Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Belindella (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 02:40 PM · On: Prologue: Movement / Chap 1: Tears

I have been meaning to get into this story for soooooooo long. In a way I'm glad I waited as I have to wait less between chapters. I really enjoyed the way you gave us information through conversation - it's so much more interesting that way! :)

Reviewer: Cullen Cousin (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 01:37 PM · On: Chapter 14: Illumination

Excellent Chapter!   I had to look back to see when I guessed it right and it was back at the 10th chapter due to the sugar-free cookies.

I wish Bella wasn't getting all bent out of shape over this revelation.  He tried to tell her on numerous occasions, but it just didn't happen.  I guess she feels betrayed by it, that he kept it a secret.

Until next time,

CC

Reviewer: janna479 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 01:18 PM · On: Chapter 14: Illumination

glad to see this update, good chapter, I don't remember what I guessed previously, but this works, it's serious, but not cancer like bella

Reviewer: dreampills (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 01:16 PM · On: Chapter 14: Illumination

huh..i suspected but thought it was something more sinister. darn it. LOL

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 01:07 PM · On: Chapter 14: Illumination

I don't know why he wouldn't tell her.  Silly boy. 

Great chapter!

Reviewer: lillyana (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 03:30 PM · On: Chapter 13: Falling Snow

I've lived in Wisconsin my whole life. I've always had snow. 

This story truly touches my heart. When maddie died, I almost cried at work. Your work is amazing. If I had half your writing skills. I'd be writing a lot more



Author's Response:

Thanks for your kind words!  The Maddie chapter was a tough one for me to write.

Reviewer: lillyana (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 01:52 PM · On: Homecoming

Good first date place? Wish I had one, I"ve had few first dates. It's either been dinner or movies and both are fine options for me.

Embarassing prom? I only got asked to one dance. My lame bf wouldn't even dance one dance with me. He sucks. We dated forever and I don't know why now. But 10 years later I can say he totally ruined prom and wouldn't even take me to any other dance.

Reviewer: lillyana (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 01:19 PM · On: Doubt/No Doubt

Ok, so even though this was posted ages ago. I'm still gonna answer your end of chapter question!!

From chapter 2 - I am most afraid of clowns. Pathetic, I know. I'm also afraid of being a bad mom. My mom wasn't the best parent. I haven't talked to her in 3 years. I don't want my son to ever feel that about me.

From chapter 3 - A good one shot, I don't usually read them. But A Little Crazy is a 3-shot that rocks my socks

From chapter 4 - A place to get away and clear my mind, I don't really have. I really enjoy the hot tub at my gym though. It's quiet and so relaxing

From chapter 5 - Favorite bands as a teen, Bush, No Doubt, Garbage and Weezer. Still 4 of my all time faves

From chapter 6 - Best concert, hard to choose! Nine Inch Nails was amazing, Beastie Boys, garbage and Weezer were too great as well. How does one pick just one concert. I've been to dozens. Craziest was Goldfinger, most violent most pit EVER.



Author's Response:

I loved ALC--I just finished the latest chapter today.  It was great as a one shot and even better as a four shot. 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

PS Glad to see another No Doubt fan.  =)

Reviewer: jilburfm (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 05:00 PM · On: Chapter 13: Falling Snow

I don't blame Bella for getting upset about the Rose in Vail with Edward situation, I was actually shocked that it seemed to be resolved so quickly.  Hoping she was referring to Emmett when she talked about his funny friends.  :-)  

 

I live in Chicago, so - that first snowfall would have been a couple months after I was born.  My last snowfall was a few days ago.  My next snowfall will probably be this weekend, even though the forecast is for rain.  I'm sure it will change.  



Author's Response:

There may be a little bit more Emmett coming up....

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Elizabeth Hue (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 02:21 PM · On: Chapter 13: Falling Snow

I've lived in New Hampshire my whole life, so I've grown up around snow, but the worst was last year the week after Thanksgiving. An ice storm hit and my town and the ones surrounding it woke up to a frozen world...and no electricity...for only 3 days in my case, but I have a few friends who were out for 9.5 days. We didn't have school for a week! A storm just came in a few days ago and I just got electricity back yesterday after being out for 3 days yet again! That's what I get for living in New England, I guess.

To the real review....I really like this story! I'll just say I would...not be the happiest person if you did ditch it!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you like the story!  I definitely won't be ditching the story...I know where it's going, I just have to get it out!  =)

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Celticgirl264 (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2010 06:00 PM · On: Chapter 13: Falling Snow

My first snowfall was actually a freak snowfall in southern Louisiana. It was so cool and then I got to experience a real one a few years later in Tennessee. Awesome chapter and hope that you are going to post soon and I am wondering if you are going to post more about the Kate/Garrett relationship and drug abuse. 



Author's Response:

There wil be more that ties in Kate/Garrett to the rest of the story.  Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: bethc_88 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 07:01 PM · On: Chapter 13: Falling Snow

I'm a bit confused at the end of this one... but I'm still along for the ride. I'm curious when we'll find out what is wrong with Edward (i.e. why he can't eat sugary things and takes longer to heal)? Looking forward to reading more... hopefullly soon! :)



Author's Response:

I was worried that there might be too much going on in this chapter, but I wanted to tie in some plot points for what's coming ahead.  The mystery will be solved really soon....

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: pri_gurgel (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 09:37 AM · On: Chapter 13: Falling Snow

I'm so happy to see that u just didn't forget about us! I've been checking almost every single day to see a new chapter... I love this story, hope to see next chapter soon! take care



Author's Response:

I promise I won't abandon the story...just had some RL issues.  Thanks for your encouragement and review!

Reviewer: aai0528 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2010 08:22 AM · On: Six Different Ways Inside My Heart

This is such a sweet story, I am absolutely loving it! You are a great writer, and I can't wait to get through the rest of the chapters!

The Cure is my favorite band of all time!! I went to see them in concert a few years ago and it was one of the most amazing nights of my life! Seriously!

Reviewer: the_bouquet (Anonymous) · Date: February 25, 2010 09:37 PM · On: Chapter 13: Falling Snow

*Thank you* for giving Bella a believable reason for being reluctant to receive a gift from Edward, as well as the grace to accept it anyway...

I don't remember my first... how about my worst? I was in NY state for my great grandmother's funeral. With the extra time we had before we were to leave, I had the brilliant idea to go to the "other" cemetery since I'd never been to my Grampa's grave in the 5 years since he passed. I discounted the snow... dumb... it was so cold, the drifts covered up the names and I couldnt' find it... brushed snow off so many graves... my gloves were ruined from snaggingin the stone... My husband finally found Grampa, and then I stood there and cried. It was the first time I saw my family name in stone and it hit me pretty hard.

Yeah. I hate snow.

But, I love this chapter. I did like the snow-angels :D and of course, great twist on Kate and Garrett! I think I need to re-read, I feel like I have a disconnect. So happy to see this update! :D



Author's Response:

I had to draw in the 'hating to get gifts' from canon, and I think that it's an issue of balance for Bella here and in canon.  =)

That is a difficult snow memory...

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: jenejes (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 06:53 PM · On: Chapter 13: Falling Snow

are we ever going to find out what's really wrong with Edward?I hope so, cuz I'm confused



Author's Response:

There is a lot more clarification coming up, I promise.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: anne2097 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 05:15 PM · On: Chapter 13: Falling Snow

Glad to see this story back ... :)



Author's Response:

And I'm glad to see that my readers haven't abandoned it!  Thanks for sticking with it...the next update won't take as long.

Reviewer: Edwardia Maven (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 03:41 PM · On: Chapter 13: Falling Snow

Carlisle is such a hero :)



Author's Response:

Yes, he's definitely always there for Edward!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: RiaMaria (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 03:02 PM · On: Chapter 13: Falling Snow

One little mystery solved, a few more to go....

 



Author's Response:

Yup, there are a few 'bigger' mysteries that are going to be solved quite soon.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: caperves1979 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 12:42 PM · On: Chapter 13: Falling Snow

I liked this chapter and I'm glad you are going to be writing some new stories.  Do you plan on finishing this one?  Please say yes.



Author's Response:

I definitely plan on finishing this story...I would never post without that intent! 

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Emmyjazzylove61 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 11:17 AM · On: Chapter 13: Falling Snow

I like this story so far and I can't wait to read more! update again soon please!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're enjoying it!  The next chapter is in the works right now...

Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Little-lamb (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 09:49 AM · On: Chapter 13: Falling Snow

Loved it! Update again soon. :)



Author's Response:

Glad you liked the chapter...I'm working on the next one so it should be up soon, depending on when my one-shot gets validated.  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: lulabelljane (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 08:46 AM · On: Chapter 13: Falling Snow

I just found this story,....and read it all in one sitting!

Heartbreakingly beautiful story!

 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it enough to read it all at once!  Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: aprilakaksmom (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 08:35 AM · On: Chapter 13: Falling Snow

I <3 this story.  I'm so glad you updated. 

I grew up in Indiana, so I don't remember my first snowfall.  But I do remember walking with my dad to a Parent's night type thing at Kindergarten because we lived across the street from the school.  And the snow was falling and I looked up and it seemed to fall in a dome around us.  It felt like being in a snowglobe. It was so beautiful.  I remember knowing even as a kindergartener that it was something I'd remember for the rest of my life.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much--I'm glad you're enjoying this story!

Love the snowglobe image.  =)

Reviewer: ratqueen (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 08:13 AM · On: Chapter 13: Falling Snow

I am so happy you updated! I am still really curious as to what is going on with Edward, but any frustration is dwarfed by elation that you updated!

My first snow fall was most likely when I was 5 months old and in the town I still live in



Author's Response:

Your curiosity will be rewarded soon, I promise.  it's all coming up. 

Thanks for the review!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.