Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: cherry123 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 04:12 PM · On: Chapter 15: Matters of the Heart

I'm left hanging!!!

Reviewer: jilburfm (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 07:49 AM · On: Chapter 15: Matters of the Heart

I really loved this chapter!  

 

Congrats on the new baby!  I hope everyone is adjusting:-)  

I think the music in IHMFLY is super fun!  Add it Up - which has been taken down, also had an excellent playlist, full of 80s hits.  

Reviewer: jilburfm (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2010 06:44 AM · On: Chapter 14: Illumination

Yup - I was expecting diabetes.  I was not expecting for Bella to figure it out on her own.  But I like how this is playing out.  A little anger is fun:-)

Reviewer: DrSnuggles (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 11:22 AM · On: Chapter 15: Matters of the Heart

when is the next chapter coming??

Reviewer: earsg (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 03:23 PM · On: Prologue: Movement / Chap 1: Tears

I read it all yesterday and i loved it!

Could you please update?

Reviewer: DrSnuggles (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 01:40 AM · On: Prologue: Movement / Chap 1: Tears

next update? been awhile...

Reviewer: the_bouquet (Anonymous) · Date: April 14, 2010 08:30 PM · On: Chapter 15: Matters of the Heart

Lovely as always. I hope she forgives him outloud soon.

Best wishes with the baby! :D

Reviewer: DrSnuggles (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 04:29 AM · On: Chapter 15: Matters of the Heart

longing for an update...

Reviewer: Virginia May (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 07:45 PM · On: Doubt/No Doubt

SO, I have to ask?  Are you the Dr. G of your story by any chance??  I've been pondering why the single letter last name. 

I first thought it was a little morbid to be honest.  I'm from Orange County FLORIDA, where "Dr. G Medical Examiner" of Discovery Channel fame, lives and works.  My husband is a paramedic and he had to spend some time with her for his two required autopsies so that is immediately where my brain went.

Best concert?  Jimmy Eat World, Ft. Lauderdale Florida, 2005.  I literally stumbled into the bass player on our way back to the car after the concert.  He started talking to my husband, after I apologized for slamming into him, and they hit it off- instant bro-mance. LOL!  We got invited to the concert the next night and were hooked up with tickets to sit in the VIP box right over the stage, it was indescribably awesome!

Reviewer: Virginia May (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 07:24 PM · On: Six Different Ways Inside My Heart

Ironically, No Doubt was my favorite the last two years I was in high school.  I think they had "Dont Speak" hit number one my senior year, and I remember my brunette sister dying her hair platnum and running around in red lipstick and combat boots around that time.

Reviewer: Virginia May (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 06:35 PM · On: Phone Calls

Biggest fear: Leaving my husband with two kids to raise alone.

Reviewer: nothing_but_a_prayer (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 03:06 PM · On: Chapter 15: Matters of the Heart

so I just found this story yesterday, I'm all caught up, and I love it. :-)

Reviewer: DrSnuggles (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 03:02 PM · On: Chapter 15: Matters of the Heart

guess u popped?? CONGRATS in that case! :D (hope u get a "nice & quiet" baby so u can update ;) )

Reviewer: nicoleaj (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 09:08 PM · On: Chapter 15: Matters of the Heart

This story is so beautiful, I cried to many times to count :)

Reviewer: ratqueen (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 05:18 PM · On: Chapter 15: Matters of the Heart

lovely chapter

Reviewer: pomme_de_terre (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 07:33 AM · On: Chapter 15: Matters of the Heart

Wow. Powerful chapter. Almost like a wordless duet. You know I love this amazing story!

Reviewer: HelsBells (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 04:38 PM · On: Chapter 15: Matters of the Heart

Really emotional story. I really like Angela and the relationship between her and Bella. Maddie's storyline was so sad. I'm so glad Edward told Bella he loved her even if she was asleep, they really need to sit down and talk especially after Bella found out about his diabetes. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: twilightlover502 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 11:09 AM · On: Chapter 15: Matters of the Heart

This was cute =) Please hurry and post the next chapter! I can't wait.

Reviewer: Little-lamb (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 09:26 AM · On: Chapter 15: Matters of the Heart

Aww, bless :) Edward's always tell Bella's they love her in her sleep. (*cowards....shhh*)

Reviewer: ksw3 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 07:02 AM · On: Chapter 15: Matters of the Heart

This is a sweet story. I enjoy it very much.  Thank you

Reviewer: ksw3 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 07:01 AM · On: Chapter 15: Matters of the Heart

This is a sweet story. I enjoy it very much.  Thank you

Reviewer: annetted (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 04:35 AM · On: Chapter 15: Matters of the Heart

Hey Melanie

That chapter was gorgeous. They really need to talk though. I know they're kids and it's hard but you can't have those kinds of talks while one of you is asleep (LOL)!

Looking forward to hearing them actually talk to each other next chapter.

Annette

Reviewer: RDAWENG (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 07:15 PM · On: A Sort of New Moon

 i have goose bumps the size of melons.. and crying my eyes out!!!

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 04:56 PM · On: Chapter 15: Matters of the Heart

I can't wait for the next chapter. I have a feeling there will be a blowup of some kind.

Reviewer: pri_gurgel (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 02:44 PM · On: Chapter 15: Matters of the Heart

aww, that was soo cute! i love this story, and loved this chapter... looking forward to the next one!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.