Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Twilighter1020 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 07:19 PM · On: Dorothy and Toto

I am loving this fic so far :) Can't wait til u post next!! :)



Author's Response: It's completed on ff.net if you wnat to read it there. It was just easier for me to finish the story there rather than waiting to post things here.

Reviewer: sapphire_light (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 09:35 AM · On: Dorothy and Toto

dorothy and toto. nicely named...

Reviewer: ucsdgirl_cali (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 08:08 PM · On: Dorothy and Toto

Update! Update! Update! I'm loving this story! I really love how Emmett and Bella didn't just immediately fall into each other's arms. They're giving it a little time, kinda. Well, at least enough to have a little friendship and grieving first.

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2009 01:35 AM · On: Dorothy and Toto

AWWWWW.... I THINK ITS GONNA SUCH A NICE STORY. I DO HOPE YOU DON'T GIVE UP ON IT AND SEE IT THROUGH. IT WOULD BE SUCH A WASTE.

I REALLY LOVE EMMETT



Author's Response: I definitely have not given up on the story but it does take forever for me to get anything posted on this site. I have 17 chapters completed and posted on fanfiction.net and I welcome and encourage you to read it there. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2009 01:21 AM · On: Milo and Otis

I'M ALREADY LIKING IT

Reviewer: JASPERS SEX KITTEN (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 07:02 AM · On: Dorothy and Toto

This is so good.

 



Author's Response: Thank you very much for reading and reviewing! I invite you to read it over on FanFiction.net because it takes so long for me to get my chapters posted on here. I already have 15 chapters completed and will be posting the 16th chapter shortly.

Reviewer: JASPERS SEX KITTEN (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 06:43 AM · On: Milo and Otis

This is sad but sweet and I hope the paring of Bella and Emmett gets closer. They are two of my favorites together...

Reviewer: Vilandra (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 06:33 PM · On: Dorothy and Toto

Excellent story.  I love the Emmett/Bella interactions.  I look forward to reading more!



Author's Response: Thank you! It takes a long time for me to get my chapters posted on here although I will keep them coming. If you would prefer, I have 13 chapters finished and posted on ff.net and I will have the 14th chapter posted there on Wednesday. I welcome and encourage you to read it there instead.

Reviewer: mycullenfantasy (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 03:02 PM · On: Milo and Otis

This is good so far.

Author's Response: Thank you! It takes a long time for me to get my chapters posted on here although I will keep them coming. If you would prefer, I have 13 chapters finished and posted on ff.net and I will have the 14th chapter posted there on Wednesday. I welcome and encourage you to read it there instead.

Reviewer: byakuya (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 05:33 PM · On: Dorothy and Toto

love it



Author's Response: Thank you! It takes a long time for me to get my chapters posted on here although I will keep them coming. If you would prefer, I have 13 chapters finished and posted on ff.net and I will have the 14th chapter posted there on Wednesday. I welcome and encourage you to read it there instead.

Reviewer: Solanarose (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 07:23 PM · On: Milo and Otis

as much as I like Edward and Bella I really hope that Emmett and Bella end up together please please



Author's Response: Yes they will. This is definitely an Emmett/Bella fic. I have 13 chapters completed and posted on ff.net if you would prefer to read it there.

Reviewer: icedvovo (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 03:37 PM · On: Dorothy and Toto

aww,  I lve Emmett.  he is awesome.

I'm looking forward to see how this goes!

Reviewer: blobby (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 12:10 PM · On: Dorothy and Toto

love it. cant wait for next chapter!

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 06:48 AM · On: Dorothy and Toto

I love Jake and I love Emmett. I think they are a lot alike personality wise.can't wait for more.

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 06:19 AM · On: Dorothy and Toto

Love it! This story is going to be great!

Reviewer: blobby (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 01:14 AM · On: Milo and Otis

I love it!!!!! cant wait for next chapter!!



Author's Response: Thank you! I have 13 chapters completed and posted on ff.net if you would prefer to read the story there.

Reviewer: rgvdoll (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 08:47 PM · On: Milo and Otis

I think its a great change of pace.  Bella not sulking and feeling rejected all the time because Edward is such a stubborn jerk.  Liking this direction on the story.  Hurry and update.



Author's Response: Thank you! I agree, Bella should have taken on a more assertive role and I try to portray her that way without deviating too far out of character.I have 13 chapters completed and posted on ff.net if you would prefer to read the story there.

Reviewer: StoryPainter (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 09:35 AM · On: Milo and Otis

I think this story could be very, very interesting.

Please continue taking us on this journey :-)

 

Thanks!



Author's Response: Thank you! I have 13 chapters completed and posted on ff.net if you would prefer to read the story there.

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 08:22 AM · On: Milo and Otis

nice



Author's Response: Thank you! I have 13 chapters completed and posted on ff.net if you would prefer to read the story there.

Reviewer: VampFan (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2009 07:37 AM · On: Milo and Otis

I like the premise of your story. Good riddance to Rosalie, never liked her anyway. Edward's really quite the jerk is he not?



Author's Response: Yes, Edward is a bit of an idiot. Thank you for reviewing! I have 13 chapters completed and posted on ff.net if you would prefer to read the story there.

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 11:34 PM · On: Milo and Otis

i love it. hope you update soon.



Author's Response: Thank you! I have 13 chapters completed and posted on ff.net if you would prefer to read the story there.

Reviewer: katieam1 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 09:39 PM · On: Milo and Otis

Interesting can not wait to see what happens!



Author's Response: Thank you! I have 13 chapters completed and posted on ff.net if you would prefer to read the story there.

Reviewer: magicalheather (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 09:09 PM · On: Milo and Otis

I love Emmett with Bella friends or couple it is just so cute to think of them interacting.



Author's Response: Thank you! I agree, that's why I decided to write an Emmett/Bella story. I have 13 chapters completed and posted on ff.net if you would prefer to read the story there.

Reviewer: swt-vixen (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 08:28 PM · On: Milo and Otis

Emmett is my favorite :) This could get interesting ... very interesting. Looking forward to the next chapter



Author's Response: Thank you! I have 13 chapters completed and posted on ff.net if you would prefer to read the story there.

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 08:08 PM · On: Milo and Otis

I like it! This has the makings of a great story! Can't wait to read more



Author's Response: Thank you! I have 13 chapters completed and posted on ff.net if you would prefer to read the story there.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.