Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Anson Longbottom (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 05:02 AM · On: Crash

Oh....my.....gosh....

 

That ending was...just...there are no words. I am in tears. Thank you.



Author's Response:

Gah!  You are welcome...unexpected wasn't it? 

Reviewer: maiseypattinson (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 05:01 AM · On: Crash

'Edward? Can I sleep with you?' - did you hear my heart break and me cheer for joy all at the same time?!  Thank god........  I was waiting for all fuckery to happen again and was so happy when she went to him.  *Insert large sigh*

James getting shown up in the club was great - a little bragging right for Edward.  Although I have a feeling that James will have no problems letting Bella know about Edward's indiscressions. 

Cheers xxx



Author's Response:

That is what we were aiming for.  Bella is looking for comfort of his arms...just like she used to.  It is a positive step for both of them.

Reviewer: hotmom08 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 04:56 AM · On: Crash

fanfriggintastic! can't wait for the next! please update quick!



Author's Response:

Thank you, the next update will be posted in a few days.

Reviewer: sunshine00 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 04:25 AM · On: Crash

holy jeebuz! i can't wait for these 2 to just TALK straight up about everything!  soooo glad bella came to sleep w/ chubward! 

update soon!  great CH!



Author's Response:

They will talk in the next chapter....sober......lol!  Bella is trying to move forward.

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 04:21 AM · On: Crash

Wow!  What do I think?  I think that was exquistely intense.  It was ten kinds of hard to read--but only because it brought the emotion out so well.



Author's Response:

Thank you.  We always aim to please.......sometimes we aim to make you use kleenex too.  Your review is very appreciated1

Reviewer: linnfromia (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 04:10 AM · On: Crash

Edward's POV here makes the story much stronger, especially as Bella doesn't (yet) see things all to clearly.  Enjoyed the humor amongst the angst:  Angela tripping Irina, the interaction with James, the pretty penis and Ken doll...and am filled with gratitude toward the authors: just as I thought you were going to leave me in a horribly angsty place for Thanksgiving with Edward leaving, Bella goes in and slips under the covers with Edward.  Big Smile!



Author's Response:

So glad we made you smile.  the ending certainly leaves a feeling of hope for these two.

Reviewer: apricot (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 04:07 AM · On: Crash

for a moment there i thought edward had really given up and i was thinking why?? everything would have been back to zero if that happened and they may never be okay again. but thank God bella took the initiative to sleep with edward. edward should be patient.. bella's feeling of self-worth is really like zero. it's not even low.. it's really non-existent. so i hope edward could put up with bella for now and i hope bella make the srious effort to give both of them the chance they deserve. i hope they learn to forgive each other and themselves and start anew. *sigh* if only it were that easy to do.



Author's Response:

No Chubward was just so scred of emotionally harming Bella that he would have walked away to spare her that hurt if he thought it was right.  They both need to talk, when sober, and move forward.

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 03:50 AM · On: Crash

What an emotional rollercoaster! I laughed, I cried, I was shocked ... it was great! LOVED the end of this one!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, we are happy that you enjoyed!

Reviewer: beausoir (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 03:34 AM · On: Crash

Oh thank God!  She may be drunk, but at least her heart knows where she belongs!  I really though this was going to be another heart break chapter, you surprised me at the end.  LOVE THIS STORY!

 



Author's Response:

Her heart knows it's home for sure.  Thank you so much for your lovely review.

Reviewer: Jennmc (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 03:06 AM · On: Crash

I cheered when Angela tripped Lauren.  That was greatness!  At least now I know Lauren wasn't quite as dense as I was thinking.  I love the relationship Angela, Ben, and Edward have.

It was so painful to hear Edward's thoughts.  I wanted to cry when he called Alice giving up.  He was totally breaking my heart.  I'm glad Bella came to him.  They so need to be happy together.

Great chapter!  I can't wait for the morning after.



Author's Response:

Edward made me want to cry writing this.  he is so broken inside too, he just hides it alot better.  He would be willing to give her up if it meant her happiness even if it killed him.

Reviewer: juliebutterfly (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 02:45 AM · On: Crash

This story breaks my heart in so many ways. These two have some issues they need to work out.

Also, I'm really not complaining about the longer chapters, there's never enough of this



Author's Response:

The have many issues to work through, lets hope this is a step in the right direction.

Reviewer: MusicJunkie (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 02:27 AM · On: Stolen Away

Gah, the way she is so skittish and careful around the guys (Edward especially, of course)...

Can't wait to find out what's going on in her head between their moment at the door and her "acceptance" here at the end. However, Imma have to torture myself and wait 'til tomorrow...er...later today... it's 5:30AM!  lol I'm nuts. But couldn't stop reading! :P  Really enjoying the read, ladies. Well done. :)

Reviewer: MusicJunkie (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 02:15 AM · On: 2009-Ordinary World

My heart just... broke for Bella while reading this entire chapter. 

"Maybe I wasn’t a fashion plate, but no one could ever think that I was asking for it again."  *sob* Oh, Bella... To see how the things Edward said have haunted her...shaped her... It's awful, and I just want to hold her.

Their path to healing is going to be so difficult... :(

Reviewer: MusicJunkie (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 01:55 AM · On: 2009-Bed of Roses

“Well, Lauren, I can’t say that you were as enjoyable, so this most definitely won’t be happening again, understood?”

DAMN. Can't believe he slept with LAUREN! Though, I have to admit, the twisted part of me is kind of going, "Nyah nyah nyah, bitch!" and doing fist-pumps for ex-Chubward over his sort of sick payback.

Anyhoodles. So, is Jasper some sort of therapist? 

Two months until we come full circle to the prologue, huh? I'm anxious for what that will mean for these two when we reach that point again... 

Reviewer: MusicJunkie (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 01:30 AM · On: 2001-Goodbye to You

"No, we’re never supposed to move away. Always toward."

*sob* I'm behind and there's no one left to hold me! Heelllp!

Curse Jacob Black. Damn Edward for reacting out of his pain without thinking. Poor poor Bella... Reading what she had set up for them at the beginning of the chap just broke my heart all over again... And poor Edward (yes, I can damn him and want to hug him in one parag.), for not getting a chance to redeem himself/grovel. :(

Reviewer: MusicJunkie (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 01:15 AM · On: 2001-Grand Gesture

GODDAMNIT, EDWARD!

*huffs angrily*

Sorry, that's about all I've got at the mo'. :(

Reviewer: pippyXYZ (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 01:02 AM · On: Crash

It just broke my heart again reading what Bella said. But now she has come to Edward and they will slowly build together the pieces of their broken relationship.  Can't wait to read the next chapter.

Keep the magic flowing...

~Shani



Author's Response:

Thank you, the next one should be up really soon so we don't leave everyone hanging.

Reviewer: MusicJunkie (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 12:58 AM · On: 2000-Christmas

*sniffle* This chapter... *sniffle*

"A scream rumbled through the silent air in the room, and the whole bed shook as he shot up in bed, sweating and shaking and crying out with inhuman grief. I scrambled onto my knees and tried to position myself in front of him, terrified at the sound."

I lost it there ^ . It reminded me of coming home to my mother after she found out my grandmother had passed. I'll never forget that sound.

Reviewer: justfornow (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 12:58 AM · On: Crash

I don't think I should be reading this anymore. Everyone is pissing me off. Edward is a dick! You have this hysterical woman next to you crying and you get all excited thinking how you can be the first one to fuck her? Seriously? That's just ridiculous. And I was so happy with Bella...until she climbs into his bed and apologizes! WHAT?!?!?! Bella needs to go into therapy and kick Edward out of her life. I'm sorry, but the way Edward is written, he'd just unforgivable.



Author's Response:

So sorry you feel that way, but we feel he is redeemable.  The whole story is about forgiveness and healing.  Edward's reaction will be explained more later, but it is not exactly the thought of fucking her first, but the fact that she is pure and didn't self destruct the way he did.....there is more to it than what you think.

 

Reviewer: gillies (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 12:56 AM · On: Crash

Shit that was intense! Well done you did that so well. AH! I love it



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: MusicJunkie (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 12:40 AM · On: 1999 - Camping Trip

GAAHHHH, what a fantastic first kiss for these two! <3

Two random things:

"He made a hand gesture, and I flushed as his meaning became clear." <--That. Was a definitely *snort/facepalm* moment. HAHAH Awkwaarrrd!

"Emmett stared hard at me for a second before grinning. 'I know you think I’ll be jealous, but dude, c’mon. I can take it.'" <--And that. Love. Emmett. 

Reviewer: Brumbear (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 12:10 AM · On: Crash

There both so broken, it's so sad! They both have made mistakes and avoided the consequences and now have a shit load of angst and feelings between them to sort out. I'm glad Bella took a chance and went to Edward. It's something he can work with, definately now that he knows her feelings. She needs reassurance more then anything else.

Eagerly awaiting an update!

 

 



Author's Response:

You are right...they have both made mistakes and now they both have to face up to them to move forward.  Hopefully they can find the bond they once had and help each other.

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 12:07 AM · On: Crash

:( fix it please?! Make them happy TOGETHER.



Author's Response:

Give us time.....:D

Reviewer: unicorn_bliss (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2009 11:58 PM · On: Crash

Weird, I get that Bella had to 'see' someone to work 'some' things out.

 

But what Edward said, is that true? About her having to be held 24rs that is. Because she went to that docter on her own and she stopped going on her own.It seems to me like that would be breeching a patients trust if you held them again their will.

I also find it really strange how  easily Bella just forgave Alice. Not only was it Alice's fault that she fell(because we all know Bella was out of her comfort zone. And by forcing her into shoes,she herself didn't approve, wasn't going to help matters.) Then Alice bascailly threatens her to spend time with Edward or the 'bitch' because really? She hasn't had a meltdown,yet. Why not push our luck..hmmm?

 

Hopefully, Edward can do a little more groveling because I can't feel bad about him becoming the ver thing he called her. He really needs to beg, atleast he can touch the opposite sex.

 

I understand a little why he liked the fact that Bella is still a virgin but you'd think he'd connect the dots more. Along wit Bella's friends because none of them seemed to understand her real distress.



Author's Response:

24 hours watch is common if the hospital feels someone is a risk to themselves....or others.  Standard procedure in many places.

I don't even think Bella really blamed Alice although Alice has forced her out of her comfort zone.  Alice is pushy but feels that Edward and Bella need to shit or get off the pot in terms of talking to eachother and sorting their problems out once and for all.  It may not be the proper way to go about it, but that is what she is trying to do.

Edward is trying to make amends if Bella will let him....

Reviewer: MusicJunkie (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2009 11:51 PM · On: 1998 - The Rescue

"I was only a fifteen-year-old boy, but she was already my everything."

*sigh*

All's I can say is: Renee=grr.

Charlie=damn it, man.

Bella=*sniffle*

Edward=love.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.