Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2009 05:35 PM · On: Prologue & Chapter One: How The World Saw Them

awesome

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 12:20 AM · On: Prologue & Chapter One: How The World Saw Them

This is intriguing. I'd like to read more.....

Reviewer: struck_at_the_sky (Anonymous) · Date: August 20, 2009 10:14 PM · On: Prologue & Chapter One: How The World Saw Them

Wow...

What else can I possibly say? Your words are crafted in a beautiful, heartbreaking way that makes me read it over and over again, trying to process something so elegant and raw. Only one chapter? I sigh.

Please, by all means, continue with this. I can only imagine how brilliant and wonderful this story is going to be. So little do I come across something written so flawlessly that leaves me utterly stunned. I'm falling hard for this, and its much too soon. Thank you for sharing it with us.

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 05:59 PM · On: Prologue & Chapter One: How The World Saw Them

Candid descriptions of two people who happen to be at the same place, at the same time, every night, but apparently no one has noticed it. They seem to be the kind of people you kind of remember to have seen but didn't really see.

I really  liked the way you make them so similar and different. How without a single name or word spoken, people in the bar can be identified. 

I can't wait to see what comes next...

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 05:55 PM · On: Prologue & Chapter One: How The World Saw Them

You write like poetry.  I can't wait to read more of your tale!

Reviewer: 1491138 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 05:12 PM · On: Prologue & Chapter One: How The World Saw Them

wow. cant wait to read more!

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 05:10 PM · On: Prologue & Chapter One: How The World Saw Them

love it

Reviewer: evieeden (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 04:38 PM · On: Prologue & Chapter One: How The World Saw Them

Love this so far. Looking fprward to the next update :)

Reviewer: Leanne (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 04:27 PM · On: Prologue & Chapter One: How The World Saw Them

Woah! What an amazing start! I look forward to being lost in this story. Please, update often!

Reviewer: shadowxkissed (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 04:08 PM · On: Prologue & Chapter One: How The World Saw Them

I don't normally read AU-Human fics, but your writing drew me in. I really like this.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.