Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Broken
Reviewer: ohshiny (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 10:07 PM · On: 3 Lives

oooh I really love this story!!!

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 09:32 AM · On: 3 Lives

Lovin this story. It's got pain and mystery and promise. Bring us more!

Reviewer: luckyj (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 07:27 PM · On: Age of Innocence

I am glad to see your back I have been checking in to see if there was anything new post for months finally something to read

Reviewer: serchn4heavensg8 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 10:34 AM · On: 3 Lives

Aw, I just started reading this and it's stopped so soon!

Very good so far. Loving the E/B... not sure about the James character yet.

Write soon!

Reviewer: Tibido (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 11:41 AM · On: 3 Lives

Looking forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: Tibido (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 11:19 AM · On: The Awakening

Yet again, I am reminded that our past makes us who we are, but we still need to get over it and move the hell on.

I do like the quotes at the beginning of each chapter, setting the tone for what's to come.

 

Reviewer: Tibido (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 10:11 AM · On: The Idiot

With no POV direction or exposition about what's going on, I feel like I'm eavesdropping on a conversation and scrambling to put together details.

Wow, you're breaking my heart with these stories.  It's not bad, just unexpected.  I'm gonna go cry a little while I watch The Grinch, and then I'll be back.

 

Reviewer: Tibido (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 09:54 AM · On: A Brave New World

Sneaky, very sneaky. ;)  The first two chapters had me envisioning Edward doing the Jekyll-and-Hyde act, throwing me for quite a loop.  Nice, if slightly disturbing, twist to have James be boyfriend-gone-insane.  Keeps with the original characters, too.  Creative!

Reviewer: flutterback (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 08:38 PM · On: Age of Innocence

Just read all you have up here, and I'm REALLY hoping you continue it! Fantastic story!

Reviewer: Katierine (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 04:56 PM · On: 3 Lives

Can't wait for the next chapter!!!!!

Reviewer: FLhaven4strays (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 08:47 PM · On: 3 Lives

Another great story...please update soon!

Reviewer: kdark (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 06:17 PM · On: 3 Lives

Loved this chapter.  Thought it was a nice reveal that Mrs. S has some bucks after all.  Almost like your Bella has a fairy godmother.  (Who will probably be leaving her a packet...) Had to laugh at needing to hide the silver and the jewelry.  You must have spent time caring for elderly relatives. 

Can't wait to see how Edward finds out about her attack... will it be Dr's at the hospital talking about that horrible bite wound they saw on that girl 5 years ago... and didn't your daughter know her, Carlisle...

Will any members of the Quileutte nation show up in the present day?

Thanks for spending your free time entertaining all of us.    Looking forward to the next updates for your fics.

 

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 05:08 PM · On: 3 Lives

James creeps me out...

I love Mrs. Schaeffer even more now. Beautiful lovestory!

"Well of course I did, dear. It's not like he was going to go away," she said with a big smile.

Can she be any sweeter?

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 04:46 PM · On: The Prophet

Love the fact that the Quiluete guys protected Bella and intimidated any potential dates!

Love that Bella and Charlie are so close. I've always adored Charlie.

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 04:36 PM · On: The Awakening

Oh my god, I love Bella's internal dialogue! It's so funny!

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 04:23 PM · On: Tramp Abroad

Gigantism - freaked out Emmett - smirking Edward... Hysterical!

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 04:11 PM · On: Dead Souls

Oh, I loved Mrs. Schaeffer! So adorable!

Bella got personal christmas cards from four doctors!!! Hilarious!

Is James stalking her now?

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 03:13 PM · On: Concerning Human Understanding

I love all the things he observed about her and that he found her so wonderful. At first I got a bit annoyed that he didn't want her, but than I realized it was just his fear talking. He knows deep down that she's perfect for him and that scares him to death considering his track record. Wonder how long it will take him to figure it out?

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 02:56 PM · On: Resurrection

Why didn't she tell Alice she had run into James?!! Please, don't tell me she's going to take him back because he's "seen the light" and "have changed"!!! At least Edward will have a reason to rescue her!

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 02:40 PM · On: The Return of the Native

So, Edward, Emmett and Alice are brothers and sisters. Why is Alice's sirname Brandon and Edward and Carlisle is called Cullen? What's Emmett's last name?

Can't wait to see Edward's reaction when he meets Bella for the first time!

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 02:24 PM · On: The Idiot

That was a lot of heartache for the poor guy... Can I please comfort him?

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 12:30 PM · On: A Brave New World

Yeah, here comes Edward!!!

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 12:22 PM · On: Paradise Lost

Wow, that was intense! I could see, hear and feel everything. Extraordinary work!

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 12:11 PM · On: Age of Innocence

Beautiful writing! Definitely going to continue reading!

Reviewer: moonletters (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 03:18 PM · On: 3 Lives

I'm not sure what my expections were when I started reading this, but you surpassed them. Your writing sytle is engaging, the story is very original, and I can't wait for more! Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.