Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For With Teeth
Reviewer: shichi (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 03:17 PM · On: Chapter 13

This was such a hot chapter, loved it. How they can get so worked up and then not do "it" boggles! But it just makes it all the more special when it will happen. Love this story.

Reviewer: montannaleigh (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 02:54 PM · On: Chapter 17

amazing chapter :)

Reviewer: mommy2kh (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 02:04 PM · On: Chapter 17

Great chapter!  I don't blame Charlie - I think his response is perfectly understandable.  I love that Bella told Edward that she loved him.  Can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 12:59 PM · On: Chapter 17

oh wow....bella is gonna get herself into some trouble.

Reviewer: lullaby369 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 12:01 PM · On: Chapter 17

Someone coughs? Huh....

Reviewer: LizzieMac09 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 11:56 AM · On: Chapter 17

Oh dear, Edward's card has been marked by Charlie and he's going to be keeping a close eye on him.  And I am fearful of what Edward will do when Bella leaves.  Long distance relationshps are difficult at the best of times, but Edward's psyche is very fragile and with the removal of his main crutch - which, even though he loves her, Bella has become - he is going to struggle to stop himself falling back on his other crutches, and even if he doesn't deal, just using is going to bring him down and cloud his judgement.  If Charlie gets wind of it (and I bet he's got his mates keeping their eyes peeled for any transgressions) he won't be giving Edward any benefit of the doubt. 

Reviewer: love2readE-B (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 11:50 AM · On: Chapter 17

ahh amazing writing as always. dunno what i can say that i havn't said before about that-keep up the good work!

this chapter seemed ominous; i feel future chapters will be traumatic...neverthelesss i'm glad the 'i love you' was said by bella!




would it be too much to ask you to update quicker? if its not possible, now worries; like i said before, this story is always worth the wait!

Reviewer: ladyvamp74 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 11:27 AM · On: Chapter 17

Good chapter! Can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: Ouiser Boudreaux (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 11:16 AM · On: Chapter 17

Dear Ms. TB,

This really is one of my most favorite stories. Such wonderful character development and their emotions are always so raw and real and intense. Just beautiful.

I'm so curious what is up with Rose? 

Thank you for this chapter and this story! 

Cheers, 

Ouiser B.

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 10:50 AM · On: Chapter 17

Just so good!  The conversation between Bella and Charlie was awkward, uncomfortable and needed.  It was perfect!  I was relieved that Bella finally told her dad about Edward.  I thought that he handled as well as any parent could.

I was saddened and a little annoyed by Charlie's comment about Edward's relapsing and using again.  I know that statisically it could/should/would happen.  Maybe I didn't want to hear it (even though I have thought it).  I do know that it is likely but I want to be and feel optimistic.  I can't remember -- has Edward tried rehab before or is this his first time?

Interesting reactions from Rose.  I am curious about what she was thinking.  I love Bella and Edward's convos - how they talk with each other and what they say.  I was relieved that they mentioned their future and her move and thrilled when she confessed her feelings.

As always, brilliantly and beautifully written and I am eager for more! 

Reviewer: pirate51 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 17

They finally told each other.  Charlie seemed to handle the news pretty well.  Wonder how they are going to work things out when she moves to Seattle?  What is Rosalie's problem.  Did she know Edward back in the day???

Reviewer: caradico (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 10:02 AM · On: Chapter 17

It's just so good. The awkwardness between them even though they clearly love each other. You have written such a wonderful story and it is great the way you pass time. I'm not sure what the deal is with Rosalie or if I have missed something in the beginning of the story. Obviously she doesn't like Edward. That much I can tell but where would she know him from??

Reviewer: Rochelle Allison (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 09:57 AM · On: Chapter 17

i enjoyed the sparseness of this chapter. so much was said, but minus overdoing it verbally.

every time they make love have sex screw whatever i tighten up inside. in a good way.

bella's 'i love you' was both unexpected and perfectly timed.

everything, everything about this story - this chapter - is so well paced and realistic, down to charlie's reaction concerning edward. that made me anxious... but you didn't dwell on it and it was what it was.

Reviewer: asoulenchanted (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 09:32 AM · On: Chapter 17

i love this, that is all :D

Reviewer: StarLightSuccubus (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 09:23 AM · On: Chapter 17

Wonderful as always. I loved the Charlie scene. It was so natural, I could see it perfectly in my head. I understand his point--after all, who would want their daughter dating a man with that criminal record. That all that Charlie knows of him. Plus, he can relapse for all he knows. 

Although, we know that Edward really loves her, he has motivation to stay true to his new lifestyle. I hope this stays this way. I am sure it will, although it must be hard. 

I wonder why Rosalie is behaving that way. 

Thanks for sharing. I love this story, it is my favorite in the Twifandom. 

SLS

Reviewer: revrag (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 09:00 AM · On: Chapter 17

You know, this is one of my favorite stories ever.  I love it.  I never review because Twilighted never allows it go through..well, like hardly ever.  The chance of you getting this one are slim to none.

Anyway, I love this story.  I love how they are with each other.  Sometimes you can't wait when you know something, feel something.  Sometimes you have to rely on words to explain how you feel...even when those words are inadequate and don't even brush the surface.  ILY...powerful words, but for these two seem not enough.  I look forward to seeing the actions of these two prove those words...and then some.

Excellently done.  I love this.

Reviewer: 3kdz4me (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 08:51 AM · On: Chapter 17

Not surprised at Charlie's reaction!  Good chapter!

Reviewer: FrancescaOCD (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 08:44 AM · On: Chapter 17

Am new on the wagon and yeah.... great work!!!

That first chapter totally sucked me in, the way you described his life with the drugs... WOW! and i have to tell you that chapter 4 was one of the best i've ever read! Not many authors would have had the balls to really do that! And it was incredible! In general one of the Edwards i enjoyes to read the most! The build up made me shiver...

right now there seems to be a bit of a strange episode, their realtionship and the sexing/talking seems to be a little bit off balance, but maybe it's just the realistic way, the natural awkwardness and little problems couples like this one have!

also a great point: your way of caring for details! it's incredible, things that are not necessary for the story or the general description of locations are so detailed, i love it! It makes the picure that's drawn in your mind much more complex and creates more athmosphere!!!!!! Just awesome!

And at last how everything's not just flowers and rainbows! I love it, no perfect guy, perfect circumstances, perfect sex yadda yadda yadda... refreshing, something i haven't read since.... i don't know if i ever read something like that!

So thanks for that story, can't wait for the next chapters! Am really curious how it'll continue...

Love Francesca

Reviewer: mariaandrea (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 08:07 AM · On: Chapter 17

aaaaaaahhh LOVE THIS STORY.

Reviewer: sweetnessssmith (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 08:07 AM · On: Chapter 17

With teeth

Reviewer: showme8900 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 07:16 AM · On: Chapter 17

that was really sweet

Reviewer: Puddinpop72 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 07:14 AM · On: Chapter 17

Love it!!

Reviewer: ooza (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 07:10 AM · On: Chapter 17

Oh, the beginning was so heartbreaking. Does Edward know Charlie knows about him yet?

The ending was sweet. I love reading anything about these two when they're together.

Great job, as usual. <3

Reviewer: monicad (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 06:39 AM · On: Chapter 17

Love this story like crazy! Why am I so scared E will relapse? God I can feel the angst coming.

Reviewer: Bruiser (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 06:33 AM · On: Chapter 17

I can't imagine what Edward will do without Bella, but I can't wait to see how you write it.  I can think of so many options, and some of them break my heart...but that's why you gotta love a good novel!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.