Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Running Home
Reviewer: JRbtsn (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 10:10 AM · On: Chapter 23 Home

I'm really going to hate to see this end and absolutely, I'm adding you to my favorite authors for any and all outtakes!! Great! More!!!! Great, fantastic, beautifully emotional writing!!! Thank You!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm thrilled that you would want to read more of my writing!  Just...wow!!

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 09:43 AM · On: Chapter 23 Home

Awww... between chapter my ass... this had some good information in it.  Great chapter, can't wait for the next.



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked it! 

Thank you!

Reviewer: Tina02 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 09:40 AM · On: Chapter 23 Home

Excellent chapter.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 09:20 AM · On: Chapter 23 Home

Good chapter! I was a little worried about Billy's reaction but I'm glad that he is willing to try. If hadn't been I would've said some very mean things about him.



Author's Response:

Billy is happy that they won't be moving.  He's willing to work with them.

Thank you!

Reviewer: ContemptuousCullen (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 09:04 AM · On: Chapter 23 Home

I'm glad that things are working out for them. However,I'm really sad it is the last.

Author's Response:

Things are coming together.  They have overcome the trials.  I'll miss writing them!!

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: katydid13 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 08:58 AM · On: Chapter 23 Home

I love this!  Great chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!!

Reviewer: Longing for Edward (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 08:56 AM · On: Chapter 23 Home

*tearing up* Wonderful continuation of your Bella and Edward - I love them.

How great that Billy is trying to be supportive. 

I will be sad to see this story end but it has been an outstanding journey.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  There is nothing better to hear than that people like your characters!!

Billy is so happy that they won't move to the east coast, that he is willing to try. 

I'm glad you're on this journey with me.  It's been so amazing!

 

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 08:47 AM · On: Chapter 23 Home

I'm so glad Billy is being supportive and not fighting Bella on all of this.  Wonder what Esme gave to Edward?  Was it circular in shape!? ;)



Author's Response:

Billy is happy they are staying.  He will deal with anything else that comes his way.

You won't be in suspense for long...the next chapter should be up some time this weekend.

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: Scorp112 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 08:37 AM · On: Chapter 23 Home

What an unexpected twist to the news of Edward's moving in with Bella and Seth.  I think we all figured Billy would be the one expressing the most doubt and instead we get Esme and Charlie - Who knew? :)

I'll be sad to see this story end - it's one of my favorites!



Author's Response:

I know...but like true parents, they are concerned about their children - and a grandchild.  Billy is relieved that they are not moving to the east coast. 

Thank you so much!!  I wish I could go on forever, but I don't want to ruin the story.  sigh  I'm just glad you are still reading!  :D

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 08:35 AM · On: Chapter 23 Home

LOVE=<3



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!!

Reviewer: jimmy7660 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 08:32 AM · On: Chapter 23 Home

Great chapter....wonder what the surprise will be!  Billy did a great job of handling everything, he was probably so relieved that they were not moving Seth across the country that he did not fight the living situation.  I really do hate to see this story end.  I would really like to hear about Edward being able to have a child of his own and to hear about how he would react to the pregnancy thing, especially after what he has gone through.  Anyway, great chapter and great story!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

You'll find out about the surprise soon...this weekend if all goes well.

Billy really was afraid of losing Bella and Seth.  He knows they are staying now, he can deal with the rest.

I'm sad to end the story, but the purpose is almost complete. 

I'm so glad you've enjoyed it!

Reviewer: butterlfybetty (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 08:20 AM · On: Chapter 23 Home

Wow, I got a little teary eyes reading this chapter. I have really enjoyed this story.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm so glad you are enjoying it!  Makes writing so much fun!

 

Reviewer: giggles8 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 08:18 AM · On: Chapter 23 Home

Such a wonderfully sweet chapter!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!!

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 08:06 AM · On: Chapter 23 Home

Both Bella and Edward expected different reactions from the news of their moving together. Almost none was what they thought it would be. They were asked to consider things and put Seth first and before anything else. That was were everyone agreed, that Seth should be thought of at all times. What they didn't know is how much Seth wanted and needed this. His father will always be Jacob, but he needs someone there, present to do the everyday stuff with. Edward is more than happy to be his "dad" and Bella too.

As for Billy, his fear of loosing Seth is greater than anyone thought. He rather compromise and have Seth near him. Also he has seen how good Edward is with Seth and how much he cares for his grandson. His only request was simple and understandable, that Seth never forgets Jacob. I am sure Edward will be glad to help with that.



Author's Response:

They really weren't sure what reactions they would get.  They thought people would be happier, not so concerned.  Seth is everyone's focus, and that is good.  He will be happy!!  Edward will make a great father.  :D

This was always Billy's fear.  He knew where Edward had lived.  He was always afraid that they would move away and leave him alone.  He loves them.  He couldn't lose them right now.  He does want Bella and Seth to be happy.

Seth will never forget about Jake.  Edward knows how important it is for him to remember.

 

Thank you so much!!

Reviewer: Twilight_1012 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 08:05 AM · On: Chapter 23 Home

this is such an amzing story. i cant wait for more but at the same time i think i might cry. this has been such an amazing story and i really dont want it to end. but is till cant wait for more :) update soooon :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

I hate to end the story, but it is coming to the end whether I like it or not.

 

Update coming this weekend.  :D

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 08:02 AM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

Leave it to an excited kid to jump on a chair at Yankee stadium and need stitches for it. I'm not a kid I might find myself in the same situation ;) And how adorable was it when he said he was going to miss the rest of the game? A fan to the bone.

All of the guys went into doctor mood ASAP, that had to make Bella feel better, three doctors taking care of her son, and her. Peter was very nice with her and even as much as he is going to miss his friend, and things at home are tough because of this, he is happy for them and sees Edward will be where Bella and Seth are.

So twenty stitches, he is proud of himself, why? it sounds cool to say you got so many. Also he is even happier for the fact that Edward wants to be his dad. That was so sweet. Kids have a unique perception of things and we should follow their lead from time to time. Good thing they are doing so with Seth now.



Author's Response:

Exactly!  Kids feel unbreakable!  He really is a fan.  Edward will have to take him back, don't you think?  lol

The guys jumped right in there.  Thank goodness.  Bella doesn't do well with blood.  Peter really is a good guy.  He just allowed something to happen that shouldn't have, and he's sorry.  He really is happy for Edward.

Boys like to have war stories, don't they?  He loved Edward, and he really does want to have a family with a mom and a dad. 

Kids do see things differently than adults.  The innocence is endearing.

 

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Elizabeth Masen (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 07:50 AM · On: Chapter 23 Home

Enjoyed the chapter.  It seems to be setting the stage for the next step.  I'm guessing the surprise from Esme is a ring.



Author's Response:

It is setting the stage - for the last chapter.  :( 

You won't be in suspense for too much longer.  The chapter should be up sometime this weekend. 

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 07:49 AM · On: Chapter 23 Home

Could Esme have given him a ring, perhaps? :-)

 

Thanks for updating!



Author's Response:

Hmmmmm...you'll find out soon!  The next chapter should be up over the weekend. 

 

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: StoryPainter (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 07:45 AM · On: Chapter 23 Home

Such a sweet chapter. I'm so glad that everything is coming together for these two even though it means the story is coming to an end. You've really created characters to care about. I'm going to miss them :-(

 

~Thanks!



Author's Response:

I know...it's wrapping up.  Hard to do, I love writing this story so much.  I'm grateful that you have enjoyed my characters so much!

 

Thank you!  <3

Reviewer: akka452 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 07:45 AM · On: Chapter 23 Home

im really enjoying the story looking forward to the next chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!!

Reviewer: aearlso (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 07:39 AM · On: Chapter 23 Home

great chapter! But noooo i dont want it to end!!!! You better have another story idea coming up?? I have gotten addicted to your writing! It is so good!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm blushing now.  :D 

I've got a few ideas, but I need to finish a Volturi story first. 

 

Reviewer: Jaymes Miorano (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 07:31 AM · On: Chapter 23 Home

What is the present!? Is it a ring? It's totally a ring. I will be waiting on edge for the next chapter / epilogue!!!

~Jaymes



Author's Response:

You'll find out soon.  The next chapter should be up by this weekend!  :D

Thank you, Jaymes!!

Reviewer: twimomof4girls (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 07:20 AM · On: Chapter 23 Home

aaahhh!!  A "surprise" in his pocket??  I can't wait!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Yep.  A surprise.  You'll know more by the weekend.  :D

 

I still need to talk to you about an outtake!  PM me and we'll discuss the options.

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: SpaCullen (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 07:41 PM · On: Chapter 22 Take Me Out to the Ball Game

i love reading seth's pov!



Author's Response:

He really needed to have a little input into the story, don't you think?  ;)

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: SpaCullen (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 07:29 PM · On: Chapter 21 The Truth

i'm so bummed this is almost over!



Author's Response:

Thanks...I am, too.  I'll miss these characters.  :(

 

Thank you so much for being here the entire way!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.