monday debut today!

Thanks so much for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.