Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For With Teeth
Reviewer: Angel_on_Wheels (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 08:40 PM · On: Chapter 19

This chapter was good but the ending was a kick in the gut.

Reviewer: amcas (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 19

Heart offiicially broken.

Reviewer: luvmytwins (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 08:35 PM · On: Chapter 19

Oh, fuck!  That was harsh!  I don't even know what to say!

Poor Bella!  That she was unfortunate enough to see him there like that!

Crap!  Where can they go from here?!?!?!?!?!

Reviewer: chevelia (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 08:35 PM · On: Chapter 19

So heartbreaking, this chapter and the last one made me almost weep. I knew that Edward was going to relapse it's to be expected in an alcoholic most of the time and not only once but several. I can see that you are trying to be realistic so Im not going to tell you that I want happy times because that can't be a fast process or even a big possibility, my hopes are that maybe would lead to a HEA. yes/yes?

Reviewer: sheynondoah (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 08:34 PM · On: Chapter 19

I can't say I'm surprised but I am sad.  

Can't wait for the next chapter!

Shey

Reviewer: tmacdon552 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 19

I knew it would be bad but not this bad, I don't know if I can take more, I wanted so so much for him to succeed and for them to succeed.  I just want to cry!

Reviewer: chilenitta (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 08:30 PM · On: Chapter 19

*cleansing breath* you are killing me.

But not in a bad way.

Reviewer: Gin_Mildred (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 08:29 PM · On: Chapter 19

geez- bummer, but a great chapter. i'm going to be exhausted in the morning, but i had to read it!

Reviewer: Scarlett_Letters (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 08:29 PM · On: Chapter 19

I get that he's sick, but I totally want to deck that fucker. Awesome chapter. Jesus - you captured her emotions so well. I loved the "I write" section. So powerful. I think I need to go do some Wii Boxing now.

Reviewer: angel4ever (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 08:27 PM · On: Chapter 19

sigh. i know yer gonna get slammed with comments.

 

let me just say, epic and utter heart.fail. awesome job though. my stomach is turned inside out.

 

(although make jacob go away)

 

excellent job.

 

angel

Reviewer: Madeline Gray (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 08:25 PM · On: Chapter 19

Oh no Edward's drinking again?!? I don't suppose it could be a good ol' bottle of root beer, could it?

I feel so sad for Bella. I can't believe 8 months have passed. Oh Edward, you got some splaining to do!

As usual, I love this story. Keep up the great writing!!

Reviewer: sdk (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 08:25 PM · On: Chapter 19

aw, he's breaking my heart with the sneer and the drinking

Reviewer: froggyqueen (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 08:23 PM · On: Chapter 19

wow I was not expecting almost everything in that chapter! Can't wait for an update!

Reviewer: Melba87 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 08:22 PM · On: Chapter 19

oh holy hell, that was brutal. beautiful writing, though.  the ugly realities of addiction that you describe are so emotional and i love the way you portray it. honest and true. although this chapter was soo sad, it was still awesome!  great job.

 

Reviewer: Pinkcookie (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 08:22 PM · On: Chapter 19

I absolutely love this story.  Your writing makes me feel like a voyeur into real lives.  How do you do that?  Amaziing.  Thanks for doing it.  Pinkcookie

Reviewer: tracish (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 08:21 PM · On: Chapter 19

Whoa. Things have just gotten more complicated. I don't know who to rute for. There isn't an easy way out. It's so life-like.

Reviewer: vanessarae (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 08:21 PM · On: Chapter 19

jesus. 

i have no words...

jesus.

Reviewer: victoriajoy (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 08:20 PM · On: Chapter 19

This fic slays me! My stomach is in knots and my face is flushed after reading this chapter.

Reviewer: Silton (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 08:20 PM · On: Chapter 19

Ohhhh, I knew it was coming, but it still hurts.....

Was very happy to see an update in my box today.  Really loving this story HARD, so keep up the good work.  Looking forward to the EPOV....

Reviewer: Spinningmadly88 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 08:20 PM · On: Chapter 19

Amazing and heartbreaking all at the same time, just how do you do it?  I guess I was naive and thought Edward wouldn't relapse.... oh, how wrong I was.  My heart breaks for Bella but more so for Edward.  I want to know what happened to him those months and how bad he spiraled out of control, is it just booze?  The romantic in me thought them seeing each other would right the wrong and when I read sneered I got goosebumps.  The way you describe things are just out of this world.  Again, amazing and tomorrow when I'm not in a heap of tears and wanting to cut off Edward's nuts and hug him and the same time, I'll reread this story and this chapter and probably cry some more.

Reviewer: memphismom (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 08:20 PM · On: Chapter 19

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAGGGGGGGGGGG.  I need those paddles to get my heart going again!!!  Seriously woman!  You have the angst DOWN!  I am dying and my sadistic heart loves it....going back to read it all over again!!  Thanks for the fan-fucking-tastic update!!

Reviewer: eliza3ame (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 08:18 PM · On: Chapter 19

OMG, Edward is drinking again?? I really enjoyed this chapter, please update soon

Reviewer: Billi (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 08:18 PM · On: Chapter 19

oh no!!! he started drinking again? oh how sad. tragic. I know relapses are common. But still....

GREAT chapter! lots of info and a great read!

looking forward to more!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen30 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 08:18 PM · On: Chapter 19

Oh. God.  My gut is twisting.  He's drinking again and being an ass?  Ugh. 

Reviewer: saveyoursoul (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 08:13 PM · On: Chapter 19

ugh...my heart is breaking!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.