Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 12:36 AM · On: Chapter 28


*silent tears fall* Wow the wedding was so beautiful...

I am so happy for these two as they are now joined forever, and boy did they ever consumate that binding...lol It was just perfect...

Reviewer: nothing2do (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 11:11 PM · On: Chapter 28

This story is so great.  I loved the wedding.  I love how he couldn't wait to get to her.  I also was excited about Jacob and Victoria......will there be more of that???  Love it!

Reviewer: chtx (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 09:21 PM · On: Chapter 28

The wedding was very romantic and perfect for them!  I enjoyed the honeymoon even more!

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 06:19 PM · On: Chapter 28

awesome

Reviewer: eifeltwr (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 05:52 PM · On: Chapter 28

Great chapter!  I loved the wedding and the wedding night!

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 09:59 AM · On: Chapter 28

Love the Victoria and Jacob idea!

Reviewer: obsessivebehaviors (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 09:23 AM · On: Chapter 28

The wedding was even better than expected.  Such a loving moment.  And the honeymoon – you did not disappoint.  I can’t help but wonder if there is more angst in their future?  Things seem to be too perfect….is there more drama on the horizon?


 


 

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 01:37 AM · On: Chapter 28

The wedding was beautiful.  The wedding vows were very romantic and sweet.  Enjoyed Edward walking towards Bella before she reached him with Charlie and giving her a tender kiss before they approached the minister.  Very tender, sweet, and passionate love making for their first time as husband and wife.

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 07:42 PM · On: Chapter 28

.love the story

Reviewer: maserati (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 07:14 PM · On: Chapter 28

The wedding was great.  Wedding night?  Even better!  Much better than mine ;(  Oh well, I will live vicariously through your characters.  Thanks for writing.  Great story.

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 07:13 PM · On: Chapter 28

The wedding was fantastic I loved it!!!!!!!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 06:57 PM · On: Chapter 28

beautiful

Reviewer: kayphere (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 05:52 PM · On: Chapter 28

I DID enjoy the wedding.  Hope you'll keep on with the story.  Would love to see Edward become a daddy and even go past that.  Seems like authors always stop after the baby is born.  Don't know what your plans are, but these two you've developed are really cool and I love their story.  Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 05:01 PM · On: Chapter 28

just beautiful

Reviewer: maiseypattinson (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 03:30 PM · On: Chapter 28

I have read so many wedding scenes but this was a true standout.  I loved Edward's reaction to seeing her the first time that all he wanted to do was go to her - Jasper having to stop him made me giggle.  Then he went to her and kissed her - he was just so desperate to be with her and it was beautiful.

I so guessed Victoria and Jake! 

Thanks for the update and have a happy Easter tomorrow! xxx

Reviewer: janna479 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 01:43 PM · On: Chapter 28

beautiful wedding, good chapter!

Reviewer: angelica1 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 11:04 AM · On: Chapter 28

That was a fantastic chapter - just the right balance betweeen romance and spiciness. I love this story so much, I can't wait for the next update and I'm dying for Baby Cullen to arrive :)

Reviewer: Little-lamb (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 11:02 AM · On: Chapter 28

Aww, I wanna feel the baby.

Reviewer: mhawkins9802 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 10:45 AM · On: Chapter 28

Aww the wedding was beautiful...fantastic job. E/B love is beautiful. Wow Victoria and Jacob....I like it.

Reviewer: muldergirl (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 10:16 AM · On: Chapter 28

So beautiful. xoxo

Reviewer: arguien (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 09:30 AM · On: Chapter 28

The wedding sounded beautiful. I loved how they had the ring of flowers around where the couple. I can't wait for Alice to have little junior and for Bella and Edward to find out what they are having. :)

Reviewer: lizzierichards (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 09:13 AM · On: Chapter 28

THE WEDDING WAS UTTERLY DIVINE! JUST WONDERFULLY DONE! EXCELLENT WEDDING NIGHT TO BOOT!

Reviewer: the_other_cullen_girl (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 09:07 AM · On: Chapter 28

loved the wedding!

Reviewer: amyat (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 08:26 AM · On: Chapter 28

That was a very sweet and loving wedding, and Alice was nearly bearable in your story. 

Thanks for the little end of chapter note -- any story of someone overcoming the after-effects of cancer helps me so much.

 

Thanks for sharing your writing,

Amy

Reviewer: salem2004 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 07:30 AM · On: Chapter 28

I loved this chapter but I have love this story from the first chapter. Happy Edward and Bella:) The Wedding was great. Now on with a happy life. Hope we get to hear more about the house building and the baby.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.