Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: SpaCullen (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 08:51 PM · On: 2000-Christmas

i so need to get to bed, but i can't stop reading!  i hadn't even planned on starting to read this tonight...

Reviewer: EAMC1901 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 10:44 AM · On: Two is Better than One

Loving this story, just wish I knew what Edward said at the end of this chapter....didn't have a translation!! Hope you update soon



Author's Response:

I will never break your heart again.  Sorry for forgetting the translation, we sometimes get too excited when updating!

Reviewer: breakingdawn57 (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 07:51 AM · On: Two is Better than One

Wow!!!!!!!! great story!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you :D

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 11:56 PM · On: Two is Better than One

this story is so addicting! I need MORE!!! I am so mad about Edwards past but the love in this story is so pure, I hope they move past it all soon and we can see some happy times. Is it bad I like seeing Edward suffer? lol. Bella always forgives too easily, I am loving this!



Author's Response:

The love is pure and that is exactly what we are trying to show.  Everyone is redeemable, everyone makes mistakes.  As for my poor Chubward suffering, I have a bunch on the thread who are willing to comfort him a bit longer so we can draw this out.  LOL!

Thank you for your review.

Reviewer: muldergirl (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 02:58 PM · On: Two is Better than One

Wow..awesome story! I've cried in a almost every chapter. so beautiful



Author's Response:

Thank you!  We have kleenex and vodka on the thread.

Reviewer: Twihard-Twilighter (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 02:14 PM · On: Prologue

Well, I found this story yesterday, and I just wanted to read a chapter or two of a fanfic before I went to bed, because I din't have a book. I ended up reading until I fell asleep with my iPod touch opened to thie 12 chapter, and as soon as I woke I read the remaining chapters.

I even cried a bit, which I have never done to a fanfic before.

This is really a great story, and I would definately buy the book! (;

Reviewer: leigh1080 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 09:17 PM · On: 1998 - The Rescue

love it! love sweet chubward

Reviewer: wordplay (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 05:53 PM · On: Two is Better than One

They are so completely, heart breakingly adorable together.

This was my favourite chapter (yes..the one where they are starting to take steps forward. shocking, i know!). I just want (ex)Chubward to make everything all right for broken Bella! They are self destructive, lonely individuals without each other in their lives. Being together is an easy solution with such a tough road to get there. But damn, we all know it's completely worth the journey!

I can't wait for real smiles on their pretty faces in chaptes to come and am more than willing to put up with tears, pain and serious talks to get this couple there!

If case another chapter isn't posted until after the holidays, I just wanted to wish you two and your families a safe, happy holiday!

smb.

xo

ps. Can shirtless Edward come out to play in future chapters? He makes me giddy with lust and we all know Bella is in need of some more oogling time! Puhhhleaze.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review and heartfelt holiday wishes!  We hope you had a happy and safe holiday as well.

Bella is going to have plenty of time to oogle Edward in coming chapters so get ready for it, it will be worth the wait.  In fact, the next chapter is in queue!  Hope you enjoy it.

Reviewer: wordplay (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 05:25 PM · On: Changing Channels

You two amaze me. This story is too beautiful for words to describe.  

smb.
xo

Reviewer: wsharp30 (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 06:02 PM · On: Two is Better than One

Holy crap, this is a freaking great story! I love that they are on their way back to each other. Please don't keep me waiting for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

The next chapter will be up very shortly.  Thank you for sticking with us!

Reviewer: dellatwi (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2009 11:32 PM · On: Two is Better than One

Adorable finally haha I love that they are having fondue lol

Author's Response:

I have many fond memories of fondue nights with friends and thought it was fitting.  TYSM for your review.

Reviewer: SarahBella (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 10:35 PM · On: Two is Better than One

I think this was my favorite chapter!!  Awesome job!



Author's Response:

Thanx :D

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 10:47 AM · On: Two is Better than One

wow, i felt compelled to read this story ......im also reading Not like  This , the shameless plugs finally got to me!

What a story ,i laughed and teared up ,i read all the chapters this afternoon ,im sad that ive caught up because now i have to wait for updates ,Im not a patient person lol

Hurry and update 

 



Author's Response:

Well, glad to see you here.  We try to update once a week but took a lil break over the holidays.  The good news......next chapter is in queue!  Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: liseymarie09 (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 10:59 PM · On: Two is Better than One

Ok- I really hope you guys update soon- I've spent the last couple hours reading this story and now I just can't wait for an update! Bella is finally letting her heart piece back together and Edward..oh boy! ha



Author's Response:

So glad we've reeled you in!  Thank you for reviewing, more is on the way!

Reviewer: sunshine-sue (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 10:59 PM · On: 2001-Grand Gesture

and the angst begins!

Reviewer: sunshine-sue (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 10:40 PM · On: 2000-Christmas

:(

Reviewer: sunshine-sue (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 10:27 PM · On: 1999 - Camping Trip

nothing better than the good old truth or dare to get the ball rolling!

Reviewer: sunshine-sue (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 09:58 PM · On: 1998 - The Rescue

so sweet!

Reviewer: sunshine-sue (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 09:16 PM · On: Prologue

I found 'Not Like This' yesterday read all there is of that - loved the angst! Moved on to 'Cullen Robotics' today read all there is of that - loved the smut! And I am now moving on to '... Becomes the Swan' - expecting great things!

Reviewer: lisamichelle17 (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 12:09 PM · On: Two is Better than One

Simply put, that was beautiful. I felt Edward's pain and deep love he has for Bella. The surprise birthday party was awesome. The kiss was perfect. They are slowly making their way back to eachother. Sounds like in the next chapter they are going to be busy for the wedding. I wonder how much time they are going to have with just the two of them :-)

Merci, beaucoup.



Author's Response:

They will have time and they will need time to make amends and re-establish their bonds.  So glad you are enjoying this.

Di rien!

Reviewer: GiveUsAKiss413 (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 09:58 AM · On: Two is Better than One

Edward would want a cake with real whipped cream. 

 

I'm raging right now. Edward and Bella are both so, so stupid. I don't know if I can keep reading, I'm so pissed. 



Author's Response:

Well they upset us too at times, but stick with us.  You may be surprised where this goes!

Reviewer: jazzylover314 (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 09:53 PM · On: Two is Better than One

very good. i love to see the true contrat between your carachters (not like this) where as bella is a tourchered, altered sould, edward is a man while the other is a boy... very good indeed



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: bellebookworm9 (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 07:11 PM · On: Two is Better than One

I just love this story! I was listening to the radio last night, and I heard "Two Is Better Than One" for the first time. In my head, I seriously said to myself, "This is the song Edward and Bella were dancing to!" After hearing it, it's such a perfect song for their story. This is the story I most look forward to seeing an update from; truly one of the best I've read. Keep up the good work!



Author's Response:

I absolutely adore that song.  It truly inspired me for the last chapter.  I could just see Edward in that god awful tux t shirt standing barefoot in the kitchen.....Gah!

Thank you for your support!

Reviewer: Poisonvamp (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 05:34 PM · On: Two is Better than One

Wonderful chapter. I 'm loving the fact that they are coming to terms with the situation and trying (slowly) to rectify it. I'm so happy they are making progress. Thank you for the tiny taste of Jasper that you threw in. He's like the cherry on top. LOL!!



Author's Response:

Jasper is so much fun!  Thank you for your review, more is on the way!

Reviewer: edwardsvolvo (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 11:04 PM · On: Two is Better than One

my favorite chap so far....it's agony....sweet agony.



Author's Response:

Gah!  Thank you *blushes*

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.