Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2010 09:51 PM · On: Chapter 17 The Big Gesture

Very good.

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2010 09:46 PM · On: Chapter 16 The Fallout

I always love Emmett, and Rose is just so kick ass. Wonderful.

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2010 09:37 PM · On: Chapter 15 Denali Disaster

Can we not just Burn Irina Now?? Very good.

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2010 09:30 PM · On: Chapter 14 Fly Away and Discover

Very good.

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2010 09:24 PM · On: Chapter 13 Reality Bites

Very good.

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2010 09:17 PM · On: Chapter 12 Dartmouth Year 2, part 2: Decisions and Admissions

Very good.

Reviewer: gr8fulmom (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2010 08:18 PM · On: Chapter 45: Our First Time

Great Story!

True, its a pair that few can comprehend. But you truly made it believable.

Thank you and see you @ Basking in the Light :D



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I am so thrilled to hear that I made it believable. See you in Basking!

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2010 07:32 PM · On: Chapter 11: Dartmouth, Year 2, Part 1 - Memories and Misunderstandings

Very good.

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2010 06:39 PM · On: Chapter 10 Darthmouth, Year 1, Part 2

Very good

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2010 06:23 PM · On: Chapter 9: Dartmouth Year 1, Part 1

Very good, I must admit it is difficult to think of Bella without Edward or Carlisle without Esme. But I must admit the idea is interesting. Can't wait for more.  Plus Carlisle is Soooo HAWT!!

Reviewer: bun (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2010 05:55 PM · On: Chapter 45: Our First Time

I just loved that pairing and your whole story. Thank you so much!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. That makes me really happy. Really. hope to see you in the sequel!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2010 12:58 PM · On: Chapter 45: Our First Time

They finally got there hehe :)

What a night that was for B&C!!

I've quite enjoyed the story, and am looking forward to the sequel :)



Author's Response:

Yeah, they finally did. I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter and the story. See you in the sequel!

Reviewer: Addicted2Ed (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2010 06:53 AM · On: Chapter 34 Pomp & Circumstance

LOVED IT!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm so glad you liked it!

Reviewer: magicalheather (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 09:59 PM · On: Chapter 45: Our First Time

I am sad to see the story end, I look forward to the sequel. It was certainly werid to to see Carlise and Bella fall in love but in the end it was so sweet. And Carlise was so hot in this story.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I'm glad that you enjoyed it and I hope you'll enjoy the sequel as well. (Carlisle is even hotter in Basking, btw.)

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 08:31 PM · On: Chapter 45: Our First Time

I have got to say, I really enjoyed this story from beginning to end. You are a very talented writer and I am sooo looking forward to the sequel. I am totally confident that it too will be a great story.

Thanks for this amazing ride.



Author's Response:

Thank you so very much for the kind words. I am absolutely thrilled that you liked the story so much, and I hope that you'll like the sequel just as well. See you there. 

Reviewer: ntfbuchanan (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 07:44 PM · On: Chapter 45: Our First Time

I absolutley LOVED it! BEST FANFIC I have ever read! Thank you so much for sharing your amazing talent with all of us! I have cried, laughed and my heart has swelled so many times.

Now you are 1 more review closer to the 1000 mark, but even though this is only my second review ever on Twilighted(extremely shy) I would have reviewed even if you hadn't asked.

I can not wait to read the sequel to see Dr. and Mrs. Cillen spend their happily ever after.  



Author's Response:

I may have just run to the corner to squee a little. I know how many fics I read, and to have you say something like that about mine, wow. Thank you. And thank you for saying anything at all. You honestly just made my night.

Reviewer: mizbiz (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 45: Our First Time

Ok... I'll admit that Carlisle/Bella fics always creeped me out.  But yours made it seem...soo... NATURAL.  Great job!



Author's Response:

Thank you. Both for giving it a chance to begin with and for letting me know you enjoyed it. It means a lot. I hope you'll enjoy the sequel.

Reviewer: She Who Must Be Obeyed (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 06:36 PM · On: Chapter 45: Our First Time

IMHO Carlisle is the sexiest character in the twilight universe and there are not nearly enough Bella/Carlisle stories out there. I only discovered this story a couple of days ago and I was hooked immediately. You have a fantastic way with words and the ability to write an enthralling narrative.

I can't wait to read the sequel to this and I do hope that you include Bella's bridal shower gifts. I am particularly looking forward to her putting the nurse outfit into good use. I know it's terribly wicked but there's something about Dr. Cullen...

Anyway, I am just off to add you to my favourite authors list. Until next time...



Author's Response:

Ok, I totally agree with you. I had a crush on Carlisle BEFORE I saw PFach. Lets just say PFach totally sold me. 

I'm so glad that you enjoyed the story, and yes, several of Bella's gifts will be making appearances in the sequel. *winks*

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 06:19 PM · On: Chapter 7 Isle Esme

Very good.

Reviewer: edwardftw85 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 04:59 PM · On: Chapter 45: Our First Time

Nice!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: KateCayce (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 04:44 PM · On: Chapter 45: Our First Time

Awesome ending -can't wait for the sequel!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much. I'm glad you enjoyed. See you in Basking!

Reviewer: Horizon77 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 03:32 PM · On: Chapter 45: Our First Time

I've been following this since the beginning and enjoyed every angst-y word of it. At first, I wasn't sure how I felt about the Bella/Carlisle pairing, but I was completely converted! :)

Sad to see this is the last chapter, but as you said, this part of their tale is over. Can't wait to read the sequel as soon as you start posting it!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for giving it a chance, I'm thrilled that you enjoyed it. It was sad for me to end it, but now that they are married, the tone is going to change quite a bit. Basking is another wild ride, but completely different from Light. I sincerely hope you'll enjoy it. It will be up very soon.

Reviewer: Cloudie day (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 45: Our First Time

CAN'T WAIT FOR THE Sequel!!!! I love your Carlisle sooo much because you wrote him like he should be, a 23 year old man!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reviewing! I'm so glad that you enjoyed my Carlisle and my story!

Reviewer: Mom of 2 in WI (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 02:05 PM · On: Chapter 45: Our First Time

Awesome!  Nice ending.  Looking forward to more of the story. 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much. I'm glad you enjoyed, and I can't wait to get the sequel up for you!

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 02:02 PM · On: Chapter 45: Our First Time

this was an incredible story...i've loved every chapter! I can't wait for the sequel!!!! :D



Author's Response:

Thank you so very much. Your review makes me really happy. I hope you'll feel the same way about the sequel!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.