Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Sadielady115 (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 12:41 AM · On: As Time Goes By

okay so I have like two mintues to review becauseI promised Daddy thaI would be in be in ahalf hour and I still have shit to do LOL

 

it went from me giggling at Alice to pouting for Bella I lovedit but I want to read the next one so bad!!!

 

love you and give me one more week to get the new appratment put together   so I'm not OCD 24/7 and I'll be able to talk more! love ya!



Author's Response:

Hope that the move went okay!  We'll be waiting when you're done organizing!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: sweetpea (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 12:14 AM · On: As Time Goes By

BAAAHHH!!! EVIL CLIFFIE....

I've had 4 freakin' midterms in the past 5 school days, and another one tomorrow...and this was the perfect study break =)  But I dearly wish that I could press the "NEXT" button!!   I will be eagerly awaiting the next update!

Reviewer: sweetpea (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 12:14 AM · On: As Time Goes By

BAAAHHH!!! EVIL CLIFFIE....

I've had 4 freakin' midterms in the past 5 school days, and another one tomorrow...and this was the perfect study break =)  But I dearly wish that I could press the "NEXT" button!!   I will be eagerly awaiting the next update!



Author's Response:

Hopefully, the next udpate won't take long!  Glad to have given you a break!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: AmoreBella88 (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 11:48 PM · On: As Time Goes By

Awww!

You guys pulled a me! I wanna know what happens! Ooh, ooh, tell me, tell me!!

I loved it, bbs!

Wonderful job, Ellie-Bellie!!!

I can't wait...


Seriously...


Is it here yet?

Author's Response:

LOL!  The most important thing to know is "schmexy times".

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: kaybrans (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 11:47 PM · On: As Time Goes By

It's gotta be the roof!!? Right..... You are a sentimental fool Edward & that's why we all love you!!!



Author's Response:

LOL!  He is a sentimental fool:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: guccisassy (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 11:26 PM · On: As Time Goes By

I know what the surprise is!!!!!!! 



Author's Response:

There are definitely a bunch of theories out there!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: missingbrinly (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 11:09 PM · On: As Time Goes By

Just can't say it enough, I love your story, and I love the direction these two are finally heading in!!!  I will be anxiously awaiting the next chapter!  Thank you so much for this one!



Author's Response:

Hopefully, the next chapter will be up soon!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Rgwmnks (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 11:01 PM · On: As Time Goes By

L-O-V-E-D IT!!   So very anxious for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Hopefully, it will be up soon!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: breakingdawn57 (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 10:53 PM · On: As Time Goes By

I bet it is the rooftop with little twinkling lights. Finally, a breakthrough!!! Well written!! So glad she didn't fall or trip. Looking forward to the next chapter. Enjoy reading your story!!!!



Author's Response:

Bella definitely got a whack upside the head, so to speak.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: holtzgirl (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 10:49 PM · On: As Time Goes By

:D 



Author's Response:

We are so glad you enjoyed it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: april09 (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 10:47 PM · On: As Time Goes By

Well...since it is the SAME hotel as Prom, my guess is that he's set up their room the same way she did back then, complete with rooftop twinkle lights etc....

Just a lovely chapter--of course Bella would think of their own wedding and what might have been.  Overall, she seems so much stronger.  I love that they *finally* voiced their thoughts about her leaving. 

Great job, Ellie!

--Melanie



Author's Response:

They did finally speak real words rather than pushing it aside to live in their bubble.  His surprise is coming soon:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: annetted (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 10:44 PM · On: As Time Goes By

Hey Mrs P

I'm not sure what to say. It was bittersweet. I love that Bella has come to my decisions. I hope that Edward doesn't let her leave. He let her leave last time and it was a disaster and I'm afraid that if she goes home she'll go back to all the negative thoughts. Although being in Forks was hard it's really helped her.

Righty-ho then. Bring on some naked Chubward I'm more than ready.

Big hugs my sweets

Annette



Author's Response:

Ah, but if she stays as things are, with both of them with SO many demons to work through, will they fix it or bury it?

And my poor Annette - both NLT and BtS you thought were schmexy times this week when really it's next week's chapters!  Hang in there tho and you'll get a double shot next week:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: twi_mom_teddi (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 10:37 PM · On: As Time Goes By

Gah! An ending like that is so hard for someone like me who has no patience! I loved this chap ellie.

Author's Response:

LMAO!  At least, for the most part, we update regularly!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: songster51 (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 10:32 PM · On: As Time Goes By

Finally she admits it.  Very sweet.  Bella is finding her strength again and that's very good thing.  The girl that stood up against bullies is still in there, she just needs to come out of hiding.

>



Author's Response:

Oh, she's definitely still in there - she just needs some fixin' up.  Just like the sweet, innocent boy is still in Chubward....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: HopeStreet (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 10:29 PM · On: As Time Goes By

Here I leave my love for you both.  Those songs were perfect!  Actually, everything was perfect!



Author's Response:

We are so glad you enjoyed it!  The songs really inspire us as to mood - glad they are also working for you:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: theresurrected (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 10:20 PM · On: As Time Goes By

i think i know what the surprise is....he must have arranged a room and the hotel roof just like Bella did at their prom...I hope I am right....

Reviewer: theresurrected (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 10:20 PM · On: As Time Goes By

i think i know what the surprise is....he must have arranged a room and the hotel roof just like Bella did at their prom...I hope I am right....

Reviewer: theresurrected (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 10:18 PM · On: As Time Goes By

i think i know what the surprise is....he must have arranged a room and the hotel roof just like Bella did at their prom...I hope I am right....



Author's Response:

We shall soon see what our Chubward has up his sleeve....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: sugaraddikt (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 10:17 PM · On: As Time Goes By

je t'aime is 'i like you' isn't it? je t'adore is i love you, but either way it is still swoonworthy.  glad not all was lost when your computer went down.  don't you just love technology sometimes?

xx



Author's Response:

Nope.  "Je t'aime" means I love you.  "Je t'adore" is I adore you.

I'm so glad that my docs were recoverable!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: eifeltwr (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 10:17 PM · On: As Time Goes By

Beautiful... as always!  I can't wait to see what Edward's suprise is.



Author's Response:

We are so glad you are enjoying it!  The surprise is soon to come:)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Delandora (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 10:14 PM · On: As Time Goes By

Oh.... I wonder if he decroated a hotel room like she did when they were at their prom. OMG that would be so sweet. I hope Bella decides not to leave. Lovely chapter. I enjoyed reading it and I'm looking forward to your next update. Can't wait.



Author's Response:

It won't be long before all will be answered!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Ryansmama04 (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 10:05 PM · On: As Time Goes By

I smile the biggest cheesiest smile everytime this story updates!! You guys NEVER disappoint me. Amazing chapter yet again...I love the Isle part..I love that only Edward knew something was "wrong" but it was oh so right..



Author's Response:

Wow, thanks, darlin!  We aim to please;)

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: heathern (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 09:56 PM · On: As Time Goes By

Yay I love Suprises O I think I have it figured out. He did the same thing to the balcony as she did at the hotel.



Author's Response:

It won't be long until you find out!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: CkKollman (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 09:49 PM · On: As Time Goes By

o0o cant wait!!!



Author's Response:

We are so glad you are enjoying it!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2010 09:47 PM · On: As Time Goes By

I think he's going to recreate the prom night Bella and him never had. Just a feeling lol :) Maybe some hot monkey sex to boot too!



Author's Response:

It won't be too long before you find out!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.