Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For With Teeth
Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 11:50 PM · On: Chapter 14

Excellent chapter. Edward and Bella having sex wasn't just about lust their was a real connection. I can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: melstermomof3 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 11:47 PM · On: Chapter 14

I love this story!!  Your writing style is so raw and realistic.  I love the way you capture their emotions - the awkwardness, the uncomfortable pauses. It makes me anxious just like the characters. 

Can't wait for the  next chapter.

Reviewer: cullenism (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 11:09 PM · On: Chapter 14

this story is absolutely brilliant. the writing, the flow... beautiful. looking forward to the next chapter ;)

Reviewer: StarLightSuccubus (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 11:02 PM · On: Chapter 14

WOW, I thought they were going to wait more, because that's how fandom has made me believe, but you are truly sensational. You're breaking every single rule and making this story the most real fic ever. The situations, words, and feelings are very accurate. I love you and envy you at the same time. 

Bravo!

SLS

Reviewer: Jilliana (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 11:01 PM · On: Chapter 14

Beautiful and raw...the emotion and awkardness between the two is so well written. 

Reviewer: Iceangel7 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 10:50 PM · On: Chapter 7

I like how they get along so well, even with the akwardness between them.

Reviewer: lal08 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 10:38 PM · On: Chapter 14

hot, hot, hot and then emotional and then again hot. i wonder what is coming up for these two..

Reviewer: mllebojangles (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 10:36 PM · On: Chapter 14

Ok, I lied ... I didn't have the self-control to save ch. 14 for the morning.  :-)  Whew, what a chapter ... like I'll be able to sleep now with these naughty thoughts going through my head.  :-)

Can't wait for ch. 15!

Reviewer: 23mattie (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 10:27 PM · On: Chapter 1

I love this story- so well written. I've read so many stories and yours is easily one of my all time favorites.  I love the tension  and can't wait to see where you take it from here!

Reviewer: amcas (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 10:23 PM · On: Chapter 14

Unfuckingly amazing.

I love them together, I like the banter and the connection...even more than the sexing. But that's good too, more of that.

Will he tell her why the day was so bad?

Reviewer: RMCC (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 10:22 PM · On: Chapter 8

Sleep is now completely necessary.  I shall return.

Reviewer: iifyoucjordan (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 10:20 PM · On: Chapter 14

this chapter pwns me. the end.

 

oh, and so does loopy. ;)

Reviewer: mllebojangles (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 09:55 PM · On: Chapter 13

I think "desperately awkward" is my new favorite phrase, so thanks for that.  :-)  I'm loving this story as much as ever.  I just adore the real, very stream-of-consciousness style, as if it's actually happening as I'm reading.  It's late so I'll save chapter 14 for tomorrow ... what a treat.  :-)

Reviewer: hollygoeslightly (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 09:54 PM · On: Chapter 14

um...wow.

is there a contest out there for best extended lemon? because i would totally nominate you. or invent a contest just so this can win. this needs a fucking trophy. holy cow.

i love how awkward they are with each other. it's beautiful. and very real. i'm in love with this story. it makes me feel good. :)

Reviewer: kingsley (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 09:52 PM · On: Chapter 14

Wow.

Just wow.

There is something so raw about this story...I just love it.

 

 

Reviewer: RMCC (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 09:36 PM · On: Chapter 5

Dammit, woman, I need to sleep!  I'm simply incapable of stopping in the middle of this story.  Grr.

Reviewer: Gina2000 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 09:12 PM · On: Chapter 7

That was an amazing chapter.  You captured the awkward stage so well with the scene in the diner.  How much studying of people did you do to create that.  The eyes darting around making eye contact and then looking away -- the odd pauses.  It was just brilliant.  BRAVO really well done.

I LOVED Bella getting on Edward's case when he threw his cigarette butt on the ground.  I really enjoyed their discourse.

I look forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: Mickster (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 09:09 PM · On: Chapter 14

I am freaking out about how he will handle it when she leaves for school. I don't want him to relapse...

Reviewer: Belli (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 08:57 PM · On: Chapter 14

Getting addicted to Bella

Reviewer: KTCullen (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 08:53 PM · On: Chapter 14

A-MAZING chapter!!  THE most realistic sex scene I've ever read.  Real, but still incredibly HOT!! I can just really identify with this Bella, and how she truly is falling in love with Edward, and her mix of worry and awe towards him.  I love her awkwardness and tenderness in wanting to help him, but not really knowing how to.  And Edward is still such a mystery to me.  It's hard to get a feel for what he feels for her...I don't think he even has a handle on that!  But every single scene, thought or emotion you have written is so beautifully raw and real.  YOU truly are a phenominal writer! I can't wait for more!!

PS  Two things I hope an EPOV will answer:  What made Edwards' day so shitty? Jasper or work?  And what was he thinking when he said he was jealous of the air matress guy? I wasn't sure if he was jealous that the guy was as innocent as Bella, good enough for her?Or was he jealous in the traditional sense?  Hmmmmmmmmmmm.... 

Reviewer: Billi (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 08:45 PM · On: Chapter 14

This was a very deep chapter. I liked reading it but it was hard. I just feel so bad for Edward. It just means you are good at what you do. I look forward to more.

Thanks so much for writing such a wonderful story.

Reviewer: fargoner (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 08:42 PM · On: Chapter 14

This chapter took my breath away. Your story is so honest and beautiful. I love your writing and can see why it takes time for you to update. I can't wait for the rest.

Reviewer: klw10682 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 08:38 PM · On: Chapter 14

VERY good stuff.

 

Oddly, a lot of what happened in this chapter could have been taken from my husband and my first few times, lol.

Reviewer: AuroraBlue (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 08:36 PM · On: Chapter 1

Well, that was a surprise! You write awkward better than any author I've ever read. While unexpected, the lemon was real. Thank you for that. Can't wait for you to update. I love this story.

Reviewer: Shonla (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 08:28 PM · On: Chapter 14

I love this chapter! I was not expecting them to have sex yet so that was a nice surprise! I love that it was in Bella's POV because I love the way she thinks! God I love these two! Keep it up! You're awesome!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.