Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Four Seasons
Reviewer: Chnctgislnd07 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2012 05:29 PM · On: Summer

I <3 fluff!

Reviewer: partygirl209 (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2010 10:27 AM · On: Summer

nice story!!

Reviewer: vixenjc (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2010 02:41 PM · On: Summer

like your story alot made more sense than some i have read to date, especially enjoyed reading about em and rose, jaspers was very sweet.

Reviewer: singingkat (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 08:09 PM · On: Summer

So, I was going through my favourites and found this wonderful gem that I hadn't even read!  I love "missing" moments that follow canon, and this did not disappoint.  You captured each character very well, and I especially loved the Jasper POV.  I always like to read B/E through another characters eyes. Anyway, great job, and sorry this review is so overdue :)

Reviewer: Antonia Cullen (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 05:09 PM · On: Fall

GREAT story. Romantic and funny, a nice combination. :)

Reviewer: Bjornsdotter (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2009 06:18 PM · On: Summer

What a lovely look into Bella & Edward's relationship. I loved Jasper and Emmett's insight as outsiders looking in. Very well written and very enjoyable. Thank-you for sharing!

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 12:34 AM · On: Summer

very pleasant ,maybe needed a little more ?

How about more pov's ,i enjoyed Rosealie watching them playing in the leaves ,maybe more like that ?

 x x x x

Reviewer: k8ew8e (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2008 01:08 PM · On: Fall

That was so sweet! I loved how you showed the intensity without getting too physical. (not that i have anything against that) It was well done and i hope that you do more stories in the future!

Good Job! 

Reviewer: Sumsums (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2008 08:28 AM · On: Summer

this was great to read, i really liked it!

Reviewer: Seventeen Forever (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2008 01:39 AM · On: Spring

AWWW THIS IS REALLY REALLY SWEET!!!

Reviewer: MeIshAlice (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2008 02:58 PM · On: Summer

keep continueing...if you can!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: MeIshAlice (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2008 02:55 PM · On: Spring

i loved the whole beach scene.....!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
;D

Reviewer: MeIshAlice (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2008 02:52 PM · On: Winter

WoWo...( that means i have no words  to describe this ...)

 

IN A GOOD WAY OFCOURSE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!)

Reviewer: MeIshAlice (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2008 02:46 PM · On: Fall

i loved the way you made the romance between Edward and Bella so ... so... PRONOUNCED!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm really glad you are enjoying it.

Reviewer: InweAriara (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2008 11:02 AM · On: Summer

Oh wow. This is great. Will you write more or...? Please...*pouts* More fluff! More fluff! More fluff! I love the but where Bella goes: “No, Edward, I just wanted to get warmer because if you haven’t noticed, it’s so very cold right now.”

It's hilarious.

Happy Writing + Much Love,

InweAriara x



Author's Response: Thanks for the review....I might do more fluff...it all depends....haahaha I'm glad you liked it :D

Reviewer: juliet233 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2008 05:19 PM · On: Summer

I really liked this!  You did a great job with all the of the characters.  I especially liked Jasper's POV :)

Author's Response: I like Jasper's POV on anything because I love to see him more human instead of dead like in the first three books. Thanks for the review

Reviewer: amelia (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2008 10:10 PM · On: Summer

I loved all four chapters!!! Very beautifully written! :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I am glad you liked it.

Reviewer: mottmom (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2008 09:37 PM · On: Summer

i just read all four. They are so sweet.  Thank you for sharing your talent.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review....I'm glad you loved them all :)

Reviewer: flowerpower45 (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2008 01:14 PM · On: Fall

That was really GREAT!!!

cant wait to read more of your stuff:)



Author's Response: Would you really read more of my Twilight stuff when I am an avid hater of BD? Thanks for the review...but you might want to double check if you are alright with that because I know basically everyone who writes on this site is ok with BD and doesn't like the BD haters...

Reviewer: wickedlovely (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2008 11:31 AM · On: Fall

I love this!! You write from each character's POV so well! I was very impressed with your Edward, especially. :)

Author's Response: I find Edward easier to write from...his thoughts are more coherent-like than Bella's for some odd reason...and since this was my first time writing from his POV I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for the review :)

Reviewer: Imagine (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2008 08:54 AM · On: Summer

I liked it!

Author's Response: :) Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: dawntwilight000 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2008 08:46 PM · On: Spring

Beautiful!!

Author's Response: Thanks again for the review :) I'm so glad you like it.

Reviewer: flowerpower45 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2008 06:16 PM · On: Fall

I really like this...the whole concept with the seasons, plus Edward and Bella's relationship through other peoples eyes...i especially liked Jasper's POV

cant wait to read more

i dont know why but i laughed really hard when i read what you wrote

 If I owned the Twilight series then Edward Cullen would be mine -glares at the rest of the female population-

 lol



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review....really you laughed? well I mean so many authors out there say that they would give the readers Edward Cullen if they reviewed and I thought it was strange that they were offering up THE Edward Cullen....I'm just weird like that :) glad you liked the story and hope you like the next installment

Reviewer: wickedlovely (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2008 01:01 PM · On: Winter

I love how you write E/B's relationship from the other characters' point of view (especially Jasper's). Very cute! I love it.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, and I hope you stay with me for the next two chapters :)

Reviewer: dawntwilight000 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2008 07:35 AM · On: Winter

Beautiful!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.