Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Running Home
Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 06:18 PM · On: Chapter 18 New

What a really cute chapter. I love your story and get really excited when I see a new update. ;)



Author's Response:

So much fluff!!  Yay! 

Thank you!  That makes me very, very happy!  Working to get the next chapter ready!

Reviewer: pame07 (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 05:52 PM · On: Chapter 18 New

awww thats so cute!! i seriously love this story. i love seth. hes adorable



Author's Response:

Thank you!!

Seriously fluffy chapter!  :D

It makes me happy to hear that you love it!  And Seth, he is so great to write!

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 05:43 PM · On: Chapter 18 New

so um. JUST PUTTING THIS OUT THERE...

but...

MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE!

That's a fangirl demand right there =P



Author's Response:

Did you stomp your foot while you were saying that?  It isn't a true fangirl demand if you didn't.  ;)

I promise, I'm working on the next chapter!!

 

Thank you!  *mwah*  Gotta love the fangirls!

Reviewer: LilCullen454 (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 04:54 PM · On: Chapter 18 New

Talk about leaving us hanging!  I want Bella to tell Edward she loves him!

He said it even though he thought she was asleep now she needs to tell him when they are both awake!

Great story!  I love it and can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

I know...it was cruel to leave it there, but they fell asleep.  Blame them.  lol

The big thing here is that Edward realizes how he feels, and he admits it!!  Yay!

Working on the next one!

 

Thank you!!

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 03:56 PM · On: Chapter 18 New

Yay, Edward said the magic words - of course, he thought Bella was asleep, but hey, he still said them.   Now, to make it complete, Bella needs to tell Edward that she feels the same way.



Author's Response:

He did!!  Yeah, he thought she was asleep, but he realizes how he feels about her.  That is huge!! 

They really should talk, shouldn't they?

 

Thanks!!

Reviewer: lovebooks (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 03:52 PM · On: Chapter 18 New

I think she should have turned over and freaked him the heck out  ;)

Nah, but I hope she tells him soon that she loves him.  My precognition istelling me that Tanya will be arriving soon with a baby in tow, hoping to win Eddie boy back.  Gah, please don't have Bella assume the worst!



Author's Response:

LOL!!!

Yeah, he would have been freaked!! 

They really need to step up to the plate, don't they? 

Tanya is still a part of the story.  Edward needs resolution.  And, Bella is tough.  Don't worry about her.  ;)

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: JRbtsn (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 03:40 PM · On: Chapter 18 New

Another fantastic chapter, Girl! This is the most endearing story and written with so much emotion I love when you update. It's great to see Rosalie as such a sweet sister in law too. Now that Peter knows about Bella, I wonder what Tanya will do when she hears the news? It can't be good. Great job!

*hugs
Joan



Author's Response:

Thank you, bb!!

And now you're making me blush! 

Rose is a great friend to Bella.  Tanya will hear...soon.

Working on the next chapter.

Reviewer: mom2kandg (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 03:07 PM · On: Chapter 18 New

OMG, what a great birthday present....The chappie was absolutely fabulous and it was thoughtful of Rose to offer to take Seth for the night so that E/B could celebrate his birthday....I am just surprised he said that he loved her first....He has definitely went a long ways from the start of the story....I am glad that he did....Looking forward to the next chappie



Author's Response:

So you liked Edward's birthday, huh?  lol

Rose is happy.  She is a great friend for Bella! 

Edward surprised us all!  lol  He's definitely grown by leaps and bounds! 

Thanks!!  Working on it right now.

 

Reviewer: mom2kandg (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 02:43 PM · On: Chapter 17 A Time for Everything

Hey sorry it took so long to read it...I usually read it the day it is updated but I didn't the notice that it had been...I got the update for the new chappie but not this one.....So Ellen was actually making the baby stuff for Edward....That woman thinking of other people first....The chappie was far beyond amazing as always and Emmy Poo being speechless, hysterical....Off to read the new chappie.....



Author's Response:

Don't feel bad for being busy.  That's my middle name!! Twi has had a few weird quirks, it must not have alerted you on this chap.  That's ok.  You get two at once.  ;)

Ellen was a smart woman.  She saw Edward rush to Bella's rescue...she just knew.

Gotta love it when Bella stands up to Emmett!

 

Thanks, bb!

Reviewer: Seraphslastkiss (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 02:25 PM · On: Chapter 18 New

OMG! Fantastic chapter. His Birthday was so sweet! Perfect! I can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Thank you!!!

Edward needed a happy birthday.  His last one was the worst ever.

 

Working away!

 

Reviewer: brain candy (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 02:24 PM · On: Chapter 18 New

That is so cute!



Author's Response:

I know...lots of cute fluffiness in this chapter!  lol

Thank you!

Reviewer: dvandever (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 02:21 PM · On: Chapter 18 New

Oh!!!!!!! What a sweet, loving chapter i feel like i was hit by cupid there....i sighed and awwed all over the place.  LOVE IT!



Author's Response:

Cupid on his fluffy little white cloud...yeah, he certainly was hanging out in this chapter.  lol

Glad you liked it!

 

Thanks!

Reviewer: wildcatlizzie (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 02:16 PM · On: Chapter 18 New

Awww! Those crazy kids. :)

I loved Jasper interacting with Jasmine at the hospital, but Jasper's totally my fave so I might be a touch biased. ;)

And back to the real world where the super scary biomedical ethics essay exam is looming... thanks for a wonderful break from studying!



Author's Response:

LOL

Daddy Jasper!!  He really loves his little girls.  He's so quiet, but he feels deeply.  Gotta love Jasper.

Here's wishing you luck with the super scary biomedical ethics essay exam!!  Scares me just to write it! Glad I could provide a break for you!!

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: Gabi-b (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 02:10 PM · On: Chapter 18 New

OMG, so many emotions in this chapter, I love this.

The final was... Owwww ... magnificent

I really love this story, You write very well, congratulations.

You already now, but... Update ASAP, pleaseeee

Xo, G.



Author's Response:

This was a very emotional chapter - but thankfully, in a good way!! 

I'm so glad you liked the final scene.  :D 

Thank you so much fort the compliment!!  Working on the next chapter...really!!  lol

 

Thanks again!

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 01:50 PM · On: Chapter 18 New

He said it!!!!!!! And not just the I love you, his need for her and Seth, that was amazing.

Yes introducing her to Peter was also very important too. It's a clear sign of how happy he is now with things and life.

Jasmine's comment on the boy and girl cousins, really got to Bella, did anyone else get it? There can't be much more proof of what Bella and Seth mean to the Cullens.

Rose's idea of another room was also an excellent birthday present!



Author's Response:

Yes!!  He did say it!  He finally realizes how much he needs them.  He's still scared, but it's looking up!

Edward held off with Peter because of Tanya.  He didn't want to pass on any information too soon.  But, he knew how important it was to Bella, so he told him.

Glad you caught Jasmine's comment.  :D  The kids just accept the relationship.  Too bad adults don't move forward as quickly as the kids are.

Rose completely rocks!!

Reviewer: twidiehard0302 (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 01:47 PM · On: Chapter 18 New

Well crap - I thought Bella was going to take this opportunity that Rose so nicely arranged and tell Edward she loves him!  Oh well, now she knows how E feels, so it'll be that much easier. And I suppose the longer she puts off saying it, the longer your wonderful story will last, so I shouldn't rush you 'cause I love it!  More soon, please!



Author's Response:

I know...but she knew that Edward thought she was asleep.  She didn't want to make him feel awkward.  We'll just have to see how it all works out... ;)

I'm glad you like the story and want it to go on.  I have a few chapters left in me.  lol

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 01:47 PM · On: Chapter 18 New

Awww. What a sweet, loving chapter. I absolutely loved it. I'm really glad to see Edward introduce Bella as his girlfriend to his and Tanya's friends. The whole chapter was a huge step forward. Especially precious: Bella's description of Jake when Seth was born. Made my heart melt. :) 



Author's Response:

Thanks!!

Edward had concerns about telling Peter...you'll understand later.

It really was a huge chapter for them.  I'm glad you caught on!! 

I think it's so important to know that Bella has had a great relationship before.  Gives perspective for where she could be with Edward.  Had to write a little about her life with Jake.  Glad you liked it!!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 01:18 PM · On: Chapter 18 New

This was a great chapter!

I loved Edward's confession! So sweet!!

Looking forward to your next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you!!

Edward felt safe revealing his feeligs.  Finally.

Working on the next chapter!!  Yay!

Reviewer: Soccer1023 (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 01:04 PM · On: Chapter 18 New

that was the best yet!



Author's Response:

Thank you!!  I'm happy you think that!!  :D

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 12:06 PM · On: Chapter 18 New

Fantastic! I love the family dynamics going on. The Cullens are just so welcoming and accepting. I wanna join their family, too. The ending was beyond sweet! I really loved it!



Author's Response:

The Cullen family is my favorite part of Twilight.  Really.  Such a great dynamic.  So fun to write.

Ahhh, the ILY.  I've been wanting to write that for a long time!!

 

Thank you!

 

Reviewer: jpoopy (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 12:06 PM · On: Chapter 18 New

awww loved it!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!!!

 

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 11:54 AM · On: Chapter 18 New

OMG!  That chapter was so full of everything.  You are amamazing at capturing all of the little details of everyone's feelings.  Now I need to get a tissue.  again. 



Author's Response:

It was a very full chapter!!

Thanks for thinking I capture the feelings well!!  Makes me happy!

I should have stock in the Kleenex company!  lol

 

Thank you!!

Reviewer: edbellafan (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 11:40 AM · On: Chapter 18 New

Yay!  The baby is here!  Nothing like a cute little bundle of joy to make everyone feel lovey dovey, right?  lol...

I was glad Rose talked to Bella about the whole love thing.  It's funny that everyone else knows that they are in love but them.  Helloooooo? 

Loved the hospital scene with Seth asking for a baby...so cute!  And Edward holding a baby?  GAH!  (swoon)

Sounds like a fun way to celebrate a birthday to me....woohoo!!! 

Almost to 1000 reviews...     just. a. little. more.    :o)



Author's Response:

Yep, Violet made her appearance!!  Gotta love a sweet little baby, right?

E&B can't see the forest for the trees.  lol 

Seth sees other families, and he wants to be part of a family like that.  He has it all figured out.  Edward and his mom together make them a family.  Gotta love the image of daddyward.  :D

Edward deserved a great birthday, don't you think?

 

I honestly can't believe I have almost 1000 reviews on Twilighted!!  You are amazing.  I can't say it enough!!

 

Thank you!!

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 11:39 AM · On: Chapter 17 A Time for Everything

I got teary eyed when Bella talked to Billy.  I'm glad he's trying to stop being an ass. 

I'm excited for Alice and Jasper.  Hope everything goes well

 



Author's Response:

Bella loves Billy and he is so important to her and to Seth.  They needed to clear the air.

Chapter 18 is all about the new baby!!

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 11:39 AM · On: Chapter 18 New

I can't believe Bella whimped out!  She should've said ILU back! :D  Great job, Alice has her new baby, yea.  Edward told his friends Bella was his girlfriend, awesome.  Loved it! :)



Author's Response:

Bella knew Edward thought she was sleeping.  She didn't want to freak him out.

We'll just have to see what happens next...

Alice loves big moments.  A new baby on her brother's birthday qualifies!!

Peter and Charlotte know about Bella now.  Soon, so will Tanya.  gah

 

Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.