Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: plumprincess (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 03:53 PM · On: Chapter 27

that was great, loved it

Reviewer: cyndilu32 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2010 11:45 AM · On: Chapter 27

beautiful dress...looking forward to ther next chapter

Reviewer: Ejenine (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 11:40 PM · On: Chapter 27

Thanks for posting a picture of the dress...it is perfect!!!

Reviewer: Yrollam (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 09:54 PM · On: Chapter 1

PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE SOON!! BABIES ON THEIR MIND ITS THE PERFECT ACTION, ROMANCE AND BBBBBBBBBABY STORY IVE READ . UPDATE SOON AND GOOD WORK

Reviewer: Yrollam (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 27

I love this story!!!! I love this chapter. Update soon!!

Reviewer: amkh (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 06:12 PM · On: Chapter 27

i love the dress :)

and I can't wait for baby cullen to be born!♥ :D

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 27

pretty dress.  simple and classic.

Reviewer: mcamastow (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 27

First I have to comment on the previous chapter that was an ordeal and i'm glad that James is no more and Victoria now realises her worth. I'm excited to see Bella getting over her trauma and  into her wedding the dress is gorgeous well choosen ILove Edwards gift.

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 02:48 PM · On: Chapter 27

just lovely

Reviewer: LilMoCullen (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 02:32 PM · On: Chapter 27

A little scary in the beginning but I loved the rest :D I also loved the dress and I love that the medow will be there home :D

Reviewer: Little-lamb (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 12:55 PM · On: Chapter 27

I loved it - cant wait for the big day.

Reviewer: chtx (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 27

Loved it!  I can't wait for the wedding!

Reviewer: arguien (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 09:23 AM · On: Chapter 27

aaaaahhhh, I love that he is going to build her a house as a wedding gift. Too sweet.

Reviewer: love2readE-B (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 08:52 AM · On: Chapter 27

lovely chapter! love all the wedding plans and edward's wedding present! its terrible that she had nightmares, but at least edward was there to hold her close!

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 07:23 AM · On: Chapter 27

*sniffles* I just know I'm gonna cry next chapter, when reading about the wedding. Love the sound of Bella's dress and Edward's gift is just the sweetest thing ever. :)

Reviewer: tan (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 07:22 AM · On: Chapter 27

cant wait for the wedding, thanks for the awesome story

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 07:06 AM · On: Chapter 27

Bella is in shock and holding tightly to Edward.  She doesn't want to let him go or out of her sight.  Carlisle called Esme to  come for Victoria and Robbie. Charlie asked if Bella was okay.  He told Edward to take care of his baby.  Edward said he would.  Sue brought them a set of clean scrubs for them.  Bella and Edward were covered in vomit and blood. They took a shower in one of the birthing suites.  Edward had Bernard check Bella over.  Carlisle told them both to go home as long as they needed to recover.  Bernard said he would cover Edward's shifts and patients.  Bella was so exhausted Edward placed her into bed.  She wanted him to lie with her.  She feel quickly to sleep.  Edward watched her awhile and fell asleep himself.  About midnight Edward woke hungry and normal urges.  He was in the kitchen eating his sandwich and Bella started screaming.  Bella and Edward stayed home for several days.  Bella's nightmares became less frequent.  Alice and Bella went to Seattle to search for a wedding dress/bridesmaid dress.  Together they made plans for the upcoming wedding. Esme and Carlisle had all the family over for dinner the day before the wedding.  Edward took Bella on a drive to a beautiful piece of property.  He asked Bella if she liked it and would she like living there.  Bella said yes.  Edward bought the property to build their future home as a wedding present.  Bella bought Edward a dress watch with her name engraved on it and once the baby is born will engrave their name as well.  The hospital staff bought Bella a bouquet and a beautiful fruit bowl.  It's so exciting Alice and Jasper's baby is close to being born.  Edward and Bella are getting married the following day.  All her family and friends will be attending.  Several months away Edward and Bella will be having their baby.  Glad James is dead.  He was a horrible person.  Happy Victoria and Robbie are doing so well without him and with the Cullens. 

Reviewer: inked-mom (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 06:17 AM · On: Chapter 27

Awwww.....  All of the babies and the wedding and the meadow is sooo freakin sweet!!  I'm so excited for the wedding....

Reviewer: as58807 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 04:35 AM · On: Chapter 27

I love this story, so cute.  Cant wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: katydid (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 04:07 AM · On: Chapter 27

So much happened during this update, my goodness!  I'm hoping Alice lasts through the wedding.

 

Thanks for the update-Kate

Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 04:05 AM · On: Chapter 1

I just started reading Cecilia and so far so good. Who wouldn't love Dr. Edward Cullen. I love Edward any way I can get him. Looking forward to reading more. Thanks for the interesting reading. Sherri

Reviewer: sheba (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 02:50 AM · On: Chapter 27

This story is simply WONDERFUL!  The dress is PERFECTION!

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 01:18 AM · On: Chapter 27

That is how I pictured her dress gorgeous. I am just so happy for them!

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 12:57 AM · On: Chapter 27

And the wedding is getting closer. Just one more day...

Trust Renée to practically credit herself for the pregnancy! Just because she was the one who noticed it first...

Can't wait to read more! For some reason, I get the feeling that Alice might go into labour during the reception.

Reviewer: wordlyvolatile (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 12:52 AM · On: Chapter 27

Great chapter! I'm so excited for them, can't wait for the Wedding. :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.