Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Our Forever
Reviewer: cassandra417 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 02:46 PM · On: Our Forever

that was a really cool storyline you came up with! the ending was really sweet too. keep up the great writing!

Reviewer: MissBella (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 02:44 PM · On: Our Forever

OMG this is amazing! What a great idea of what happens after Breaking Dawn! I love it <3 Laura Cullen never ceases to amaze me!

Reviewer: HeavenDust (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 02:37 PM · On: Our Forever

Goosebumps. Seriously, I love this so much. I'd always felt SM left out a huge gap of What Ifs at the end of Breaking Dawn and this fits nicely. It's intelligent, well thought out and makes perfect sense, how Caius will go against his brothers like that, and the ensuing formation of The Alliance. The rotating "leader" reminded me of The Underworld, although here, it's being run this way for different reasons.

Love. Loss. Pain. Hope. Excitement. They are all here. Edward and Bella's love for each other only seems to grow more as the day passes and my heart warmed at that thought. The shelter is perfect for Esme and Rosalie's nurturing sides too - that's perfect.

All in all, I enjoyed it tremendously, so thank you for sharing. :)

Reviewer: mOrE_tHeN_mY_oWn_LiFe (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 02:26 PM · On: Our Forever

I love your writing!! Great job again! I cant wait for me!!

Reviewer: ChibiChibi (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 02:26 PM · On: Our Forever

This was sooo beautiful!

Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 02:05 PM · On: Our Forever

Ohhhh, that was SOOOO sweet there at the end :)

I really wish Stephenie would write another book after Breaking Dawn because I could spend forever reading those adventures.

Maybe she'll let you write that next book? Haha. If only. :D Anyhow, this was amazing. You're a great writer. My second favorite, next to the original. :)

Reviewer: alyssalove (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 01:36 PM · On: Our Forever

Stephanie Meyer- is that you?

:)

Reviewer: caperves1979 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 01:35 PM · On: Our Forever

Good job.  I liked it.

Reviewer: LittleMissSwan (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 12:50 PM · On: Our Forever

awww that was so cute!!

Reviewer: SOFisticated1 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 12:17 PM · On: Our Forever

aww! I really did like the end of that story or chapter or short story. Alot of info to process but it was very insightful. i love how the Volturi ruined themselves, beautiful.

Reviewer: shell29bell (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 12:07 PM · On: Our Forever

That was perfect!! 

Reviewer: Sheeijan (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 12:03 PM · On: Our Forever

I really like that they led more productive lives. With their gifts they could do so much more than just attend high school, it seemed like such a waste. The Alliance thing was a nice touch. Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 11:52 AM · On: Our Forever

That was great!  It's always a bit sad to think about the Cullens' future without Charlie or Renee, but I loved your version, especially the Alliance part.  Very well done!

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: RowanMoon (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 11:44 AM · On: Our Forever

i thought the whole concept of the Alliance and the vampire world being ruled by a Council was absolute genius.

Great job Laura.  I really enjoyed it.

 

 

Reviewer: crazycoffeemom (Anonymous) · Date: August 16, 2009 11:37 AM · On: Our Forever

that was really good. i loved it. thanks for sharing that.

Reviewer: Merrisol (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 11:10 AM · On: Our Forever

Very interesting. Look forward to more. :-)

Reviewer: 1badmom (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 10:55 AM · On: Our Forever

That was wonderful, great job!

Reviewer: Edwarda (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 10:41 AM · On: Our Forever

That was so Beautifull, Well Done

Reviewer: tmr (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 10:40 AM · On: Our Forever

Wow.  That was beautiful.  Complex, detailed, and so plausible for the characters.  I adored the passages about how each Cullen found new passions, each renewing their lives after each geographical move.  

Immortality is bittersweet. Bella and Jake slowing losing all of their family was sad and tragic, but also part of the price of forever.

I've said it before and I'll say it again:  I will read anything you write!  You are immensely talented.  

Thank you for this story.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.