Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Hidden
Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2013 05:53 PM · On: Epilogue: Plans for the Future

Good. Im glad that the denalis didn't give bella grieve over tanya's mental breakdown.

------------------------------------

Love the pic of bella's wedding dress.

--------------------------------------------

10yr away... would they survive it?.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2013 04:04 PM · On: 24: Turnabout Is Fair Play

I don't get it. THEY JUST LOST TANYA. Even though it might be a relieve to edward and bella due to the fact that Tanya went to the volturi and framed them for murder. She is still fam. The rest of the family needs to be told.

------------------------------------------------------------

Why didn't alice know about the decisions edward was making? He was alone in the meadow w/ the volturi, bella couldn't sheild anything. [you're slipping]

---------------------------------------------------------------

You missed a great opportunity to show 2 gr8 fights. SMH.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2013 03:25 PM · On: 23: I've Been Framed!

How did tanya and james meet up to plot this scheme? Where is Laurent?

-----------------------------------------

Jane and alec are being who they are. Indifferent  and mad b/c they are being used. -

----------------------------------------

How is James able to tackle edward, isn't he suppose to be able to READ MINDS?!!!.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2013 02:16 PM · On: 21: Tag, You're It

Good camping ventures. Like alice getting so mad she had to give chase w/ a pistol. Hopefully she understands that inconsequencle things like minor events or dressup is not going to be the largest priority to a newly mated couple.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2013 12:38 PM · On: 20: Into the Wilds

Jasper is so on this 'sister' thing. I feel sorry for rosalie. I know she feels negectled.  But as per the water fight, leave it to Emmett to lightend the mood. Good job.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2013 11:18 AM · On: 19: End Game

Hey now. That was a good drama situation with James/Vic/laurent. I wonder if bella will be able to put up a better fight now that she is a vampire?.

James has to reappear, you don't make an impression like that and not expect him to leave it at that.

I really don't know what he will have to hold over bella this time?, its not like he can take anyone hostage and force her to come and meet him alone.  It will be interesting to see what you come up with.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2013 08:01 AM · On: 16: A Shocking Discovery

Love the Tanya vs Bella fight(s).  Especially love Bella's absorbtion shield. Nice thinking there. I would have been too much power if she was able to keep all those gifts indefinitely.

As per tanya reaction...Still leaves room for interpetation. But seriously, she is almost a 1k yr old, she should know and respect a mated pair when she sees one.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

But on another note, you version of Tanya is waayyyy over the top. ITs pass the level reasoning.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2013 07:23 PM · On: 12: It's a Secret

Great chapter. Good pure lemons. Edward always seem to want to wait for marriage. Good for him...I suppose.

I don't get how bella is able to block alice's vision, Edward was away from bella when he was looking for his emancipation papers, how come alice didn't catch a value.,...eh w.ev's. I guess you can take liberites somehow.

As for the family, how mad can they be? Carlise would be proud, Esme estastic, Rosalie almost indifferent, Emmett would find a joke in their some where; Only Jasper and Alice would have any grievances.

I wonder if they are going to be wearing their wedding bands when the go back to school?.  That would raise questions.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2013 06:19 PM · On: 11: You Got Me What?!

Love the pictures.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

Man!, an entire army of cockblockers.  ROTFL. Poor edward

----------------------------------------------------------------------

I don't like the fact that they refer to one another as boyfriend girlfriend. Is that even possible for vampires to have? I always thought they has sex partners or mates.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2013 05:23 PM · On: 10: Didn't See That Coming

And the ULTIMATE COCKBLock AWARD goes to? - ALICE!.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2013 04:18 PM · On: 9: Good or Bad Sign?

Edward.... what.a.bitch. Seriously there is something wrong w/ him. His 1908 sensiblities do not adapt well to this day an age. He has yet to make the adjustment.

-----------------------------------------------------------

Good fight, quick, but decent.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2013 03:47 PM · On: 8: Hot n Cold

What a ridiculous chapter. 98% of the bullshit was not needed. What a stupid decision to keep tanya non relationship a secret. So effing dumb. I don't blame edward, I blame the joker who wrote this nonesense.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

“Bella…” He said my name very seductively and I felt my legs grow weak. “There is nothing between Tanya and myself. There never was and there never will be.” - Edward.

After this statement...BOOM!... problem fixed. So why the hell did you waste all this time w/ nonsense.

Reviewer: Trillion (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2013 01:05 PM · On: 1: What Is Her Problem?

First off, her 'smell' would've given it away that she was a vamp.  As well as a thousand other things. There was no need to stretch out this fake mystery. Have you read any other fanfics at all???



Author's Response:

-.- keep reading.

Reviewer: lizzy_koh (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2013 01:56 AM · On: 5: Monster Mash

I love the costumes you picked. :)

Reviewer: michellea71 (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2012 06:46 PM · On: 2: Unexpected Revelations

Not slow at all...how original...this is a first for me in all of fanfic...Bella is a vegan! What's really cool is that it was obvious in the movie she was a vegan...NOBODY here on this site (that I've seen so far) has written her this way!!! Love this!

Reviewer: bitch (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2012 12:24 AM · On: 1: What Is Her Problem?

Why does Edward have to apologize for not saying hi, and then she says you're forgiven like there is something to forgive. I can't stand Bella in any case.

Reviewer: sarasue (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2012 11:25 AM · On: Epilogue: Plans for the Future

wow sexy and soo cool that the pics are posted read lots o fan fic and never seen pics thank for the good story keep writing im gonna watch for new stuff from you

Reviewer: nodandsmile (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2012 10:33 PM · On: 11: You Got Me What?!

I love the story and the details-- especially with the gifts/imges. The " outfits" give a bit of a dirty twist, but I guess I just have a classier view of Alice. I cannot see her doing that.

Love the badass Bella.. .Tanya can eat shit :-)

Definitely like Bella as a vampire.

Overall, I really like the story so far :-D 

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2012 06:15 AM · On: Epilogue: Plans for the Future

I loved the pictures with the chapters.  You gave the story a nice ending.  This is my first experience with Bella as a vampire before she meets Edward.  I liked the stronger, more assertive Bella.

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2012 04:54 PM · On: 12: It's a Secret

I love the pictures.  I love the fact they eloped.  It was great

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2012 04:26 PM · On: 11: You Got Me What?!

Great Christmas chapter.  Loved the pictures of the gifts and outfits.

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2012 09:02 AM · On: 5: Monster Mash

I love the pictures at the end of the costumes.  This was a fun chapter.

Reviewer: FiOFiOnA (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2012 09:47 AM · On: 1: What Is Her Problem?

I would of liked the car in 2009 lol, my taste of cars varies when new models come out.



Author's Response:

LOL. I figured since she has the money, why not get the newest model she could get. Plus I like the car, it's pretty.

Reviewer: Vulture (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2011 05:05 AM · On: 1: What Is Her Problem?

hey,

really enjoyed reading this, thx for this nice fic with that extra twist..

some german twiguy

 

 



Author's Response:

Thank you for the compliment. ^_^

Reviewer: Bella MacLeod (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2011 03:43 PM · On: 3: Whys of Amber

I like,I like,I like!!!!Nice spin to SM's creative work.

I'll have Carlisle on top of my sundae!!!!!!!!!!!Partial to Peter Facinelli,what can I say.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

LOL, everyone is entitled to their own opinion, you can have who ever you want on the sundae ^_-. Thanks for reviewing.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.