Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For With Teeth
Reviewer: dracosfling (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2010 09:39 AM · On: Chapter 21

Whoa. Does this mean its done??

Reviewer: katiekat (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2010 08:54 AM · On: Chapter 20

Something is so much more deadly and/or tenacious if it has teeth.  Such a well written, powerful story.

Reviewer: guitargirl (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2010 05:56 AM · On: Chapter 19

Oh no!!!!!!!! Gutted. (So, well written though, thanks for the chapter.)

Reviewer: iloveedwardandrob (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2010 05:52 AM · On: Chapter 11

So, now I really can't wait to see where this goes! These two are just plain hot together. It's been fun watching them dance around one another, and I have a feeling it's gonna get very hot from here on out. Off to read more!
        Debbie

Reviewer: Ashtoret (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2010 12:32 AM · On: Chapter 21

I just started reading this story. Totally devoured all 21 chaps and I'm in love with it, haha. The funny thing is, this is literally the only story with an Edward/Bella relationship in it where I am not rooting for them to get back together. I mean, every other fanfic I've ever read, no matter what happens, I'm always hardcore Edward-and-Bella-must-get-back-together-in-the-end. And with this one, yeah, not so much. Maybe it's because of my lack of understanding of an addict's mentality or something. But it's like, he jumps right back into all of his old shit and fucks all these random chicks; barely thinks about her, never once mentions loving her or anything. It'd be so damn satisfying to see her move on and be extremely happy with someone else. But I digress!

 

Awesome stuff!

Reviewer: PurpleBrina17 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 09:02 PM · On: Chapter 11

wow that was a re3ally great chapter. I thought he wasn't going to give in. but i am kinda glad he did.

Reviewer: bbwraven (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 08:47 PM · On: Chapter 8

aww so adorable. love this edward!

Reviewer: Lurecyka (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 08:10 PM · On: Chapter 15

Edward is getting really addict to Bella.  I really like Edward POV, making a way in its head is so nice...)

Reviewer: SunAu (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 08:05 PM · On: Chapter 21

God. This story breaks my heart every time I read it. Edward is just so broken and. . . I guess I can relate to that. It's so damn hard to care and reading about him giving up is really, really disappointing. He climbs one hill and by passes another, you know?

Two years. I like how you pace this because that chunck of time doesn't seem abrupt or like there's a chunk of time missing. It feels natural, like of course it's taken Edward this long to start thinking about Bella again. . .

I'm curious about what Bella's doing - how she's doing.

And, what happens next? You gonna break my heart again next chapter? :)

Please update soon! I think I told you this last time, but this is the only story I'm currently reading regularly. I just. . . don't feel like anything else is worth my time at this point. But your story. . . it's brilliant. I HAVE to read it on time.

Reviewer: iloveedwardandrob (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 7

   Wow, what a great chapter. And how can anyone not review? How could anyone read this story and not have something--anything--to say??! It's such a great story. I'm feeling their awkwardness right along with them. They have such potential--I'm finally liking Edward. Not that I hated him before, but he was tough to like. Till now. He's definitely got potential. And Bella is fabulous--even when she curses. Especially when she curses! So funny. I think, once they finally get past their nerves, they'll have a great time together. Can't wait to find out.

        Debbie

Reviewer: bbwraven (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 7

awww!!!

Reviewer: iloveedwardandrob (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 03:52 PM · On: Chapter 5

   Ahhh, so now we get to the juice. I guess Edward is going to come clean about his past? Or maybe not. Maybe they don't know one another quite well enough. Yet. But how will she react, is the question. I imagine it'll be interesting, that's for sure. When will we find out what drove Edward to his addiction, now that we know Jasper's? And how will she react when she finds out? I'm looking forward to finding out.

    By the way, I am kind of sad that Mike, who I actually like, what I know of him, in this story, isn't in it more. Would've been interesting. He was never my favorite character in the books, but he seems pretty cool in this story. And I love your Charlie! He's funny and reminds me so much of the way he is in the movies. He stole so many scenes.

         Debbie

Reviewer: iloveedwardandrob (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 02:40 PM · On: Chapter 4

  Okay, I'm liking him more now. Now that we get to see a little of his humanity. It's interesting how he doesn't remember her at all, because of the daze he's living in as his body sheds the drugs from his system. I think it'll be even more interesting to see how he sees her as his mind gets clearer and clearer. And how she'll see him as she gets to know him, which I'm assuming will happen eventually. Right now, it seems she only sees him as a gorgeous stranger, but what will happen when she begins to see the real him? What will happen when HE begins to see the real him? I can tell you, I can't wait to find out. I just want to sit here and read all night. Think my family will mind if I don't make dinner today? Yeah, probably would. Guess I'll be up late tonight reading. Again.

      Debbie

Reviewer: alys (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 01:30 PM · On: Chapter 21

great story, love hearing from Charlie and the rez boys in seattle & seth. Love Jasper ;-)

Reviewer: pipi (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2010 01:26 PM · On: Chapter 1

 I'm only going to say that this chapter is one of the best 1st chs I've ever read, fucking amazing. I'm know I'm  selfish but I'm not writting anything else  because I need the next one

Reviewer: bbwraven (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 09:34 PM · On: Chapter 2

wow...I really like Seth and bella together...I know I'm bad but they're really cute!

Reviewer: Lurecyka (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 07:45 PM · On: Chapter 14

Fantastic !  That was really nice.  I like that Bella didn't get off by making love with Edward.  I think its more real like that.  Just love this chapter :)

Reviewer: iloveedwardandrob (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 07:00 PM · On: Chapter 1

Your story was reccomended very highly on ff.net, so here I am, checking it out. So far, this Edward is pretty much a dick, huh? But I'm willing to stick it out and see where it goes. I'm assuming he'll get a bit nicer as it goes along? I'm interested to see why he's the way he is, and also how he meets Bella. I'm looking forward to reading more.

      Debbie

Reviewer: Geets (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 04:21 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was brilliant. Absolutely brilliant! I love your style of writing and the plot is so damn good. I'm stupidly addicted to fanfics and stories about this kind of lifestyle and you describe it all so well.

I cannot wait to read the rest :) You are seriously talented!

Geets xx

Reviewer: takingitback (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 03:20 PM · On: Chapter 21

O.M.G!!! I absolutely love this story :)  I can't wait to see how everything works out.....

Reviewer: guitargirl (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 02:44 PM · On: Chapter 14

Wow, this chapter was incredibly honest. Fantasric lemons!

Reviewer: Boogirl68 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 12:06 PM · On: Chapter 21

I love how you write dialogue. I am loving this story, and hope you can continue to update.

Reviewer: twink423 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 09:40 PM · On: Chapter 21

So yeah, that was hard... so very sad to see all his struggles and everything.  And hearing that Bella told Jasper she didn't want to talk about him, I could see how that made him hurt, but at the same time, you cannot blame her one bit.  It's just too hard for her to hear about him after she loved him so much and was so confused by what happened between them and all.  Hope for some E&B interaction next chappie.

Reviewer: Hobbert (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 09:32 PM · On: Chapter 4

I really like the way you write.  This story was rec'd by JustWait author from FF.  I love how you don't lay everything out but allow the reader to think it thru and the imagery is excellent!!

Reviewer: PurpleBrina17 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 09:24 PM · On: Chapter 7

that was awesome. I really like this chapter. one of my favs so far except for that ocd chapter. LOL it was a funny one.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.