Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For With Teeth
Reviewer: wishfulthinking (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 04:29 PM · On: Chapter 18

Oh no! So many emotions ... 

Reviewer: aerochick (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 04:15 PM · On: Chapter 18

Great update! Thanks.

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 04:03 PM · On: Chapter 18

A little warning would have been nice! LOL Man that chapter was hard to swallow. I guess we knew it wasn't going to be all rainbows and kittens, especially this early on in Edward's recovery from his addictions, but I was hoping against the odds that they could make it work. I only hope there isn't a Jacob period ahead of us! LOL Please update soon. Great story!

Reviewer: jessnab (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 04:03 PM · On: Chapter 18

I am broken hearted but I knew it would happen.

Reviewer: KyuketsukiInOki (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 04:02 PM · On: Chapter 18

First time I've left a review, I think, though I've been lurking in the shadows for quite some time.

Didn't Edward JUST say to Bella about never having been "punished" for his misdeeds?  Well, he's apparently decided to punish himself now, I guess.

Except he's punishing her now, too.

I wonder how long until he decides to numb the subsequent pain with chemical substances?  Although I hope he won't, "hope" is not a course of action.

-Q

Reviewer: SunAu (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 04:00 PM · On: Chapter 18

I haven't been reviewing. Sorry. I'm still reall into this story... my heart jumps a little in my chest every time I see you update. This quick chapter was definitely a welcome surprise.

I had a feeling that Edward would break up with Bella. That didn't make it any less hard to read, though. It broke my heart to see Bella leave like that... when Edward's so messed up in his own shit right now. I completely understand how Edward's feeling though... which may make the whole thing worse.

I have no idea what to expect next. I'm really looking forward to seeing if Edward falls off the edge he's walking right... and if Bella understands what's going on. Also, what happens with them when Bella moves. Does it make Edward's situation worse or better? Will Jasper step in?

So many questions... Please, please update soon! I'm really looking forward to the next chapter.

 

Reviewer: jbella (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 03:59 PM · On: Chapter 18

Okay now I am going to be sick.  I knew this was coming but it doesn't lessen the hurt.

Reviewer: allycat38654 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 03:58 PM · On: Chapter 18

omg how could he do this to her. He should have at least talked with her, but it wouldnt be edward if he did

Reviewer: YetAnotherJenny (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 03:53 PM · On: Chapter 18

Uhh, WTF just happened?! 

I guess i knew some kind of HF was coming but WTH man!  Somehow I didn't expect THAT.  I think I'm dying a little inside....

 

Reviewer: fireandice (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 03:50 PM · On: Chapter 18

I.am.heartbroken.

What a painfully beautiful job you did with this gut wrenching chapter.

Reviewer: twink423 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 03:49 PM · On: Chapter 18

on no..... i had a bad feeling this was coming, but didn't know how hard it would hit me.... i'm such a baby crying now at this, I need someone to come hold my hand now... I have become so emotionally attached to these characters and feel so much for them, how will they make it past this?  they just have to, and I will be patient and have hope that they will.  Will Bpov be next?  How long is the story going to be in total?  Can't wait for next update now.  Your writing is so captivating and draws me every chapter, great job.

Reviewer: stupidsuckedinreader (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 03:47 PM · On: Chapter 18

OMG such heart fail. People do that though and this is very believable.

Reviewer: AmoreTwilight (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 03:46 PM · On: Chapter 18

I didn't see this coming...I was as blind as Bella and I was reading EPOV.  Heartbreaking...

Reviewer: One_Cent (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 03:45 PM · On: Chapter 18

OHHHH - My heart if breaking for Bella ... and Edward!

Reviewer: Maplestyle (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 03:41 PM · On: Chapter 18

Oh :( Such a sad chapter...I wasn't really expecting this though I should have been. Crying = not cool. Beautifully written though!

Reviewer: verysubtlegift (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 03:32 PM · On: Chapter 18

So the million dollar question is: what will happen now??? I for one imagine that he may relapse, but I wish that he wouldn't.  I wish Bella would fight for him, but I am not sure she can see that she should through the hurt.  I wonder where it will all go.  This is a great story, and you are brave to write it the way you have, with no apologies and no explanation...simply letting the story do all the talking.

Reviewer: Mell C (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 03:32 PM · On: Chapter 18

I was afraid this was coming.  Oh, Edward.  Now I fear a relapse.

Reviewer: Ouiser Boudreaux (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 03:29 PM · On: Chapter 18

Dear Ms. Blue

I'm sitting here sobbing like the silly girl I am. I mean I can't say I'm completely surprised by Edward's deplorable behavior but that doesn't make it hurt any less. *sniff sniff*

And poor honest trusting loving Bella. I just want to hug her and hold her and tell her he's just fighting his own demons. I hope Alice and Jasper can help give them both some sage advice and solace.

This is really one of my most favorite stories. Thank you for sharing it with us.

Cheers, 

Ouiser

Reviewer: GoLightly (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 03:25 PM · On: Chapter 18

:'-(

Reviewer: angel27eyes (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 03:22 PM · On: Chapter 18

okay that hurts!!!! not cool! he made her leave!!!!!! you are killing me! make it right!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: edwards_debussy (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 03:19 PM · On: Chapter 18

Oh no.  Why do I get the sinking feeling that this isn't even rock bottom?  Edward just broke my heart.  So self-destructive.

Reviewer: Kiwi6401 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 03:16 PM · On: Chapter 18

So happy to see another chapter so quick! I hope the next one just sort of happens, too :) We all knew something like this would happen, but hard to read nonetheless. This is such a great story - thank you!!

Reviewer: fsugirlga (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 03:12 PM · On: Chapter 18

Stupid boy...wth

Reviewer: ksgeo (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 03:12 PM · On: Chapter 18

Bella may not be crying right now, but I am.

But...I've been this Bella before.  And although I couldn't understand it at the time, it wasn't going to work the way things were, just like they wouldn't work for Bella and Edward. He's acting like an ass, and doesn't completely understand what he's doing right now or why, but they were on a path to heartbreak already. The only hope is to change the path, and the question is whether they can find a new one that is healthy for them both.

I don't need to tell you this, Talula.  You clearly have a deep understanding of these two and their circumstances.  It frequently hurts me to read, but I never fail to recognize your talent.  Thank you.

Reviewer: dazzled77 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 03:09 PM · On: Chapter 18

Ahh complete HF! Please update soon

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.