Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Lozz_5159 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 03:53 PM · On: How to Save a Life

She went to the meadow...Too sweet.

My heart bleeds for her, it's so cruel the way he has ruined her. It's going to make it even better when he mends her though :)

I'm looking forward to that...She has to stop feeling so damn sorry for herself though. I get it, he hurt her...Bad, but jesus...She only seems to be getting weaker :(

Good chappie xoxo



Author's Response:

Ah, but it was not just what happened between them that hurt her.  She's had a lot of time to be left alone with everything that did.  It's NOT pretty.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Lozz_5159 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 03:34 PM · On: Cry

Awww, poor Bella. She's really let him and his words screw her over huh?

I'm hoping he's going to pull out his charm and some smooth, choice words in oreder to win her back...

He better!

Come on Edward! Get your arse in to gear!

xoxo



Author's Response:

*sigh* We've only just begun...

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Lozz_5159 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 03:21 PM · On: Stolen Away

Oooh, I don't know what to think...

It's not going to be easy for Edward, is it? Bella is too damn proud and stubborn to allow him back in that easily, and for what it's worth, I say good on her.

He deserves to have to work a little. I hope he keeps true to his own word though and works at it.

I want him to win her over, stubborness be damned :)

Loved it xoxo



Author's Response:

They both have a TON of work to do and we've only just begun....

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 06:39 AM · On: I'll Be There for You

no effing way !

enough said

update and redeem yourselves ......(please)



Author's Response:

update going in queue tonight!

Reviewer: Lozz_5159 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 05:54 AM · On: 2009-Bed of Roses

Wow, go Edward lol...

For some reason, I don't hate him...It's uni, everyone does it lol. God, I went from geek to stoner/party fanatic. Smoking, drinking and swearing like it was going out of fashion...All whilst at med school...Edward was rather tame compared to what I subjected myself too lol...

*Sighs* Good times lol.

Anyways, I can't freaking wait for their reunion...

Still loving it :)

xoxo



Author's Response:

LMAO!  But were you doing it to fill the void left by your high school luvah?  Neither of these kids are bad.  They're just lost and killing the pain any way they know how.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: Lozz_5159 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 05:41 AM · On: 2001-Goodbye to You

*tear*

Jesus girls, that is some amount of pain and heart ache you have both put in to three chapters lol. Pain and heart ache on my part :)

Still bloody loving it though, you guys and your writing are like sunshine on my rainy London days lol.

As much as I hate to admit it, I admire Bella for being able to walk away, it's easier for her to walk away than be left...I get that and I totally think I would have wanted to do the same, although I'm not as brave as her to be able to leave all that behind. Actually, I'm torn. Would I want to stay in the same town as Edward?..Probably not. Yet I couldn't imagine leaving everything you love....

It's a good job it's her in that situation and not me...I'd suck in this story lol.

Okay...Moving on...

As always, fab :)

xoxo



Author's Response:

I don't know that any decision would have been right for her at that moment.  So she made one and she stuck with it, difficult or no.  Definitely extreme, that's for sure!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 05:00 AM · On: Goodbye My Lover

geez ,i really want to clobber Bella then Edward ,hug Charlie and Esme ,high five Rose !

Thank god i have the next chapter ...please make it easier .....



Author's Response:

*cringe*  I don't think it's much easier...

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 

Reviewer: Lozz_5159 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 04:58 AM · On: 2000-Christmas

Ouch, that one hurt. I have to admit, I shed a little tear.

Bless him.

I can't help but think Edward is going to close off a little now. Could this be the beginning of the end for our teenage Edward and Bella?

I'm curious....

As always, great chapter.

xoxo



Author's Response:

Well, you'll definitely find out.  This event shapes their lives, but end them?  Not so much...

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Lozz_5159 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 04:46 AM · On: 1999 - Camping Trip

AHHHH!

That made me hold my breath and nearly hyperventilate at the same time...It was so, so...damn cute!

Bless Edward and his body insecurities too. I can't wait until we get to the yummyward bits and everyone finds out how much of a catch he has become :)

Still loving it :)

xoxo



Author's Response:

Be careful what you wish for!  What Chubward gains in "looks", he loses in other ways.... Although, we think, not permanently!

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Lozz_5159 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 04:22 AM · On: 1998 - The Dance

Okay, my guy friends aren't too bad after all...

One of them done a similar thing for me when we were all at school and I broke my leg (long story), resulting in me being unable to attend the end of year dance :( He came to my house and set up our front room, with the help of my parents, so that it resembled the theme of the dance and that way, I didn't miss out. All our friends joined us later and I cried for about...Oh, three days?

Lol, that was the nicest thing anyone has ever done for me, I swear :) Funnily enough, that friend of mine is now in his fourth year of med school.

Anyways, I still think I'm in love with chubward :) I want one! Bella is too...I can tell, she can't fool us girls like she is trying to fool herself...Tut, tut. That will come back to bite her on the butt!

xoxo

Reviewer: Lozz_5159 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 03:59 AM · On: 1998 - The Rescue

Hi :)

I just started reading this and I have to say...I love it!

Sorry for not reviewing the previous chapters, I hate not reviewing but I was pulled in to it early on and couldn't wait to get to the next page :)

I promise I'll review every chapter from now on :)

Great start, I love the thought of chubby Edward for some reason. I want to cuddle him lol. He seems to be the best friend any girl could ever ask for. I'm sure if I was to ask one of my guy friends to fly across the country to rescue me, they'd tell me to toughen up and get over myself lol.

Only kidding, I think. Might have to put that to the test :)

Okay, I'm off to read more.

xoxo

Reviewer: ArieCullen (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 07:09 PM · On: I'll Be There for You

WTF dude NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

*cringes and hides* Sorry.....

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 04:31 PM · On: I'll Be There for You

NO NO NO NO NO NO!!! I will NEVER forgive him for this!!! PLEASE don't let him do this!!!!



Author's Response:

He hasn't done anything.....yet....

Reviewer: scrapmypieces (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 09:58 AM · On: I'll Be There for You

oHH....I´m thinking of ways to torture you..... I surely hope Tanya is suffering an accident in the next chapter missy or something will happen to your pc... or maybe is a macbook?!?! How could you? I hope Charlie is just outside the bar with a .38 pointing at Edward!!!

 

Gotta go think of someway to find you. ¬¬



Author's Response:

If you trash my pc you won't get more story, and I'll cry like a bitch.....lol!

Reviewer: beansprout (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 09:30 AM · On: I'll Be There for You

you're absolutely the greatest person who left us hanging while you waving your hand behind a piece of furniture that would soon crumble to pieces with all the fury of my awesomely painted nails.. Lol... Like it.. (>_<)



Author's Response:

lol!  Go nails go!

Reviewer: scrapmypieces (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 08:34 AM · On: Goodbye My Lover

Oh my... crap I need a tissue box. And licor too.



Author's Response:

Bella's head is NOT a pretty place to be, that's for sure.

 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: BellaLeigh2009 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 02:33 PM · On: I'll Be There for You

AHHHH!!!! I just started reading this story and this is where I end up at!!! GAHHH,,,, I hope there will be an update soon... and something good... stupid Tanya. I was wondering when she was going to show up.
I'll be waiting for the next update...
-Leigh

Author's Response:

Update is going in queue tonight!  We have a hate Tanya club if you want to join.

Reviewer: SarahBella (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 01:28 PM · On: I'll Be There for You

Evil.  Evilevilevil.

Meanies....

;)



Author's Response:

excellent!  I love being evil :D

Reviewer: SonnieShine (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 01:48 AM · On: I'll Be There for You

Wow...I have no words...well actually I do, but that kind of language is illegal in several states! ;p Urgh I can't wait for an update!



Author's Response:

can you teach me?  I love languages...giggles....

Reviewer: RiaMaria (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 01:29 AM · On: I'll Be There for You

Big bazookah back in hand, there will be no warning shots... First head above the parapet gets it!!



Author's Response:

*holds laptop over head and ducks for cover*  HELP!

Reviewer: ElizabethGere (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 12:06 AM · On: I'll Be There for You

Aww. I'm shocked he would even think of that!! I hope they can move on after this and Edward sees the light! And that Bella finds the help she needs to heal

Author's Response:

Keep reading and cross your fingers!

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 11:34 PM · On: I'll Be There for You

Yeah, I get it. Not happy with it! ;) But I get it. I do love the direction this fic is taking. I was reading this chapter with that thought. Both were broken. And Edward is also at the beginning of the road to reforming too. Feeling so dejected, it's understandable he falls on a familiar crutch. It's just as a reader I had forgotten what that was! (grrr arrgh!) But, oh heck... if he follows through... he's not going to be in a happy place - and he won't be alone!



Author's Response:

Yes, ppl tend to forget that he has a problem too and it's not easy being a sex god.  Let's hope he does the right thing.

Reviewer: maggiemay82 (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 07:32 PM · On: I'll Be There for You

FUCK! He is going to feel good for like 10 seconds and then once he can't come unless thinking of B he is going to feel like shit...then call out her name make him and Tanya feel like shit and break Bella into pieces. Keep up the great work I can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: jacndaniel (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 06:41 PM · On: I'll Be There for You

first of all, BEST SONG IN THE HISTORY OF SONGS! geez, you had me shed a tear before the chapter even started. now, the actual chapter confuses me a bit. why does Bella calling Esme translate into she doesn't want Edward? i don't get his thinking. she poured her heart out, he knows how she feels... boys are so strange. lol. and of course Tanya is now going to reap the benefits of his incredible stupidity and selfishness. why did he not just go call Bella? ugh! this chapter started with a fantastic song, and then proceeded to piss me off monumentally. going to write Edward hate mail and wait patiently for your next update.



Author's Response:

It is my favorite song EVER!  So glad someone appreciates it as much as I do.  Just trust me when I say to keep with us, things are not always what they seem.

Reviewer: Amie Roberts (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 06:23 PM · On: I'll Be There for You

HOLY MOTHER F^$%#!



Author's Response:

OMCarlisle!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.