Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Don't Go
Reviewer: freakforsmut (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 08:16 PM · On: Chapter 1

This is going to be a great story.you're aff on a great start by the way and longer chappies please !!!!!!!1 the story is good i'm hooked

Reviewer: GigglesxGumdrops (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 08:11 PM · On: Chapter 2

I can tell this is going to be really good. I needed my angst fix and thankfully you've supplied it. Thank!

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 04:36 PM · On: Chapter 2

Wow poor Bella

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 02:29 PM · On: Chapter 2

great chapter!!!! i cant wait for the next update!!

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 02:09 PM · On: Chapter 1

great chapter!!! i cant believe edward! the scene you wrote was so much better than the one in new moon!

Reviewer: meimei42 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 01:54 PM · On: Chapter 2

I'm very interested in this story.  The chapters are pretty short, but I am intrigued.  I wasn't sure about something though.  Bella was in rehab for 6 months, but Edward left her 3 months ago.  So she was in rehab before he left, right?  Just making sure I got that straight. :D



Author's Response:

The chapters will hopefully start to be longer! I'm already working on the third one and hope to have it out by the end of the week. But, to answer your question; I left that part very vague on purpose, because it'll be detailed into in the next chapter with a flashback and some other stuff. So, sit tight! Your question will be answered in the next chapter! :)

Reviewer: JShay (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 10:07 AM · On: Chapter 2

Damn... what is that envelope! LOL So crazy...poor Bella... I am so sad for her. But people really are like that...extend their hand...build that trust and make you think that they really will always be there... I can relate a bit.

Reviewer: cutekat (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 09:37 AM · On: Chapter 2

It definitely was worth it, don't know what to say, Bella is a broken woman that is for sure. It will be an interesting story to read, these two first chapters have lft much unsaid. I am really excited for more! Great chapter! :o)

Reviewer: shopgirl7000 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 08:00 AM · On: Chapter 2

More, more, more!

Reviewer: angela2805 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 06:21 AM · On: Chapter 2

I love this story please update soon!

Reviewer: robbsweetangel (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 02:58 AM · On: Chapter 2

Yes it was worth the wait.  I hope I don't have to wait as long for the next one.  i really want to know why Edward left.  He better have a damn good reason LOL.  Anyway great chapter and What did Alice give her I'm curious.  Great work keep it up.

Reviewer: bbbluez (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 01:47 AM · On: Chapter 1

Very intriguing start! 

Reviewer: fallenangel126 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2009 01:07 AM · On: Chapter 2

wow.. i cant wait to read more.. this is a great read so far and im happy i found it.. hope you post soon :)

Reviewer: Kalimando (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 11:53 PM · On: Chapter 2

Gah! The cliff hangers! But soooo good. Please update soon! :)

Reviewer: sweetpea (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 11:03 PM · On: Chapter 2

Thanks for the update!

I'm really enjoying this story already, but I was wondering if you could make the chapters a little longer?

Great work :)

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 10:47 PM · On: Chapter 2

I feel so bad for Bella. :(

Please update soon?

Reviewer: andi_girl24 (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 10:17 PM · On: Chapter 2

OK.  I'm dying to see what is in that envelope.  Please update soon!

Reviewer: Allegra (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 10:11 PM · On: Chapter 2

Well it's about flippin' time!  Chapter 1 you had me crying...

This story is too good...hopefully, you'll have a nice long update for us to make up for lost time?:)

Reviewer: pavelowwife53 (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2009 09:45 PM · On: Chapter 2

ok, whats in the envelope.... seriously, make these chapters longer!

Reviewer: heatherdawnc (Anonymous) · Date: August 31, 2009 06:41 AM · On: Chapter 1

heartbreaking. great start. can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: carlybabes (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 12:01 AM · On: Chapter 1

Hmmm, I like it. Good writing. I'm intrigued for more.

Reviewer: Danizzle (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 07:07 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wow. I can't wait to see how this story unravels.Edward deserves a kick in his ....

*subcribes so I won't miss an update*

Reviewer: BUgrl (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 06:27 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was brutal... I like how you didn't do what most end up doing.  That is having Edward seem weak while he breaks her heart, which to me makes Bella look like an idiot for not seeing that he's lying.  This way you don't even know if Edward is lying, unless you do an EPOV.  I think this opens more doors because it doesn't leave the read with the impression that he will return and that Bella shouldn't move on.

Reviewer: hoobastank22 (Anonymous) · Date: August 30, 2009 06:24 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wow I wonder what happened for Edward to say those things to her. Can't wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: danced_in_the_rain (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 06:18 PM · On: Chapter 1

Ooooohhhhhh,what do we have here? Can`t wait to find out.

 

Keep writing. {grin}

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.