Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Hidden
Reviewer: Whispering_Willow (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 05:10 AM · On: 8: Hot n Cold

Argh! I want the next chapter Tanya must go. I hate cliffies.lol =D

 

Great Stuff

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 03:42 AM · On: 8: Hot n Cold

dear sweet and innocent my bootie, Alice has an evil streak a mile long and I love it :)

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 02:45 AM · On: 8: Hot n Cold

ohhhh game on! Looking forward to what Bella does to get "rid" of Tanya :)

Reviewer: dancingblondie (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 09:26 PM · On: 8: Hot n Cold

Okay everyone in this story has a serious sproblem with over reacting. Just syaing.

I think the vampiress in Bella needs to come out and play with naive, inexperienced Edward :) hehehe

~ B



Author's Response:

LOL, well its nice to see someone else other than Edward overreacting dont you think...And Bella plays nicely in the next chap, trust me.

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 09:02 PM · On: 8: Hot n Cold

she wants to be the princess of sex



Author's Response:

O.O Who? What? Huh...

Reviewer: locksofglory (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 08:15 PM · On: 8: Hot n Cold

more more!!!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 07:28 PM · On: 8: Hot n Cold

aaawww damn...it ended too early again!  Let's read about Bella kicking Tanya's whore trampy slutty skanky dumb bitch ass out to the freaking curb!  I hate Tanya's character...can't stand her!  I wouldn't piss on her if she was on fucking fire!

So please, for the love of fanfiction...can somebody write a story were Tanya gets her ass handed to her?!?!?!?!  PLEASE!

 

I'm sorry to put it so bluntly but....Edward needs to NUT UP...grow a pair and tell Bella how you feel, then make it happen!



Author's Response:

OMG, your comment is hilarious. Don't worry, Tanya gets it next chapter. FYI: in my new story, Tanya good.

Reviewer: dancingblondie (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 06:48 PM · On: 6: Hunting We Will Go

WTF!!! Really Bella? Really? I think she has  over reaction issues.

~ B

Reviewer: EverlightGirl14 (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 06:05 PM · On: 8: Hot n Cold

Yeah you got a pretty good fix. I thought there was gonna be a next chapter,wait was up with that?!?!

Reviewer: Uncoordinated Princess (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 05:38 PM · On: 8: Hot n Cold

Love this story it is amazing. Love everything about it. Hope to see more updateing soon. Please.  

Reviewer: Fleuritup (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 05:15 PM · On: 8: Hot n Cold

the best chapter. wow edward really gets her going i pray none of the cullens are around when she starts getting worked up like that. i wonder if they'll talk about it. damn tanya she always messes stuff up. i cant wait to see what she has planned for her and i'm surprised that alice didnt see what gifts were purchased. what will alice do that will get rid of tanya for good.



Author's Response:

Alice can't see Bella in her visions. She can see a bit if she's touching her but that is it. Bella's gift prevents it.

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 04:34 PM · On: 8: Hot n Cold

oh leaving it like that is just plain mean!

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 04:16 PM · On: 7: Snow Angel

OH - SO CLOSE !  TANYA ALWAYS RUINS EVERYTHING!!



Author's Response:

Without even knowing it too.

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 03:23 PM · On: 6: Hunting We Will Go

OKAY - NOT SO FUNNY - I GUESS IT WOULD NOT BE EDWARD & BELLA WITHOU A LOT OF DRAMA AND ANGST

Reviewer: Lissa Rose (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 03:13 PM · On: 8: Hot n Cold

*Snickering*  Evil Pixie Alert

Level 5.  All stay clear.

Reviewer: amberdale (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 02:33 PM · On: 8: Hot n Cold

i cant wait to read what happpens bella needs to be seductive with edward infront of tanya then claim her man and tell tanya where to go.....lol

Reviewer: vashbak (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 02:26 PM · On: 8: Hot n Cold

I SO hope she's going to get an Alice makeover and put Tanya in her place by pretending to be his girlfriend all the while driving him crazy b/c they're obviously stupid-in-love with eachother!



Author's Response:

Yeah, very stupidly! lol

Reviewer: venus308 (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 02:23 PM · On: 8: Hot n Cold

LOL Oh I would just love to see what Alice is cooking up for Tanya! LOL Please write next chapter ASAP!

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 02:17 PM · On: 5: Monster Mash

OKAY - IREAD A LOT OF FEN FIC - CURRENTLY FOLLOEING 72 STORIES - THIS IS JUST GREAT

MY FAV VAMPS ALWAYS HAVE BEEN ALICE AND EMMETT - LOVE THEM

FAV VAMP  COUPLE ALAYS - EDWARD - BELLA - I AM TEAM EDWARD ALL THE WAY!

I LOVE EMMETT BOUNCING UP DOWN( USAUALLY IT THE PIXIE) OW OW ME ME -  " ALICE WHY AM i WEARING A DRESS" I LAUGHED SO HARD - TEARS CAME DOWN MY FACE

YES ALICE IS AND ALWAYS WILL BE A WRECKING BALL -THATS WHY WE LOVE HER - GOD I WOULD LOVE A FRIEND LIKE HER

I HOPE YOU PAIR BELLA & EDWARD UP SOON!



Author's Response:

Yes, it will be soon.

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 02:15 PM · On: 8: Hot n Cold

oooo tanya is gonna get an ass wooping!

Reviewer: StephanieDeShaw (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 02:02 PM · On: 8: Hot n Cold

Oh No!! don't leave me hanging like this please! lol So good!

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 01:46 PM · On: 4: A Past Revisited

awsome!!!!

Reviewer: ashkan00dle (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 01:19 PM · On: 8: Hot n Cold

Yes ma'am, yes you did. I look forward to Alice's part in all of this, I'm sure it'll be perfect :).

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 01:13 PM · On: 8: Hot n Cold

Eeegats!

Only Tanya could mess things up when things were going so well. I sure hope Alice and Bella have something devious up their sleeves. I have no ideas but have every confidence that you will come up with something perfect.

I have been feeling under the weather but reading your story will sitting her sick still puts a smile on my face

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 01:13 PM · On: 3: Whys of Amber

this is great - yes i would like a sparkly vampire on top - lol

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.