Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Hidden
Reviewer: CullenObsessed_Maybe (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2011 06:22 PM · On: 11: You Got Me What?!

Yeah I love that crest too..perfect.

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2011 05:09 PM · On: 22: Unexpected Visitors

freaking creepy maria and her lackies!!! she freaks me out!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2011 05:06 PM · On: 22: Unexpected Visitors

Great chapter!

I thought this would end badly, but I'm glad it didn't...

Looking forward to your next update!

Reviewer: NewDAWN (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2011 04:51 PM · On: 9: Good or Bad Sign?

I love that Bella is a badass. Her fight with Tanya was great. Tanya's thoughts were also fun to read.

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2011 02:52 PM · On: 12: It's a Secret

LOVED IT ALL!!!! Perfect First time!

LOVE MAC!

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2011 02:25 PM · On: 11: You Got Me What?!

LOVE IT!!!! I'm in tears... so romantic!!! ahhhh~ I bet i know what edward asks for!

LOVE MAC!

Reviewer: sammomo (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2011 01:59 PM · On: 12: It's a Secret

How cute the chappel is, let's see where they will end up.

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2011 01:38 PM · On: 9: Good or Bad Sign?

sorry got caught up in reading ... soon! huh? well then let the festivities begain!

LOVE MAC!

Reviewer: sammomo (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2011 01:28 PM · On: 11: You Got Me What?!

I like Esme's gift - where can I get one??



Author's Response:

Esme's necklace < There is the link to the site. I use this site a lot.

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2011 01:19 PM · On: 22: Unexpected Visitors

cant wait

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2011 12:25 PM · On: 5: Monster Mash

OMG! LOVE IT!!! "YES"!

LOVE MAC!



Author's Response:

LOL, I'm glad you liked it. And thank you for all the reviews you've been leaving, I love them.

Reviewer: lbritt (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2011 12:15 PM · On: 1: What Is Her Problem?

you have piqued my interest in this story.

i have not read many bella is a vamp from the beginning stories, so this should be fun.

 

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2011 10:12 AM · On: 4: A Past Revisited

oh no, prom! LOL! maybe! one thing i noticed you said before that she can be human and that a blush, but then here she says she gald not to be human, blushing? so can she act human or did she retain some humanity and if so will she and edward have a baby????

LOVE MAC!



Author's Response:

She can appear human but she isn't in anyway human, No baby in this story, sorry.

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2011 09:46 AM · On: 3: Whys of Amber

I LOVE IT!!!! at first i thought if was edward that was asking himself if it was too soon to ask her out! LOL!!!

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2011 09:24 AM · On: 2: Unexpected Revelations

OK, so that was an awesome explinaiton! love Bella powers! I have to say ... sleep over, how is Alice going to cope with wearing something from Bella's closet... i have to know about Bella's style. I mean she drives a sports car! so i must be different! ??

LOVE MAC!

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2011 09:07 AM · On: 1: What Is Her Problem?

well you have me wondering FOR SURE! is she a vamp ... is she old enough to have honed her skills and can block other vamps! The only thing i see is that Edward cant hear a heart beat from her that is the #1 dead give-away that she is the walking dead, but what is different about her ... they you keep hinting to the supernatural??? well i will have to brush up on my other supernatural creatures that dont have heart beats?

LOVE MAC!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2011 04:32 AM · On: 22: Unexpected Visitors

perhaps felt a bit short in comparison to other chapters, but then... it packed a punch, just like a certain short vampire psychic hehe :)



Author's Response:

LOL, I figured with Jasper and Maria's past, Alice would be extremely protective over her mate.

Reviewer: sammomo (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2011 10:20 PM · On: 5: Monster Mash

Nice!

Reviewer: Bluecanoe (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2011 09:37 PM · On: 4: A Past Revisited

Lillian works well, although the only Lillians I know werre born in the late 1930's early 1940's.  But that's 'cause I only know two Lillians..:)  Stacy could have worked, that was Katherine Hepburn's name in "The Phillidelphia Story" and she would have been born in the early 1920's I believe.



Author's Response:

i did research on the names. For the 1910-1920s Stacy wasn't listed at all. Lillian was listed but it wasn't very common (like 89th out of 100). I wanted a name that wasn't too common and boring.

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2011 06:16 PM · On: 22: Unexpected Visitors

Alice's reaction was awesome.

Alaina

Reviewer: sammomo (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2011 12:02 PM · On: 3: Whys of Amber

Nice turn, I like the way you twist the story ;-)

Reviewer: sammomo (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2011 10:09 AM · On: 1: What Is Her Problem?

Nice approach, I honestly don't have a clue yet where this is heading ;-)

Reviewer: SugarPow (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2011 06:37 PM · On: 16: A Shocking Discovery

Tanya...I actually never really liked the name. It always makes me think of someone along the lines of the character's behavior. God awful skank that reeks of patchouli. I would most likely be like Bella when it comes to that vindictive slut.

Venom bond was actually a pretty cool twist. I'd like to see you blend that in to some of your other stories or one-shots. Maybe have Carlisle do some more lab rat research on the family using venom, since vampire skin is inpenetrable to needles and such...

Since I'm pretty sure Jasper has tried numerous times to use his ability against Bella, considering it's only second nature to him, I'd like to see you come up with a one-shot to this story where Bella uses his powers against him during maybe a family prank or something...? Emmet could be involved. *smiles wickedly*

And there MUST be something like maybe sex toys in that bag.

I LOVED THAT CHAPTER!!! Keep up the good work :D



Author's Response:

I feel the same way about Tanya, don't like the name either. Jasper's gift turned on him, bag of toys...hmmm maybe I'll use that in the epilogue.

Reviewer: SugarPow (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2011 02:20 PM · On: 3: Whys of Amber

I'm enjoying this so far. I like the flow of narration and it doesn't seem rushed. Great job! I'm glad you kept Edward's brooding behavior intact as well as Bella's self doubt. Speaking of Bella, it's interesting seeing her as an "Ultimate Shield' and I can't wait to see how these abilities affect future conflicts with certain antagonists or enemies.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review and I'm glad you're enjoying this. I'm sure you'll like Bella's gift later when they fully learn more about it.

Reviewer: featherfreak (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2010 07:52 AM · On: 4: A Past Revisited

Elkins, WV....HOMETOWN!!!



Author's Response:

LOL, I'm guessing that means its your hometown.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.